Site Info
Members: 15228
Series: 304
Stories: 8063
Chapters: 35530
Word count: 89957243
Authors: 2659
Reviews: 72445
Reviewers: 4492
Newest Member: Llamaliscious234
Beta-reader: 753
 
 
Featured Stories (Recommend A Fic)
True Like by DualWielding (Rated: M)
Kurt loves his job at the off-Broadway theater. As for Blaine Anderson, Kurt might have to work with him, but he doesn't have to like him.    
100 Days by borogroves (Rated: M)
Kurt and Blaine have been best friends (and nothing more) since the age of six. Now college graduates, they take a roadtrip around the USA, visiting every state in 100 days. Fifty states. Two boys. One love story.
23 by felix-felicis33 (Rated: M)
Blaine doesn't think he'll ever fall in love, or get the chance to, but that all changes when he meets a man with blue eyes and a beautiful smile at a coffee shop. The world seems a brighter place when Kurt enters his life. The only problem is, he doesn't belong here with Kurt. He belongs ninety-one years in the past, back in the year 1923    
Coda by GSJwrites (Rated: M)
Kurt Hummel turned his back on a successful career as an influential wine critic to marry Blaine Anderson, the bright, artistic and occasionally vexing owner of a Sonoma winery. Nearly a year into their marriage, they both find themselves struggling with the side effects of success. The sequel to Sotto Voce.
Hell & High Water by Mmerainbows (Rated: M)
Kurt counted the days even though no one else did anymore, and for what, he didn’t know. His dad died eight years ago, and he had no other family to speak of. His days were monotonous and thankless as he hunted for the community he lived in. Long gone were the days when he could dabble in music and fashion because that world no longer existed, and without those things - who was Kurt Hummel really? Until the day an emergency transmission is received and what Kurt is forced to reconsider...
The High Road by Twitchy Squirrel (Rated: M)
When Kurt picks up a curly haired hitchhiker on a drive to Seattle, he is forced to re-examine how he’s been living his life and why.
 
Log In

Skin Change
 
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: klainydays Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2013 12:54 AM Title: A Whole New World

"But why's it purple? Pink is so much better!" Rachel demanded behind him. "PINK!"

I FUCKING SQUWAKED OH MY GOD 

Reviewer: Klaine4EverTogether Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2012 01:27 AM Title: A Whole New World

Ha.  Halarious ending. 

Reviewer: Norgleek Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2012 02:37 PM Title: It'll Linger

hahaha :D Love the Anderberry sibling-dynamic :P

Reviewer: crisser Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2012 07:05 PM Title: A Whole New World

Awwh! This is so wonderful, smut and fluff all mashed together!

Reviewer: crisser Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2012 06:36 PM Title: A Whole New World

Omg this is brilliant! I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: tocelebrateyou Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/14/2012 03:07 PM Title: A Whole New World

Ok, this is the best thing ever.

Reviewer: lorelei_elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2012 02:23 AM Title: A Whole New World

*huge grin*

Reviewer: finnickhummel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2012 03:20 PM Title: It'll Linger

SO HOT!!!!!!x

Reviewer: EndiveThePegasi Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2012 09:39 PM Title: It'll Linger

omg. I'm speechless

Reviewer: Cashade Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2012 10:12 PM Title: A Whole New World

Let me just take a minute to say that was the hottest sex EVER!!! Holy fuck. And COOPER!!!! Lmao!!! Great stuff!!!!

Reviewer: JAckles5eva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2012 08:40 PM Title: A Whole New World

OH MY GOD. COOPER ANDERSON, YOU ARE MY FAVORITE. PERFECT.

Reviewer: The-Tiger-Princess Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2012 03:58 PM Title: A Whole New World

This made me laugh, I loved it! 

    Good job :)

Reviewer: ToastieAndCabbage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2012 06:06 PM Title: The Untimely Brother

awww this is really good :')

Reviewer: rhiannaeverlasting Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2012 05:28 PM Title: Tea Party Thursdays

TOO CUTEEE!!

Reviewer: ToastieAndCabbage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2012 01:13 PM Title: My Brother's a Boy

awww this series is adorable :')

Reviewer: Isabella Beckinsdale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2012 06:03 AM Title: My Brother's a Boy

Aw this is just too adorable! It's precisely how I imagine Rachel would have been as a little girl, haha. And Blaine's expressions are so cute. Great story :)

Reviewer: kcbalfour Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2012 11:06 AM Title: A Whole New World

dagbfjasbogjfarngp COOPER OH GOD WHY SAJFBABPGU[ABUDFBDSPFBADSF help meeeeeee adgbsdfoibgu

Reviewer: Starklainer Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2012 10:54 AM Title: A Whole New World

Amazing! Thanks :)
But I kinda wish you had a non smutty part where Blaine and cooper talk. It could be so cute! :)

Reviewer: JoeyGirl222 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2012 08:38 PM Title: A Whole New World

LOL The definition of blanched: to turn white.
How you used it: "Kurt blanched, face flaming red"
HA! Anyway, LOVED the chap!

Reviewer: GreatPretending Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2012 12:04 PM Title: Tea Party Thursdays

OOOHHH MYYYY GOOOOODDDD

Reviewer: ToastieAndCabbage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2012 01:54 AM Title: Tea Party Thursdays

Awwww can't wait to hear more in this verse its so adorable

Reviewer: TheSiren Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2012 10:19 PM Title: Tea Party Thursdays

This whole verse is gonna give me an overdoes of cute. Can't wait for more with this little world you have going :)

Reviewer: foreveran Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2012 10:14 PM Title: Tea Party Thursdays

I love it so far. I totally adore Klaine story plot when they meet when they were little and grow up together :D awesome so far cant wait for more :)

Reviewer: raynelove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2012 04:15 PM Title: A Whole New World

sjhajkdhasasdhjas why didn't I read this earlier? fucking amazing!

Reviewer: seeleyboothfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2012 09:24 AM Title: The Perfect Brother

I think I read this before. But it's still perfect as always

Reviewer: ToastieAndCabbage Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2012 01:36 AM Title: The Perfect Brother

Just ignore that last bit toastie got confused early morning Tuesday morning but the point is it was really good and I enjoyed it

Reviewer: ToastieAndCabbage Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2012 01:33 AM Title: The Perfect Brother

Completely adorable Two questions though 1) how do you do it? You writing is amazing and 2) how many time can you kill me with smut or adorableness can't wait got the update

Reviewer: TheSiren Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2012 12:23 AM Title: The Perfect Brother

You know how in anime/manga characters (usually females) roll on the floor with huge smiles on their faces and hearts all around the panel when something is super cute? Yeah I was doing that pretty much this whole short, except, you know - on a bed.

This is a whole new level of adorable and I can't wait to see more of this verse from you.

Author's Response: Haha, that's a great mental image! Thanks for reading it. It's an older piece I never got around to naming/posting, but I'm sure my brain will come up with some more ideas, especially post-A Whole New World since Cooper's part of that time frame!

Reviewer: ToastieAndCabbage Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2012 02:29 PM Title: A Whole New World

Sweet Mother of god i'm dead... you just killed me amazing... how i wish there was more

Reviewer: teilo Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2012 10:46 PM Title: A Whole New World

:) I loved the ending!

Reviewer: tomorrowneverkn0ws Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2012 08:39 PM Title: A Whole New World

. i love your writing, zane.!

Reviewer: Vajbff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2012 01:46 AM Title: A Whole New World

Wow... Drunken exibitionism (is that even a word?) at its finest lol. Flippin hot dude.

Reviewer: Nerdygirl92 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2012 02:31 PM Title: A Whole New World

Zane What are you doing to me here. Arg!

Reviewer: drabblesthegoldfish Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/13/2012 12:09 AM Title: A Whole New World

It went from cute to hot to sexy to fucking hilarious. I do love you, Zane...

Reviewer: drabblesthegoldfish Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2012 11:58 PM Title: A Whole New World

I seriously giggled like crazy though this whole chapter.

Reviewer: skyenichol Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2012 05:14 AM Title: A Whole New World

I like Blaine Xavier...Xavier fits him somehow. Oh, and I'm diggin' the story too.

Reviewer: blaine-loves-kurt Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2012 08:58 PM Title: A Whole New World

Great chapter... but the second I read "foreskin" I couldn't help think "Wait shouldn't Blaine be circumisized?" He lives with a Jewish family, and it is kind of common pratice. Otherwise I love this story.



Author's Response: Lol, he was adopted when he was about seven or eight. His biological parents didn't have him circumsized, and typically that isn't done to older boys. They just sorta let him run free with his foreskin. xD

Reviewer: mixedberryjam Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2012 04:12 PM Title: A Whole New World

Ahh boyfriends. So lovely and hot and RACHEL! Gah.

Reviewer: Justsweeneytodd Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2012 03:52 PM Title: A Whole New World

The sounds I just made could only be described as inhuman. This chapter was so cute and I knew Rachel would interrupt somehow but oh my god!

Reviewer: my bad bella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2012 03:26 PM Title: A Whole New World

Loving all the Rachel interruptions, and how horny Blaine seems to be. This story is just pure gold, and I know you're getting so much pressure to update GYOW, but I truly think this is equally as great. No idea if that made sense, i'm just spewing shit at this point, hope to see more soon!

Reviewer: TheSiren Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2012 08:24 PM Title: A Whole New World

D. Y. I. N. G. Absolutely fantastic, can't wait for the next update. Hopefully Blaine will have a lock by that time.

Reviewer: letthebutterbeerflow Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2012 04:37 PM Title: A Whole New World

this needs to never end, i was laughing so hard its just too good, too true, puberty blaine is my new favorite thing

Reviewer: eugeniii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2012 03:51 PM Title: A Whole New World

I'm not sure if I should feel the way I do when I read this, since Blaine is 14, but god that was HOT

Reviewer: mixedberryjam Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2012 02:06 PM Title: A Whole New World

Ohhh boy. How embarrassing!

Wow, Rachel has quite good timing as well! haha - I'm going with she has a sixth sense about these kind of things.

So great as always!

Reviewer: sofiacolfer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2011 11:00 AM Title: A Whole New World

you had me at masturbation...
lol, no but this was hilarious!

Reviewer: YoungBlood Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2011 12:58 AM Title: A Whole New World

Aw. It is really cute! I am so excited for this story!

Reviewer: Uniqwarn Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2011 05:49 PM Title: A Whole New World

Yes. I like. ;) Masturbation, embarrassment and teenage awkwardness: the things that make a perfect fic :)

Reviewer: eugeniii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2011 01:54 PM Title: A Whole New World

I need another chapter omg

Reviewer: AlexBSChris Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2011 09:04 AM Title: A Whole New World

Love it update soon

Reviewer: fvalconbridge Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2011 08:22 AM Title: A Whole New World

I saw this reblogged on tumblr and was so excited and came here straight away. this was everything i expected and more. Amazing, i cant wait for an update :)

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.

Disclaimer: Glee, Kurt Hummel, Blaine Anderson, and all other recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of Ryan Murphy, Ian Brennan, Brad Falchuk, and Fox. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All original characters and plots are the property of the individual writers and plagiarism of individual works will not be tolerated. Authors and works featured on this site do not represent the views and opinions of the Administrators. Scarves & Coffee 2011-2014 ( Klainers Klaining! )