Thank you a million times over to everyone who donated so generously!
You've helped keep the site open for at least another
3 years and for that I am forever grateful. Happy reading!!

Site Info
Members: 17364
Series: 387
Stories: 8826
Chapters: 39860
Word count: 104379108
Authors: 2794
Reviews: 98546
Reviewers: 4874
Newest Member: SHIMAA
Beta-reader: 1013
 
 
Featured Stories (Recommend A Fic)
Skin on Skin by Ulysses31dancer (Rated: M)
Kurt wins a VIP backstage pass to meet famous rock star Blaine Anderson. He doesn't realize that this one experience will change his life. Last updated on 28/01/14 & 18/02/14 & 20/03/14 & 10/4/14 & 10/5/14 & 7/6/14
Under The Open Sky by _hurricane (Rated: M)
Glee/Game of Thrones Crossover. Kurt Hummelsmythe is an exiled prince from a family of Valyrian dragonriders. But dragons have been extinct for centuries, and his true home, Westeros, is far away across the Narrow Sea. When he finds out his evil older brother Sebastian sold him in marriage to Khal Blaine, a ruthless, blood-thirsty Dothraki horselord, to win his stolen kingdom back, Kurt doesn't know that love can be found in the most unexpected place.
With No Moonlight by WasteNoTime (Rated: M)
COMPLETE In a world where legal slavery exists in all continents except Europe, Kurt Hummel moves back to Lima after years spent in France. The idea of owning a person disgusts him but soon he meets a boy that changes his mind. Kurt wants nothing more than to own him. slave!Blaine
Need for Speed by smellslikecraigslist (Rated: M)
Glee/Fast and Furious crossover. Kurt Hummel moves from California to Lima after his dad's heart attack causes them to lose their repair shop. Kurt leaves his prestigious performing arts school and any chance of moving to New York and getting into NYADA. His only other joy in life is custom tuning cars, but his father doesn't approve. Things seem to get back on track when he joins the Dalton Crew as their mechanic, behind his father's back. He'll make the money he needs as long as he can put up with...
Heartstone by sunshineoptimismandangels (Rated: R)
Ancient magic, lurking monsters, and a spell that has plagued Blaine’s family for centuries. All Blaine wants to do is survive in peace and hide from the evils that follow him. New York City seemed like a good place to just disappear, to let the gray anonymity of the city obscure him. He didn’t expect that New York City was where he’d find the one thing that was most dangerous to him, and he didn’t expect to find Kurt Hummel a man who could uncoil him with a smile and possibly...
 
Log In

Skin Change
 
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2016 06:59 PM Title: The Untimely Brother

THIS WAS A VERY NICE SERIES. ADOPTED SIBLINGS, AND BLAINE'S LONG GONE BROTHER RETURNING. AND SO MUCH FUNNY DRAMA. FANTASTIC. THANK YOU FOR SHARING ALL THE PART OF THE STORY.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2016 06:50 PM Title: It'll Linger

OMG, I AM LAUGHING MY HEAD OFF.  THE BOYS KNEW WHAT WOULD GET TO HER. MAYBE NOW SHE WILL LEARN HE LESSON. DO NOT GO INTO YOUR BROTHERS ROOM, EVER. GREAT WORK. ON TO THE LAST INSTALLMENT OF THE ANDERBERRIES.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2016 06:20 PM Title: A Whole New World

WOW, THAT WAS TOTALLY HOT AND KINKY. WOW,WHAT AN ENDING BLAINE'S BROTHER WALKING IN HIM AND KURT HAVING SEX. WHAT ISUP WITH THAT. GREAT STORY LINE.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2016 03:23 PM Title: A Whole New World

OMG, THAT WAS SO HOT. AND THEY DID NOT CLOSE OR LOCK THE DOOR. OMG, SANTANA AND PUCK ANDRACHEL ALL WATCHING. THEY SHOULD HAVE CLOSED THE DOOR. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2016 02:50 PM Title: A Whole New World

BOYFRIENDS THAT ARE IN LOVE. HOW NICE. AND OF COURSE RACHEL WAKING IN ON BLAINE AGAIN. DOES SHE EVER LEARN TO KNOCK. GOOD CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2016 02:26 PM Title: A Whole New World

THAT'S WHAT SHE GET FOR NOT KNOCKING.  AS YOU MAY HAVE NOTICE. I DO NOT LIKE RACHEL. GOOD CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2016 02:12 PM Title: A Whole New World

RACHEL SHOULD HAVE BEEN SHOT. YOU JUST DO GO INTO A BATHROOM WHEN YOUR BROTHER SAY NO. YOU DESERVE THE SHOCK. GREAT START.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2016 01:56 PM Title: Tea Party Thursdays

BLAINE FINALLY GOT TO MEET KURT. AND NO RACHEL TO BE BOSSY. THAT IS PROBABLY WHY NO ONE LIKE HER. HER BOSSINESS AND LOUD MOUTH. GOOD WORK. ONWARD.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2016 01:45 PM Title: My Brother's a Boy

RACHEL WAS BEING A LITTLE DENSE IN THIS ONE. IT TOTALLY WENT OVER HER HEAD THAT A BROTHER WOULD BE A BOY. HA HA,  GOOD WORK.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2016 01:16 PM Title: The Perfect Brother

AWWWWWWWW, THAT WAS CUTE. THEY WENT AND ADOPTED BLAINE. THERE ARE SOME QUESTIONS I HOPE WILL BE ANSWERED IN THE OTHER SHOTS OF THIS STORY. GOOD WORK.

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2015 05:32 AM Title: It'll Linger

OMG so Funny.  Love your stories.

Reviewer: KlainTrainForDays Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/2015 03:44 PM Title: Tea Party Thursdays

AW AW AW AW. AW.

Reviewer: klainydays Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2013 12:54 AM Title: A Whole New World

"But why's it purple? Pink is so much better!" Rachel demanded behind him. "PINK!"

I FUCKING SQUWAKED OH MY GOD 

Reviewer: Klaine4EverTogether Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/20/2012 01:27 AM Title: A Whole New World

Ha.  Halarious ending. 

Reviewer: Norgleek Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2012 02:37 PM Title: It'll Linger

hahaha :D Love the Anderberry sibling-dynamic :P

Reviewer: crisser Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2012 07:05 PM Title: A Whole New World

Awwh! This is so wonderful, smut and fluff all mashed together!

Reviewer: crisser Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2012 06:36 PM Title: A Whole New World

Omg this is brilliant! I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: tocelebrateyou Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/14/2012 03:07 PM Title: A Whole New World

Ok, this is the best thing ever.

Reviewer: lorelei_elf Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/2012 02:23 AM Title: A Whole New World

*huge grin*

Reviewer: finnickhummel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2012 03:20 PM Title: It'll Linger

SO HOT!!!!!!x

Reviewer: EndiveThePegasi Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2012 09:39 PM Title: It'll Linger

omg. I'm speechless

Reviewer: Cashade Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2012 10:12 PM Title: A Whole New World

Let me just take a minute to say that was the hottest sex EVER!!! Holy fuck. And COOPER!!!! Lmao!!! Great stuff!!!!

Reviewer: JAckles5eva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2012 08:40 PM Title: A Whole New World

OH MY GOD. COOPER ANDERSON, YOU ARE MY FAVORITE. PERFECT.

Reviewer: The-Tiger-Princess Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2012 03:58 PM Title: A Whole New World

This made me laugh, I loved it! 

    Good job :)

Reviewer: ToastieAndCabbage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2012 06:06 PM Title: The Untimely Brother

awww this is really good :')

Reviewer: rhiannaeverlasting Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2012 05:28 PM Title: Tea Party Thursdays

TOO CUTEEE!!

Reviewer: ToastieAndCabbage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2012 01:13 PM Title: My Brother's a Boy

awww this series is adorable :')

Reviewer: Isabella Beckinsdale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2012 06:03 AM Title: My Brother's a Boy

Aw this is just too adorable! It's precisely how I imagine Rachel would have been as a little girl, haha. And Blaine's expressions are so cute. Great story :)

Reviewer: kcbalfour Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2012 11:06 AM Title: A Whole New World

dagbfjasbogjfarngp COOPER OH GOD WHY SAJFBABPGU[ABUDFBDSPFBADSF help meeeeeee adgbsdfoibgu

Reviewer: Starklainer Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2012 10:54 AM Title: A Whole New World

Amazing! Thanks :)
But I kinda wish you had a non smutty part where Blaine and cooper talk. It could be so cute! :)

Reviewer: JoeyGirl222 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2012 08:38 PM Title: A Whole New World

LOL The definition of blanched: to turn white.
How you used it: "Kurt blanched, face flaming red"
HA! Anyway, LOVED the chap!

Reviewer: GreatPretending Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2012 12:04 PM Title: Tea Party Thursdays

OOOHHH MYYYY GOOOOODDDD

Reviewer: ToastieAndCabbage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2012 01:54 AM Title: Tea Party Thursdays

Awwww can't wait to hear more in this verse its so adorable

Reviewer: TheSiren Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2012 10:19 PM Title: Tea Party Thursdays

This whole verse is gonna give me an overdoes of cute. Can't wait for more with this little world you have going :)

Reviewer: foreveran Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2012 10:14 PM Title: Tea Party Thursdays

I love it so far. I totally adore Klaine story plot when they meet when they were little and grow up together :D awesome so far cant wait for more :)

Reviewer: raynelove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2012 04:15 PM Title: A Whole New World

sjhajkdhasasdhjas why didn't I read this earlier? fucking amazing!

Reviewer: seeleyboothfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2012 09:24 AM Title: The Perfect Brother

I think I read this before. But it's still perfect as always

Reviewer: ToastieAndCabbage Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2012 01:36 AM Title: The Perfect Brother

Just ignore that last bit toastie got confused early morning Tuesday morning but the point is it was really good and I enjoyed it

Reviewer: ToastieAndCabbage Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2012 01:33 AM Title: The Perfect Brother

Completely adorable Two questions though 1) how do you do it? You writing is amazing and 2) how many time can you kill me with smut or adorableness can't wait got the update

Reviewer: TheSiren Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2012 12:23 AM Title: The Perfect Brother

You know how in anime/manga characters (usually females) roll on the floor with huge smiles on their faces and hearts all around the panel when something is super cute? Yeah I was doing that pretty much this whole short, except, you know - on a bed.

This is a whole new level of adorable and I can't wait to see more of this verse from you.

Author's Response: Haha, that's a great mental image! Thanks for reading it. It's an older piece I never got around to naming/posting, but I'm sure my brain will come up with some more ideas, especially post-A Whole New World since Cooper's part of that time frame!

Reviewer: ToastieAndCabbage Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2012 02:29 PM Title: A Whole New World

Sweet Mother of god i'm dead... you just killed me amazing... how i wish there was more

Reviewer: teilo Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2012 10:46 PM Title: A Whole New World

:) I loved the ending!

Reviewer: tomorrowneverkn0ws Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2012 08:39 PM Title: A Whole New World

. i love your writing, zane.!

Reviewer: Vajbff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2012 01:46 AM Title: A Whole New World

Wow... Drunken exibitionism (is that even a word?) at its finest lol. Flippin hot dude.

Reviewer: Nerdygirl92 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2012 02:31 PM Title: A Whole New World

Zane What are you doing to me here. Arg!

Reviewer: drabblesthegoldfish Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/13/2012 12:09 AM Title: A Whole New World

It went from cute to hot to sexy to fucking hilarious. I do love you, Zane...

Reviewer: drabblesthegoldfish Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2012 11:58 PM Title: A Whole New World

I seriously giggled like crazy though this whole chapter.

Reviewer: skyenichol Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2012 05:14 AM Title: A Whole New World

I like Blaine Xavier...Xavier fits him somehow. Oh, and I'm diggin' the story too.

Reviewer: blaine-loves-kurt Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2012 08:58 PM Title: A Whole New World

Great chapter... but the second I read "foreskin" I couldn't help think "Wait shouldn't Blaine be circumisized?" He lives with a Jewish family, and it is kind of common pratice. Otherwise I love this story.



Author's Response: Lol, he was adopted when he was about seven or eight. His biological parents didn't have him circumsized, and typically that isn't done to older boys. They just sorta let him run free with his foreskin. xD

Reviewer: mixedberryjam Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2012 04:12 PM Title: A Whole New World

Ahh boyfriends. So lovely and hot and RACHEL! Gah.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.

Disclaimer: Glee, Kurt Hummel, Blaine Anderson, and all other recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of Ryan Murphy, Ian Brennan, Brad Falchuk, and Fox. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All original characters and plots are the property of the individual writers and plagiarism of individual works will not be tolerated. Authors and works featured on this site do not represent the views and opinions of the Administrators. Scarves & Coffee 2011-2014 ( Klainers Klaining! )