Site Info
Members: 15814
Series: 330
Stories: 8265
Chapters: 37358
Word count: 96211579
Authors: 2725
Reviews: 78197
Reviewers: 4624
Newest Member: myiamH
Beta-reader: 763
 
 
Featured Stories (Recommend A Fic)
If I Could Use Your Love by raeofultraviolet (Rated: PG-13)
  Blaine Anderson is an incredibly talented musician living in Los Angeles and trying to make a name for himself. He is also incredibly shy and can't assert himself enough to get in the limelight. When a chance meeting with Kurt Hummel, a famous actor known for his roles in a few movies and a hit comedy series, opens up an opportunity for him, how can he say no? The only problem is, it requires the two of them to lie to everyone around them. Famous!Klaine AU
Follow Me by Mmerainbows (Rated: M)
AU. In a world where being born gay is not as bad as being born with abilities, and where the government regulates those with superpowers, Kurt and Blaine find one another under different circumstances. Together they have to decide on their paths in this world, and decide if those paths will converge or split them apart. 09/06/2014: I can't believe this.  My FOURTH featured fic.  Someone in Scarves and Coffee heaven must love me or something. O.O
 
Log In

Skin Change
 
Reviews For Go Your Own Way
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ljc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2014 12:21 PM Title: Camping

good

Reviewer: ljc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2014 06:27 PM Title: Go Your Own Way

really nice story

Reviewer: ljc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2014 11:19 PM Title: Go Your Own Way

good

Reviewer: ljc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2014 04:10 PM Title: Go Your Own Way

good

Reviewer: ljc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/13/2014 03:09 PM Title: Go Your Own Way

good

Reviewer: Taori Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2014 02:01 AM Title: Go Your Own Way

Omgosh i was soo obsesed over reading this for the past 4 or so days that i could barly function. lol I could barly play World or Warcraft with my friend cuz i wanted to read this so i kept lying and saying i would be right back and come back like 10 or 15 minutes later when i was finally able to pull myself away. I read it when i woke up before i fell asleep and all day lol Also this story was soo H.O.T HOT! XD 

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2014 08:52 PM Title: Taffy

EWWWW, EVAN PUKING. BUT THEY ARE ALL BONDING AS A NICE AND WONDERFUL FAMILY. OLIVER IS FINDING HIS PLACE WHERE HE BELONGS. WONDERFUL PART. THANKS YOU FOR SHARING AND NOW THE LAST PART IS ON AO3.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2014 06:38 PM Title: Star By Star

THAT WAS AWESOME THE BOYS EVAN AND OLIVER LIKE EACH OTHER AND WILL BE GREAT BROTHERS. THANKS. 

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2014 04:40 PM Title: One of a Kind

THAT WAS WONDERFUL. AND NOW THE HUMMEL HOUSE HAS INCREASED BY ONE MORE. THANKS.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2014 03:36 PM Title: One of a Kind

IT SEEMS LIKE OLIVER IS SKECTICAL ABOUT GOING TO ANOTHER FOSTER HOME, BUT THE HUMMELS ARE THE BEST. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2014 02:03 PM Title: Tics

MEETING THE GRANDPARENTS WAS A NICE TREAT. THANKS 

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2014 01:02 PM Title: A Christmas Offer

THAT WAS THE BEST CHRISTMAS EVAN HAS EVER HAD, I BET. THANKS WONDERFUL PART.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2014 11:38 AM Title: When It's Time

IT FIGURS THAT BLAINE WOULD STILL BE IN AN EATING COMPETITION WITH FIN. LILY WAS WONDERFUL. PREFECT DANCES. THANKS 

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2014 03:07 AM Title: Hurricane Sandy

SMUT TO PASS THE TIME. GREAT THANKS FOR SHARING.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2014 02:49 AM Title: A Year in the Life

WOW, WHAT A BIRTHDAY AND WHAT A GREAT PRESENT.  SO HOT, SO VERY HOT.

 THANKS FOR SHARING

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2014 01:11 AM Title: Camping

HOT CAMPING. THANKS FOR SHARING.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2014 05:57 PM Title: Go Your Own Way

THAT WAS JUST WONDERFUL. THEY OVERCAME EVERYTHING IN THEIR LIVES AND WENT ON TO GREAT THINGS. WONDERFUL STORY. THANK YOU FOR SHARING. I AM GOING TO READ YOU ONE SHOTS PERTAINING TO GYOW.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2014 04:55 PM Title: Go Your Own Way

WITH THE ANKLE MONITOR OFF BLAINE CAN FEEL FREE A LITTLE, COOL HE GOT A JOB TEACHING LITTLE KIDS PIANO AWESOME. KURT AND BLAINE ARE GETTING EVEN CLOSER AND THEY CAN HELP ONE ANOTHER WITH THE NIGHTMARES. FANTASTIC CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2014 02:24 PM Title: Go Your Own Way

THEY ARE GOING TO STICK BY ONE ANOTHER FOREVER IS THAT IS POSSIBLE. WONDERFUL CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2014 01:04 PM Title: Go Your Own Way

BLAINE KNOW NOW THAT LILY DOES NOT HATE HIM. WHAT IS CAMERON UP TO. FANTASTIC CHAPTER. 

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2014 03:27 AM Title: Go Your Own Way

WOW, HE REALLY GOT BEAT REALLY BAD. OH AND BLAINE'S GRANDFATHER HAD THE NERVE TO SHOW UP. HE PROBABLY PAID THOSE GUYS TO BEAT BLAINE. PAPA BURT IS ON DUTY HE IS NOT GOING TO LET CAMERON DO ANYTHING ELSE TO BLAINE. FANTASTIC CHAPTER. SO MUCH EXCITEMENT GOOD AND BAD.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2014 02:44 AM Title: Go Your Own Way

OMG, YOOU SEE BLAINE SHOULD HAVE GIVEN UP THAT PLACE A LONG TIME AGE. OMG, HE WAS BEAT AN INCH OF HIS LIFE. WHY DIDN'T KURT CALL FOR THE POLICE RIGHT AWAY. I HOPE THOSE GUYS GET CAUGHT PLEASE SAY THEY GET CAUGHT.  EXCITING CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2014 11:36 PM Title: Go Your Own Way

THE STORY IS COMING ALONG  GREAT THIS WAS A FANTASTIC CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2014 09:54 PM Title: Go Your Own Way

THEY SAID THE I LOVE YOU'S THAT IS SO SWEET. WONDERFUL CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2014 07:56 PM Title: Go Your Own Way

AWESOME CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2014 06:53 PM Title: Go Your Own Way

FANTASTIC CHAPTER. BURT IS GETTING TO SEE HIS SON IN A NEW LIGHT.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2014 06:12 PM Title: Go Your Own Way

THAT IS ALL BLAINE AND KURT HAD TO DO, WAS SEE EACH OTHER AND THEY FORGET ALL THE THING THAT HAPPEN BETWEEN THEM. WONDERFUL CHAPTER. I AM GLAD THAT CAROLE PUT HER FOOT DOWN AND TOLD BLAINE TO COME ALONG.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2014 10:58 AM Title: Go Your Own Way

POOR BLAINE, HE HAS GOTTEN IT REALLY TOUGH FOR A KID. I HOPE THING TURN AROUND FOR HIM. CAROLE IS REALLY TRYING TO HELP. KURT LOVES HIM AND I THINK HE REALLY LOVES KURT TOO BUT THIS THINGS HAPPEN AND IT HARDEN HIM. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2014 02:45 AM Title: Go Your Own Way

OMG, SOME EVIL PEOPLE JUST DESTORYED BLAINE'S THINGS AND NOW HE MAD AT KURT AND THE WORLD. ON THE GOOD NOTE BURT WOKE UP YAAAAY. KURT IS HEART BROKEN. WILL THEY BE ABLE TO MEND THINGS. FANTASTIC CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2014 08:36 PM Title: Go Your Own Way

WOW, BLAINE TOLD KURT A LOT ABOUT HIMSELF . THEY ARE GETTING CLOSER. WON DERFUL CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2014 05:27 PM Title: Go Your Own Way

THAT WAS HOT. AND TO THINK KURT LIKE TO BE SPANKED OOOHH. FANTASTIC CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2014 03:45 PM Title: Go Your Own Way

BLAINE TAKES ONE STEP FORWARD WITH KURT AND WHEN PEOPLE COME INTO  THE PICTURE HE TALES TWO STEPS BACK. EXCELLENT CHAPTER. KURT IS FALL FOR BLAINE SLOWLY.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2014 03:42 AM Title: Go Your Own Way

KURT IS GETTING TO KNOW BLAINE WHETHER HE LIKES IT OR NOT.  BLAINE GOT TO GIVE KURT THAT BLOWJOB THAT HE SAID HE WOULD GIVE HIM. HOT AND FANTASTIC CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2014 02:46 AM Title: Go Your Own Way

FANTASTIC CHAPTER. BLAINE IS STILL TRYING.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2014 02:09 AM Title: Go Your Own Way

WELL NOW KURT KNOWS THAT BLAINE DOES KNOW HOW HE FEELS. BUT NOT WHY HE IS SO HARD. KURT WANTS.  TO FIND OUT I'M SURE. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2014 01:36 AM Title: Go Your Own Way

KURT IS FEELING BAD, AND I DON'T KNOW IF BLAINE IS PROUD OF HIMSELF OR IF HE GENUINLY LIKE KURT AND WANT TO BE WITH HIM OR IF HE IS A CONQUEST. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2014 12:55 AM Title: Go Your Own Way

FANTASTIC CHAPTER. BLAINE EVEN GOT THE GIRLS SWOONING. 

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2014 12:32 AM Title: Go Your Own Way

BLAINE WON'T QUIT WITH THE SEXUAL INNUENDOS. THAT IS GOING TO GET HIM INTO TROUBLE WITH BURT. WATCH OUT BLAINE YOU GAVE YOURSELF A BAD REP. WITH BURT ALREADY. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2014 12:12 AM Title: Go Your Own Way

KURT JUST COULD NOT RESIST, EVEN THOUGH HE SAYS HE DOES NOT LIKE BLAINE. WHY WOULD BLAINE SAY THOSE THINGS IN FRONT OF KURT'S DAD. OH YEAH HIS A BADBOY. I HOPE KURT CAN FIX THAT. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2014 11:30 PM Title: Go Your Own Way

BLAINE SEEMS TO FIND KURT EVEN WHEN KURT IS TRYING TO HIDE. KURT TOLD BLAINE NOT TO TOUCH HIM AGAIN BECAUSE HE LIKED IT TO MUCH BUT SOMEHOW KURT DOESN'T HAVE CONTROL. WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN NEXT. GREAT CHAPTER. IT IS GETTING JUICY.  MY COMPUTER DID NOT OPERATE OVER THE WEEKEND SO THOSE FIRST 5 CHAPTER WAS READ ELSEWHERE AND PUT THE REVIEWS ON A NOTE PAD UNTIL I GOT HOME THAT IS WHY THOSE FIRST REVIEWS ARE BACK TO BACK.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2014 11:26 PM Title: Go Your Own Way

AGRESSIVE AREN'T WE. BLAINE JUST TOOK KURT AND KISSED HIM. THAT WAS REALLY HOT. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2014 11:25 PM Title: Go Your Own Way

POOR KURT STILL BEING BULLIED, WILL BLAINE TRY TO HELP HIM. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2014 11:20 PM Title: Go Your Own Way

BLAINE GETS IN TROUBLE FOR EVERYTHING. HE MAKES KURT THINK OF HIM BY HIS BADBOY WAYS. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2014 11:18 PM Title: Go Your Own Way

OMG, BLAINE IS SO BAD AND MEAN TO KURT, BUT KURT KNOWS HOW TO RETALIATE. GREAT START.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2014 02:03 AM Title: Final Prison

OMG, POOR BLAINE HAS BEEN REJECTED BY EVERYBODY. THANKS FOR SHARING.

Reviewer: PersephoSophia Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2014 12:10 PM Title: One of a Kind

Lovely!

Reviewer: nikam Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2014 07:13 AM Title: Taffy

Soooooooooo glad you decided to keep writing GYOW stuff!!!I just discovered it yesterday lol One of my favorite fanfic.

"except that last year of college, Blaine said, we both broke a few hearts that year"   you can't just leave me with that!!! lol that's awesome drama material!!! I demand a new fic with numerous chapters ^^

My only criticism ; Kurt with a beard? Out of character for me. Just.... no ^^ Kurt is a man ,yes, but masculine in his own way! Fashion men can wear trimmed beards I know but not Kurt HUMMEL ^^

(that last point wasn't serious, I love your works, you're an amazing writer) kisses!

Reviewer: Afvampd Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2014 10:49 AM Title: Go Your Own Way

Hello! You must get this all the time, but I just wanted to express how much I love love love your story. It's one of the best(obviously!). I think I might have read it maybe 5-6 times already and if I don't feel like reading the entire thing, I go to my fav parts(Blaine's birthday, the bash chapter, and a few others I can't recall right now). You actually made me wish the writers of Glee had introduced this Blaine instead- one who is far from perfect and has lots of flaws but despite all that, is a genuinely warm and loving person underneath. It would be so cool, a complete constrast from Glee's Kurt. 

 

There is is something else I wanted to ask though. I was wondering if you'd be keen to write a one shot chapter through Blaine's eyes when he first saw Kurt in that classroom. I just am curiously to know his thoughts. I've read all the other one shots as well and they're amazing. You're amazing and really talented! Thank you for this experience and I hope you would give some thought to whether you'd want to revist "the beginning" for Blaine.

Reviewer: blainescourage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2014 01:09 PM Title: Go Your Own Way

im so freaking dead right now

Reviewer: Klaineisforever97 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2014 12:37 PM Title: Go Your Own Way

This is the best fic I have ever read! Thankyouthankyouthankyou for writing this. It's just so perfect <3 It made my cry, smile and angry and everything at the same time. Just perfect! you are the best

You must login (register) to review.

Disclaimer: Glee, Kurt Hummel, Blaine Anderson, and all other recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of Ryan Murphy, Ian Brennan, Brad Falchuk, and Fox. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All original characters and plots are the property of the individual writers and plagiarism of individual works will not be tolerated. Authors and works featured on this site do not represent the views and opinions of the Administrators. Scarves & Coffee 2011-2014 ( Klainers Klaining! )