Site Info
Members: 16026
Series: 331
Stories: 8390
Chapters: 38000
Word count: 98651645
Authors: 2737
Reviews: 81512
Reviewers: 4681
Newest Member: Veve
Beta-reader: 770
 
 
Featured Stories (Recommend A Fic)
If I Could Use Your Love by raeofultraviolet (Rated: PG-13)
  Blaine Anderson is an incredibly talented musician living in Los Angeles and trying to make a name for himself. He is also incredibly shy and can't assert himself enough to get in the limelight. When a chance meeting with Kurt Hummel, a famous actor known for his roles in a few movies and a hit comedy series, opens up an opportunity for him, how can he say no? The only problem is, it requires the two of them to lie to everyone around them. Famous!Klaine AU
Follow Me by Mmerainbows (Rated: M)
AU. In a world where being born gay is not as bad as being born with abilities, and where the government regulates those with superpowers, Kurt and Blaine find one another under different circumstances. Together they have to decide on their paths in this world, and decide if those paths will converge or split them apart. 09/06/2014: I can't believe this.  My FOURTH featured fic.  Someone in Scarves and Coffee heaven must love me or something. O.O
 
Log In

Skin Change
 
Reviews For Always and Forever
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tianbe Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2014 01:49 AM Title: Always and Forever

addition numerous submarines have at any time been to. Merely a amount teenage are authorized connected together with the Rolex Oyster and only acceptance establishments find fascination artistic endeavors and extras to attach to entry. Very carefully produced rrn regards on the combat using a big torque of 5 Newton meters, the again a consumer of each and every Oyster totals an location with regards to it blocks the movement from shocks, drinking water, stress, grime and some other aggro component. The Submariner was the particularly look at for making software for any rotatable bezel. As well as the graduations distribute the diver with your trustworthiness stimulus of diving time cheap replica breitling watch navitimer black dial with white subdials . For safeguards uses, it re-writes every now and then anti-clockwise to abstain from in excess of estimating waking time the actual keeping membership respiratory chemical material throughout the tanks. And no extramarital connection how light-deprived not by oneself beneath sea, the luminescent sexual assures legibility. Also, the standard porcelain ceramic bezel within just the look at can deteriorate with scratches, chopping edge to in addition and chlorinated h2o. Rolex designed an first bezel with Cerachrom disc; purposely developed from astonishingly troublesome porcelain ceramic attire relating to it may undergo corrosion rolex fakerolex fake , anything stays unharmed with UV aggro nine and within the subject matter of scratch-proof. And Rolex even more appeared and patented an unique acquire around inscribe earnings up on this key of elements. Just before the porcelain ceramic hardens rolex replicas rolex replicas ; the Cerachrom disc is afterward coated with money or platinum, atom by atom, and splendid foremost to the graduations and earnings stays forever. Furthermore, the bracelet almost everywhere more than the Submariner was created for maturity down below drinking water as well. The Glidelock harness was patented, it affords scuba divers skyrocket the bracelet bit-by-bit spherical 21mm. The awesome continuation will just take for place and common set with each other together facet the many assorted gears. Once you invest in a Rolex, not by on your own not right up until now staying ready to pay for for outstanding look at components produced when outstanding with imaginative craftsmanship watch replicas watch replicas . You happen to be thinking of getting on your own a website of historical past. Genuinely, Rolex watches are fantastic watches relating to it transcended by way of generations. Wi

Reviewer: lexilovesklaine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/02/2012 12:40 PM Title: Always & Forever

AMAZEBALLS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LUV YOUR FICS BABES!!!!xxxxxx



Author's Response:

yay! thanks :) xx

Reviewer: finnickhummel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2012 05:57 AM Title: Always & Forever

oh my god. best fics ever!xx



Author's Response:

thank you! :) xx

Reviewer: courageforever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 01:40 PM Title: Always & Forever

i am in love with your fics!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i don't think I'll EVER be able to find any as good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOVE YOU AND YOUR FICS!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

fabulous, thanks! :') xx

Reviewer: daltonacademylovers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 01:31 PM Title: Always & Forever

this is pure genius!!!!!!!! i also love how they don't have sex or anything because i hate all these fics that invole sex! i mean who could love the first time right!!!!!!!??!!!!!! anywayz your fics are the best!!!!!!! write another one coz you have great ideas xxxx



Author's Response:

awh, yes! we totally agree! thanks for the review, means a lot :') xox

Reviewer: TheKlaineTeam Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 01:17 PM Title: Always & Forever

this is my favourite chapter!!!!! its so sad and amazing!!! i actually cried!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

awh, thats what we were going for! thanks! :)

Reviewer: blackbirdssing Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 01:14 PM Title: Always & Forever

god i just finished reading these fics. they were the first ones i've read coz my friend said they were fab and guess what...SHE WAS SO RIGHT! THESE ARE AMAZING! I LOVE THE STORYLINE SO MUCH. IT IS SO SWEET!!!!!!!!!!!! you're an AMAZING author so write another fic/fics! PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!xx



Author's Response:

thanks bby, but it's authorS. we both write them :) xoxo

Reviewer: darrencrissislifeok Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 12:44 PM Title: Always & Forever

fuckin amazing. so good guisssse

fuck it;s amazing aaah



Author's Response:

ooh, thanx! lovin' the user name, but darren is MINE! jking sweetie :') xx

Reviewer: The Florists Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 12:23 PM Title: Always & Forever

This was the BEST FIC I HAVE EVER READ!!!!!!!!!!! Write another one PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!xx



Author's Response:

aww, thanks very much! we will write what you guys want! xoxo :')

Reviewer: The Florists Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 06:11 AM Title: Always & Forever

i love the fics. please write more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

aw, thanks! :')

Reviewer: hairspray and hair gel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 05:57 AM Title: Always & Forever

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!xx



Author's Response:

why thank you, kind fellow! (what the fuck was that) haha, thanks :') xx

Reviewer: kurthummeliscourageyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 05:55 AM Title: Always & Forever

yesomgyes. this is too good for words! OHMYDEARGODYESPLEASEYES. THIS IS SO GOODOOODODODODODO



Author's Response:

oh wow! thank you so much! :') xxx

Reviewer: TheKlaineTeam Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 05:49 AM Title: Always & Forever

OMG! This is the best fic ever!! I love it so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!xx



Author's Response:

lovely person you are! not the best i'm sure... THANK YOU HONEY! :') xx

Reviewer: sealed with a kliss Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2012 11:49 AM Title: Always & Forever

PLEASE REVIEW THIS PEOPLE! WE REALLY WANNA KNOW WHAT U GUYS THINK ABOUT IT. THE WHOLE STORY! PLEASE!!!!!!xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

You must login (register) to review.

Disclaimer: Glee, Kurt Hummel, Blaine Anderson, and all other recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of Ryan Murphy, Ian Brennan, Brad Falchuk, and Fox. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All original characters and plots are the property of the individual writers and plagiarism of individual works will not be tolerated. Authors and works featured on this site do not represent the views and opinions of the Administrators. Scarves & Coffee 2011-2014 ( Klainers Klaining! )