Congratulations to KLAINE for winning Best Couple in the 'Best. Ever. TV. Awards 2014'!!
Klaine were ahead and winning on Sunday, July 6 at 5pm which is when Eonline.com says the poll finished.

Site Info
Members: 15599
Series: 323
Stories: 8225
Chapters: 36849
Word count: 94472471
Authors: 2712
Reviews: 76046
Reviewers: 4589
Newest Member: britishtrollope
Beta-reader: 760
 
 
Featured Stories (Recommend A Fic)
Coda by GSJwrites (Rated: M)
Kurt Hummel turned his back on a successful career as an influential wine critic to marry Blaine Anderson, the bright, artistic and occasionally vexing owner of a Sonoma winery. Nearly a year into their marriage, they both find themselves struggling with the side effects of success. The sequel to Sotto Voce.
Hell & High Water by Mmerainbows (Rated: M)
Kurt counted the days even though no one else did anymore, and for what, he didn’t know. His dad died eight years ago, and he had no other family to speak of. His days were monotonous and thankless as he hunted for the community he lived in. Long gone were the days when he could dabble in music and fashion because that world no longer existed, and without those things - who was Kurt Hummel really? Until the day an emergency transmission is received and what Kurt is forced to reconsider...
The High Road by Twitchy Squirrel (Rated: M)
When Kurt picks up a curly haired hitchhiker on a drive to Seattle, he is forced to re-examine how he’s been living his life and why.
 
Log In

Skin Change
 
Reviews For Always and Forever
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lexilovesklaine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/02/2012 12:40 PM Title: Always & Forever

AMAZEBALLS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LUV YOUR FICS BABES!!!!xxxxxx



Author's Response:

yay! thanks :) xx

Reviewer: finnickhummel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2012 05:57 AM Title: Always & Forever

oh my god. best fics ever!xx



Author's Response:

thank you! :) xx

Reviewer: courageforever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 01:40 PM Title: Always & Forever

i am in love with your fics!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i don't think I'll EVER be able to find any as good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOVE YOU AND YOUR FICS!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

fabulous, thanks! :') xx

Reviewer: daltonacademylovers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 01:31 PM Title: Always & Forever

this is pure genius!!!!!!!! i also love how they don't have sex or anything because i hate all these fics that invole sex! i mean who could love the first time right!!!!!!!??!!!!!! anywayz your fics are the best!!!!!!! write another one coz you have great ideas xxxx



Author's Response:

awh, yes! we totally agree! thanks for the review, means a lot :') xox

Reviewer: TheKlaineTeam Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 01:17 PM Title: Always & Forever

this is my favourite chapter!!!!! its so sad and amazing!!! i actually cried!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

awh, thats what we were going for! thanks! :)

Reviewer: blackbirdssing Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 01:14 PM Title: Always & Forever

god i just finished reading these fics. they were the first ones i've read coz my friend said they were fab and guess what...SHE WAS SO RIGHT! THESE ARE AMAZING! I LOVE THE STORYLINE SO MUCH. IT IS SO SWEET!!!!!!!!!!!! you're an AMAZING author so write another fic/fics! PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!xx



Author's Response:

thanks bby, but it's authorS. we both write them :) xoxo

Reviewer: darrencrissislifeok Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 12:44 PM Title: Always & Forever

fuckin amazing. so good guisssse

fuck it;s amazing aaah



Author's Response:

ooh, thanx! lovin' the user name, but darren is MINE! jking sweetie :') xx

Reviewer: The Florists Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 12:23 PM Title: Always & Forever

This was the BEST FIC I HAVE EVER READ!!!!!!!!!!! Write another one PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!xx



Author's Response:

aww, thanks very much! we will write what you guys want! xoxo :')

Reviewer: The Florists Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 06:11 AM Title: Always & Forever

i love the fics. please write more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

aw, thanks! :')

Reviewer: hairspray and hair gel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 05:57 AM Title: Always & Forever

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!xx



Author's Response:

why thank you, kind fellow! (what the fuck was that) haha, thanks :') xx

Reviewer: kurthummeliscourageyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 05:55 AM Title: Always & Forever

yesomgyes. this is too good for words! OHMYDEARGODYESPLEASEYES. THIS IS SO GOODOOODODODODODO



Author's Response:

oh wow! thank you so much! :') xxx

Reviewer: TheKlaineTeam Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 05:49 AM Title: Always & Forever

OMG! This is the best fic ever!! I love it so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!xx



Author's Response:

lovely person you are! not the best i'm sure... THANK YOU HONEY! :') xx

Reviewer: sealed with a kliss Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2012 11:49 AM Title: Always & Forever

PLEASE REVIEW THIS PEOPLE! WE REALLY WANNA KNOW WHAT U GUYS THINK ABOUT IT. THE WHOLE STORY! PLEASE!!!!!!xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.

Disclaimer: Glee, Kurt Hummel, Blaine Anderson, and all other recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of Ryan Murphy, Ian Brennan, Brad Falchuk, and Fox. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All original characters and plots are the property of the individual writers and plagiarism of individual works will not be tolerated. Authors and works featured on this site do not represent the views and opinions of the Administrators. Scarves & Coffee 2011-2014 ( Klainers Klaining! )