Thank you a million times over to everyone who donated so generously!
You've helped keep the site open for at least another
3 years and for that I am forever grateful. Happy reading!!

Site Info
Members: 17745
Series: 388
Stories: 8816
Chapters: 39865
Word count: 104422719
Authors: 2793
Reviews: 99478
Reviewers: 4882
Newest Member: HJBlack
Beta-reader: 1311
 
 
Featured Stories (Recommend A Fic)
Skin on Skin by Ulysses31dancer (Rated: M)
Kurt wins a VIP backstage pass to meet famous rock star Blaine Anderson. He doesn't realize that this one experience will change his life.   
Under The Open Sky by _hurricane (Rated: M)
Glee/Game of Thrones Crossover. Kurt Hummelsmythe is an exiled prince from a family of Valyrian dragonriders. But dragons have been extinct for centuries, and his true home, Westeros, is far away across the Narrow Sea. When he finds out his evil older brother Sebastian sold him in marriage to Khal Blaine, a ruthless, blood-thirsty Dothraki horselord, to win his stolen kingdom back, Kurt doesn't know that love can be found in the most unexpected place.
With No Moonlight by WasteNoTime (Rated: M)
COMPLETE In a world where legal slavery exists in all continents except Europe, Kurt Hummel moves back to Lima after years spent in France. The idea of owning a person disgusts him but soon he meets a boy that changes his mind. Kurt wants nothing more than to own him. slave!Blaine
Need for Speed by smellslikecraigslist (Rated: M)
Glee/Fast and Furious crossover. Kurt Hummel moves from California to Lima after his dad's heart attack causes them to lose their repair shop. Kurt leaves his prestigious performing arts school and any chance of moving to New York and getting into NYADA. His only other joy in life is custom tuning cars, but his father doesn't approve. Things seem to get back on track when he joins the Dalton Crew as their mechanic, behind his father's back. He'll make the money he needs as long as he can put up with...
Heartstone by sunshineoptimismandangels (Rated: R)
Ancient magic, lurking monsters, and a spell that has plagued Blaine’s family for centuries. All Blaine wants to do is survive in peace and hide from the evils that follow him. New York City seemed like a good place to just disappear, to let the gray anonymity of the city obscure him. He didn’t expect that New York City was where he’d find the one thing that was most dangerous to him, and he didn’t expect to find Kurt Hummel a man who could uncoil him with a smile and possibly...
 
Log In

Skin Change
 
Reviews For Always and Forever
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2015 01:56 PM Title: Always & Forever

THIS STORY TURNED OUT TO BE GREAT. THEY GOT TOGETHER AND STAYED TOGETHER IN THE END. THEY SEEM TO GET INTERUPTED AT EVERY MOMENT. FINALLY BLAINE GOT TO POP THE QUESTION. WONDERFUL.  THANK YOU FOR SHARING.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2015 01:05 PM Title: Always & Forever

KURT YOU THREW HIM AWAY. AND NOW THAT SOMEONE ELSE HAS HIM YOUWANT HIM BACK.  I AM GLAD THAT THEIR LOVE IS STRONG ENOUGH FOR ALL THIS CRAZINESS. THEY ARE AN ITEM AGAIN. HOPEFULLY THIS TIME FOR GOOD. YAAAAAAAAAAAAAY. GOOD CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2015 12:48 PM Title: Always & Forever

ROBBIE IS A CONFUSING PERSON. 

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2015 12:45 PM Title: Always & Forever

YEAH, THEY WERE ONLY SUPPOSE TO BE FRIENDS. BUT NOW I HOPE YOU ARE NOT TRYING TO PUT BLAINE AND SEBASTIAN TOGETHER, THAT WOULD BE WRONG. AND NOT NICE. GOOD CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2015 12:23 PM Title: Always & Forever

OMG, YOU ARE MAKING ALL THE WRONG COUPLE COME TOGETHER. GOOD CHAPTER.  MAKE THIS RIGHT.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2015 12:18 PM Title: Always & Forever

I DON'T LIKE YOU RIGHT NOW. KURT AND BLAINE ARE SUPPOSE TO BE BOYFRIENDS NOT ROBBIE. GOOD CHAPTER. BUT BRING KLAINE BACK AND DO NOT LET KURT AND ROBBIE HAVE SEX.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2015 12:05 PM Title: Always & Forever

THERE ARE ALWAYS SO STUPID PEOPLE EVERYWHERE. EVEN IN NEW YORK.   THAT IS NOT RIGHT IF YOU LET KURT AND ROBBIE HAVE SEX, AND HE WOULDN'T HAVE SEX WITH BLAINE THE ONE HE LOVES. GOOD CHAPTER. BUT YOU BETTER NOT LET KURT CHEAT. 

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2015 02:39 AM Title: Always & Forever

IT DOESN'T SOUND LIKE KURT IS MISSING BLAINE AT ALL. WHAT IS HE THINKING ABOUT.  NOW BLAINE THINKS THAT KURT AND ROBBIE ARE AN ITEM.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2015 02:33 AM Title: Always & Forever

WHY IS KURT IGNORING BLAINE. I THOUGHT HE LOVED HIM.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2015 02:27 AM Title: Always & Forever

WHY DOES KURT DO THAT.  STRICT RULES. 

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2015 02:21 AM Title: Always & Forever

SAD GOODBYE BUT LIFE AWAITS.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2015 02:18 AM Title: Always & Forever

NICE CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2015 02:11 AM Title: Always & Forever

OMG, CLOSE CALL, SOME OLD BULLIES COME TO TOWN. GOOD CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2015 02:03 AM Title: Always & Forever

MAKE UP. GOOD

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2015 12:08 AM Title: Always & Forever

OH NOOOOOOOOO, YOU KILL OF BURT. BLAHHHHHHHH TO YOU. OH WELL LIFE GOES ON. KURT NEEDS TO SNAP OUT OF IT AND START TO LIVE HE GOT BLAINE.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2015 12:07 AM Title: Always & Forever

GOOD CHAPTER. GETTING A JOB THROUGH INTIMADATION IS NOT THAT GOOD.


 

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2015 11:12 PM Title: Always & Forever

NICE BIRTHDAY.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2015 11:12 PM Title: Always & Forever

NICE BIRTHDAY.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2015 08:48 PM Title: Always & Forever

A SAD STORY FOR DEBASTIAN, BUT A POSSIBLE LOVE INTEREST COOL.  GOOD CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2015 07:31 PM Title: Always & Forever

OMG, SEBASTIAN THROUGH HIM IN THE POOL, NOT EVEN KNOWING THAT HE COULDN;T SWIM. BLAINE OMG, IS GOING TO TEACH HIM. HE'S GREAT. GOOD CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2015 02:55 PM Title: Always & Forever

KURT IS OK.HE HAS RECOVERED FROM THE CAR ACCIDENT. GOOD CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2015 02:46 PM Title: Always & Forever

OH NO, BLAINE HAD TO GO AWAY. SAD, SAD, SAD. THEN MONTHS LATER HAPPY, HAPPY, HAPPY HE'S BACK YAAAAAAAAAAAAAY. GOOD CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2015 02:29 PM Title: Always & Forever

BLAINE TRIED TO MAKE KURT FEEL BETTER, ON MOTHERS DAY. SEEING HIS MOTHERS GRAVE I GUESS HELPED A LITTLE. GOOD CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2015 02:20 PM Title: Always & Forever

THEY ALWAYS ARGUED ABOUT THE STUPIDEST THINGS.  I AM GLAD KURT WENT TO FIX THINGS BECAUSE IT WAS HIS FAULT. THEY LOVE EACH OTHER TO MUCH. NO MORE ARGUEMENTS OVER STUPID THINGS. GOOD CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2015 02:01 PM Title: Always & Forever

BLAINE'S FATHER IS AN ASS. KURT IS WONDERFUL. GREAT CHAPTER. 

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2015 01:50 PM Title: Always & Forever

WOW, KURT ALMOST RUINED THEIR VALENTINE TOGETHER. AND THEY ARGUED  ABOUT SEX. WOW. THE SEBASTIAN SUBJECT ALWAYS SEEMS TO GET IN THE WAY. I HOPE HE DOESN'T RUIN ANYTHING.GOOD CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2015 01:31 PM Title: Always & Forever

FIRST OFF I THOUGHT THAT BLAINE'S FATHER KICKED HIM OUT OF THE HOUSE ALREADY. WHEN DID HE GO BACK. AND WHY DOES BLAINE HAVE TO HAVE THE WORST FAMILY, DAMN EVEN HIS UNCLE. POOR BLAINE. BUT HE STILL HAS KURT TO THE RESCUE. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2015 11:43 PM Title: Always & Forever

I THOUGHT BLAINE WAS KICKED OUT OF HIS HOUSE.  

OH WHAT FUN. GOOD CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2015 11:33 PM Title: Always & Forever

OMG, WAS THAT THEIR FIRST FIGHT. I AM GLAD THEY MADE UP. GOOD CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2015 11:26 PM Title: Always & Forever

POOR SICKLET. BUT KURT TOOK CARE OF HIM. GOOD CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2015 11:20 PM Title: Always & Forever

BLAINE WILL ALWAYS HAVE KURT RIGHT. HE BETTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2015 11:03 PM Title: Always & Forever

NICE CHAPTER. KURT IS A LITTLE WORRIED

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2015 10:27 PM Title: Always & Forever

GOOD START . I SEE POTENTIAL.

Reviewer: lexilovesklaine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/02/2012 12:40 PM Title: Always & Forever

AMAZEBALLS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LUV YOUR FICS BABES!!!!xxxxxx



Author's Response:

yay! thanks :) xx

Reviewer: finnickhummel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2012 05:57 AM Title: Always & Forever

oh my god. best fics ever!xx



Author's Response:

thank you! :) xx

Reviewer: courageforever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 01:40 PM Title: Always & Forever

i am in love with your fics!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i don't think I'll EVER be able to find any as good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOVE YOU AND YOUR FICS!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

fabulous, thanks! :') xx

Reviewer: daltonacademylovers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 01:31 PM Title: Always & Forever

this is pure genius!!!!!!!! i also love how they don't have sex or anything because i hate all these fics that invole sex! i mean who could love the first time right!!!!!!!??!!!!!! anywayz your fics are the best!!!!!!! write another one coz you have great ideas xxxx



Author's Response:

awh, yes! we totally agree! thanks for the review, means a lot :') xox

Reviewer: TheKlaineTeam Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 01:17 PM Title: Always & Forever

this is my favourite chapter!!!!! its so sad and amazing!!! i actually cried!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

awh, thats what we were going for! thanks! :)

Reviewer: blackbirdssing Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 01:14 PM Title: Always & Forever

god i just finished reading these fics. they were the first ones i've read coz my friend said they were fab and guess what...SHE WAS SO RIGHT! THESE ARE AMAZING! I LOVE THE STORYLINE SO MUCH. IT IS SO SWEET!!!!!!!!!!!! you're an AMAZING author so write another fic/fics! PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!xx



Author's Response:

thanks bby, but it's authorS. we both write them :) xoxo

Reviewer: darrencrissislifeok Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 12:44 PM Title: Always & Forever

fuckin amazing. so good guisssse

fuck it;s amazing aaah



Author's Response:

ooh, thanx! lovin' the user name, but darren is MINE! jking sweetie :') xx

Reviewer: The Florists Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 12:23 PM Title: Always & Forever

This was the BEST FIC I HAVE EVER READ!!!!!!!!!!! Write another one PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!xx



Author's Response:

aww, thanks very much! we will write what you guys want! xoxo :')

Reviewer: The Florists Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 06:11 AM Title: Always & Forever

i love the fics. please write more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

aw, thanks! :')

Reviewer: hairspray and hair gel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 05:57 AM Title: Always & Forever

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!xx



Author's Response:

why thank you, kind fellow! (what the fuck was that) haha, thanks :') xx

Reviewer: kurthummeliscourageyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 05:55 AM Title: Always & Forever

yesomgyes. this is too good for words! OHMYDEARGODYESPLEASEYES. THIS IS SO GOODOOODODODODODO



Author's Response:

oh wow! thank you so much! :') xxx

Reviewer: TheKlaineTeam Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 05:49 AM Title: Always & Forever

OMG! This is the best fic ever!! I love it so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!xx



Author's Response:

lovely person you are! not the best i'm sure... THANK YOU HONEY! :') xx

Reviewer: sealed with a kliss Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2012 11:49 AM Title: Always & Forever

PLEASE REVIEW THIS PEOPLE! WE REALLY WANNA KNOW WHAT U GUYS THINK ABOUT IT. THE WHOLE STORY! PLEASE!!!!!!xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.

Disclaimer: Glee, Kurt Hummel, Blaine Anderson, and all other recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of Ryan Murphy, Ian Brennan, Brad Falchuk, and Fox. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All original characters and plots are the property of the individual writers and plagiarism of individual works will not be tolerated. Authors and works featured on this site do not represent the views and opinions of the Administrators. Scarves & Coffee 2011-2014 ( Klainers Klaining! )