Site Info
Members: 16649
Series: 378
Stories: 8650
Chapters: 39046
Word count: 102503480
Authors: 2779
Reviews: 88588
Reviewers: 4785
Newest Member: Adarun
Beta-reader: 789
 
 
Featured Stories (Recommend A Fic)
The Needle and the Damage Done by dreaming_kate (Rated: M)
Post 4.04. After the breakup all Blaine wants to do it forget. In his desperation to escape his own self loathing he goes down an extremely dangerous path. 
Tasting Flight by MGemy (Rated: M)
Blaine has been a slave in Sebastian's household for ten years. But never in that time has he met someone like Kurt, who is now his duty to train for Sebastian.
Silver Linings by Beatle Bun (Rated: R)
When Blaine’s name gets reaped for the 73rd annual Hunger Games in Panem, he gets a lot more than what he bargained for. Together with his mentors, Cooper and Quinn, and stylist Kurt, he has to make sure to always be one step ahead of the Capitol.
 
Log In

Skin Change
 
Reviews For Always and Forever
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lexilovesklaine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/02/2012 12:40 PM Title: Always & Forever

AMAZEBALLS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LUV YOUR FICS BABES!!!!xxxxxx



Author's Response:

yay! thanks :) xx

Reviewer: finnickhummel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2012 05:57 AM Title: Always & Forever

oh my god. best fics ever!xx



Author's Response:

thank you! :) xx

Reviewer: courageforever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 01:40 PM Title: Always & Forever

i am in love with your fics!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i don't think I'll EVER be able to find any as good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOVE YOU AND YOUR FICS!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

fabulous, thanks! :') xx

Reviewer: daltonacademylovers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 01:31 PM Title: Always & Forever

this is pure genius!!!!!!!! i also love how they don't have sex or anything because i hate all these fics that invole sex! i mean who could love the first time right!!!!!!!??!!!!!! anywayz your fics are the best!!!!!!! write another one coz you have great ideas xxxx



Author's Response:

awh, yes! we totally agree! thanks for the review, means a lot :') xox

Reviewer: TheKlaineTeam Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 01:17 PM Title: Always & Forever

this is my favourite chapter!!!!! its so sad and amazing!!! i actually cried!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

awh, thats what we were going for! thanks! :)

Reviewer: blackbirdssing Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 01:14 PM Title: Always & Forever

god i just finished reading these fics. they were the first ones i've read coz my friend said they were fab and guess what...SHE WAS SO RIGHT! THESE ARE AMAZING! I LOVE THE STORYLINE SO MUCH. IT IS SO SWEET!!!!!!!!!!!! you're an AMAZING author so write another fic/fics! PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!xx



Author's Response:

thanks bby, but it's authorS. we both write them :) xoxo

Reviewer: darrencrissislifeok Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 12:44 PM Title: Always & Forever

fuckin amazing. so good guisssse

fuck it;s amazing aaah



Author's Response:

ooh, thanx! lovin' the user name, but darren is MINE! jking sweetie :') xx

Reviewer: The Florists Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 12:23 PM Title: Always & Forever

This was the BEST FIC I HAVE EVER READ!!!!!!!!!!! Write another one PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!xx



Author's Response:

aww, thanks very much! we will write what you guys want! xoxo :')

Reviewer: The Florists Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 06:11 AM Title: Always & Forever

i love the fics. please write more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

aw, thanks! :')

Reviewer: hairspray and hair gel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 05:57 AM Title: Always & Forever

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!xx



Author's Response:

why thank you, kind fellow! (what the fuck was that) haha, thanks :') xx

Reviewer: kurthummeliscourageyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 05:55 AM Title: Always & Forever

yesomgyes. this is too good for words! OHMYDEARGODYESPLEASEYES. THIS IS SO GOODOOODODODODODO



Author's Response:

oh wow! thank you so much! :') xxx

Reviewer: TheKlaineTeam Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2012 05:49 AM Title: Always & Forever

OMG! This is the best fic ever!! I love it so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!xx



Author's Response:

lovely person you are! not the best i'm sure... THANK YOU HONEY! :') xx

Reviewer: sealed with a kliss Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2012 11:49 AM Title: Always & Forever

PLEASE REVIEW THIS PEOPLE! WE REALLY WANNA KNOW WHAT U GUYS THINK ABOUT IT. THE WHOLE STORY! PLEASE!!!!!!xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.

Disclaimer: Glee, Kurt Hummel, Blaine Anderson, and all other recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of Ryan Murphy, Ian Brennan, Brad Falchuk, and Fox. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All original characters and plots are the property of the individual writers and plagiarism of individual works will not be tolerated. Authors and works featured on this site do not represent the views and opinions of the Administrators. Scarves & Coffee 2011-2014 ( Klainers Klaining! )