Site Info
Members: 15905
Series: 331
Stories: 8307
Chapters: 37590
Word count: 97221917
Authors: 2729
Reviews: 79598
Reviewers: 4654
Newest Member: Shade
Beta-reader: 766
 
 
Featured Stories (Recommend A Fic)
If I Could Use Your Love by raeofultraviolet (Rated: PG-13)
  Blaine Anderson is an incredibly talented musician living in Los Angeles and trying to make a name for himself. He is also incredibly shy and can't assert himself enough to get in the limelight. When a chance meeting with Kurt Hummel, a famous actor known for his roles in a few movies and a hit comedy series, opens up an opportunity for him, how can he say no? The only problem is, it requires the two of them to lie to everyone around them. Famous!Klaine AU
Follow Me by Mmerainbows (Rated: M)
AU. In a world where being born gay is not as bad as being born with abilities, and where the government regulates those with superpowers, Kurt and Blaine find one another under different circumstances. Together they have to decide on their paths in this world, and decide if those paths will converge or split them apart. 09/06/2014: I can't believe this.  My FOURTH featured fic.  Someone in Scarves and Coffee heaven must love me or something. O.O
 
Log In

Skin Change
 
Reviews For Breathe
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Klaine mama Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2013 01:52 PM Title: With You, I Can Breathe

Burt wasn't the only one choking-up when Blaine decided to go to police.

Reviewer: Klaine mama Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2013 12:39 PM Title: With You, I Can Breathe

Angst does not even begin to cover this story, but you have captured the pain and anguish, as well as the love, beautifully.  I found myself nearly sobbing through most of this chapter.  Whoah ~ very well done, dear writer.

Reviewer: Potikanda Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2013 03:10 PM Title: Learning To Breathe Again

OMG. I am trying desperately not to let the tears slide down my face right now.

Hurray for Mrs and Mr Anderson finally seeing the light. This is beautiful.

Reviewer: Potikanda Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2013 06:09 PM Title: Learning To Breathe Again

OMG. I am trying desperately not to let the tears slide down my face right now.

Hurray for Mrs and Mr Anderson finally seeing the light. This is beautiful.

Reviewer: Potikanda Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2013 10:31 PM Title: Learning To Breathe Again

OMG. I am trying desperately not to let the tears slide down my face right now.

Hurray for Mrs and Mr Anderson finally seeing the light. This is beautiful.

Reviewer: Potikanda Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2013 11:07 PM Title: With You, I Can Breathe

Good. That is all I can say. This (pardon the french) fucker deserves everything thats coming to him while in jail.

 

:)

Reviewer: Potikanda Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2013 11:00 PM Title: With You, I Can Breathe

I haven't reviewed on S&C.net but I wanted to this time. This is an amazing story. I read all the way through, not stopping for anything.

I LOVE the descriptive way you've portrayed the fic, even as I felt my own stomach turn while the assault was taking place. Just the love and acceptance of Burt, Carole, Kurt and even Finn makes me very happy.

Thank you so much for this. You are amazing.

Reviewer: Blaineatheart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2013 03:06 PM Title: Leave Me Breathless

This is by far one of my favorite series/stories I've read. I waited to review until the end because I couldn't stop reading!  Sadly, I know a few people who have experienced what Blaine did and I was hesitant to read this story. But you did a wonderful job explaining and showing the emotions that one can experience with this horrible occurrence, from both the survivor and supportive side. Thank you for sharing this story. Definitely teared up and laughed out loud a couple times. Much love!!

 

Reviewer: rhiannaeverlasting Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2012 08:19 PM Title: Leave Me Breathless

Such a simple ending. A normal moment in the normal life of two normal men. It's like that tragedy never happened to Blaine, he's pretty much completely himself again. I love it (: Your writing is PHENOMENAL. I will probably come back (after reading the next story on my list) and read the rest of your stuff. I feel like I have read Gotten before, but maybe I've only heard of it. I will read again, and read all the things!!

Reviewer: rhiannaeverlasting Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2012 03:06 AM Title: Leave Me Breathless

That was utterly beautiful. I love Blaine's slow acceptance and development in this chapter. Yay!

Reviewer: rhiannaeverlasting Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2012 02:37 AM Title: Leave Me Breathless

BLAIIINEEE. HE LOOOVVESSS YOUUUUU. God damn it, why did this have to happen to poor Blainers. WHY DOES EVERY BLAINE EVER ALWAYS HAVE TO BE SO INSECURE?!

Reviewer: rhiannaeverlasting Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2012 02:23 AM Title: Leave Me Breathless

Yayyyy Anderparents!

Reviewer: rhiannaeverlasting Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2012 09:46 PM Title: Leave Me Breathless

Dear god, I love your warning for the next chapter. It's a good thing I use sweetener in my coffee and not sugar. I should probably refill that BEFORE moving on to the next chapter.

Reviewer: ChaoticAngelKitten Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2012 09:56 PM Title: With You, I Can Breathe

Sweet! Love the ending. Love Puck and Santana's plan. =) Mwhuahaha.

Reviewer: ChaoticAngelKitten Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2012 09:47 PM Title: With You, I Can Breathe

Woot woot go Santana go Puckster.. =P Awesomes! Great chapter.

Reviewer: ChaoticAngelKitten Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2012 05:57 PM Title: With You, I Can Breathe

aww cute =) Very nice chapter and about freaken time boys! XD

Reviewer: ChaoticAngelKitten Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2012 05:39 PM Title: With You, I Can Breathe

Carole is wearing scrubs at some point in the series that's why. =) So pretty sure she's a nurse too. And great chapter. Love Carole's speech. It was perfect.

Reviewer: ChaoticAngelKitten Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2012 05:27 PM Title: With You, I Can Breathe

Blaine's mom's a jerk... T_T *Snuggles Blaine* How could she do that? =S Nice chapter

Reviewer: rhiannaeverlasting Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2012 06:56 PM Title: Learning To Breathe Again

Oh what a wonderful reunion. Now if only that would actually happen on the show.

Reviewer: ChaoticAngelKitten Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2012 09:26 AM Title: With You, I Can Breathe

Poor boys. It's so sad. Loved seeing Burt out there ready to help too. Lovely chapter.

Reviewer: rhiannaeverlasting Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2012 08:19 PM Title: With You, I Can Breathe

"Kirt lay awake until morning, guarding his dreams." Sobbing!! That line is so beautiful.I love this fix because it's one where we actually get to see Kurt fighting for Blaine. So much of the time it's the other way around, Kurt is hurt and Blaine has to be the strong one, and there are some really good ones out there, but I love the ones like this. So precious.

Reviewer: rhiannaeverlasting Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2012 05:32 PM Title: With You, I Can Breathe

I loved Kurt's rage, because I feel like he would get really pissed. I k ow I get pissed at the thought that someone could do those things to another person. And Blaine taking such comfort in Kurt is a relief! I actually felt better at the end of the chapter!

Reviewer: rhiannaeverlasting Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2012 04:47 PM Title: With You, I Can Breathe

Dear god that is heartbreaking. You actually did really well with the actual scene. You revealed just enough for us to know Blaine was being hurt and for it to seem as realistic as is possible without living it, without revealing too much. And I cannot wait for all that will come. For Kurt to find out and all the passion and anger and bonding and healing that I can already see potentially coming in your writing.

Reviewer: ChaoticAngelKitten Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2012 03:48 PM Title: With You, I Can Breathe

Yay for Kurtie! =) Who's Marsha anyway? XD

Reviewer: ChaoticAngelKitten Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2012 03:21 PM Title: With You, I Can Breathe

Aww how cute. =) Poor Blaine but Burt's taking such good care of him. And his parents.. what assholes... ><

Reviewer: ChaoticAngelKitten Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2012 02:49 PM Title: With You, I Can Breathe

So sad. Least the doctor managed to get him to let her check him over and take the rape kit. =)

Reviewer: ChaoticAngelKitten Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2012 02:37 PM Title: With You, I Can Breathe

So sweet. Burt's a sweethear. =^-^= He always was though. Poor Blaine.  Well done.

Reviewer: ChaoticAngelKitten Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2012 02:30 PM Title: With You, I Can Breathe

aww poor Blaine. That's horrible. Really well written and I can't wait for the next chapter... good thing I dun have to XD

Reviewer: JordanneLeigh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/11/2012 01:02 AM Title: Leave Me Breathless

This was just amazing and lovely!

Reviewer: Colfergets2comeintoo Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2012 09:15 AM Title: With You, I Can Breathe

*punches the air in victory*

 

This was spectacular, you're a fantastic writer

Reviewer: Wizards_Pupil Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2012 03:29 PM Title: Leave Me Breathless

I have loved every minute of this incredible fic. You just captured the trauma and slow healing process so perfectly, while keeping the incredible characters true to themselves. You didn't make them weak or whiny, but the strong men I've fallen in love with in the show.... This is really awkward to bring up so I'm just going to go with it. You inspired me to make a fanvid...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fhzA2_NOL00

Reviewer: Hummel-Anderson Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2012 07:26 PM Title: With You, I Can Breathe

I love fatherly Burt and Blaine scenes!  Gaaah!  Good Job!

Reviewer: Shaggyshea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2012 01:08 AM Title: With You, I Can Breathe

I love this story!! Job well done!

Reviewer: mailroomorder Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2012 12:56 AM Title: Leave Me Breathless

love love love love love love love love love love love lovelove love love love love love love love love love love lovelove love love love love love love love love love love lovelove love love love love love love love love love love lovelove love love love love love love love love love love love

Reviewer: mailroomorder Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2012 12:40 AM Title: Leave Me Breathless

dwdgrftykiuyjtgrfdsdfghjkliuytrewsazxcvbghjkio8i76y5rwesadfghfjkj

I'm having a brain shortage, be right back


sdfghjehytsealfdkjapw'kjfa' zvzmxl;daw'g 'asdf aw'jfawepoijytaeorijfasf6

Reviewer: mailroomorder Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2012 12:32 AM Title: Leave Me Breathless

**Claps enthusiastically**

Reviewer: mailroomorder Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2012 12:22 AM Title: Leave Me Breathless

HAHAHAHAHAH. Blaine and bananas.

Reviewer: mailroomorder Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2012 12:03 AM Title: Leave Me Breathless

Ah! Now I'm scared! Blaine is all alone! BB, Kurt. I'd be mad, too. I've been waiting for Kurt to be pushed over the edge. He was almost in-humanly sympathetic and perfect.

Reviewer: mailroomorder Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2012 02:36 PM Title: Leave Me Breathless

That's a nice gift..

Reviewer: mailroomorder Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2012 02:07 PM Title: Leave Me Breathless

Mmmmmm.....sex/

Reviewer: mailroomorder Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2012 02:07 AM Title: Leave Me Breathless

...now I'm excited for the next chapter. I have my insulin ready and the doctors on stand by.

Reviewer: mailroomorder Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2012 01:38 AM Title: Leave Me Breathless

Claps for this chapter!

Reviewer: mailroomorder Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2012 01:29 AM Title: Leave Me Breathless

1. YAY FOR COMMUNICATION AND SEX!
2. I am deathly afraid that Kurt says no to Blaine's rings.

Reviewer: mailroomorder Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2012 01:15 AM Title: Leave Me Breathless

You have no idea how happy I am that this arc was explored, because it just sticks so much to realism. AHH!! Love.

Reviewer: mailroomorder Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2012 01:01 AM Title: Leave Me Breathless

Uhm. Fanning myself. In love with Kurt, by the way.

Reviewer: mailroomorder Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2012 12:49 AM Title: Leave Me Breathless

I'm insanely happy that Blaine masturbated on his own before doing anything like that with Kurt. I'm of the firm belief, that especially in Blaine's position, he needs to be comfortable with his own body before allowing someone else to touch him. Because he needs to own his body and his actions, because ownership is what was taken away from him with the rape (with Eric). And knowing that he can own his feelings and his body makes me happy, because it means that he can own the things that Kurt does to him, and tell Kurt what he likes and what he doesn't. Go Blaine!

Reviewer: mailroomorder Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2012 12:34 AM Title: Leave Me Breathless

Well this just puts a damper on things!

Reviewer: mailroomorder Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2012 12:27 AM Title: Leave Me Breathless

hahaha. Papa Hummel. The best. And loving the fact that Finn is down with sleeping in a tent with Kurt and Blaine spooning every night.

Reviewer: mailroomorder Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2012 12:14 AM Title: Leave Me Breathless

Oh Blaine...I am not coherent right now. Just gonna weep for a bit..

Reviewer: mailroomorder Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2012 11:29 PM Title: Leave Me Breathless

Don't mind me, just going through everything of yours I haven't read yet...and re reading the things I have read.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.

Disclaimer: Glee, Kurt Hummel, Blaine Anderson, and all other recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of Ryan Murphy, Ian Brennan, Brad Falchuk, and Fox. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All original characters and plots are the property of the individual writers and plagiarism of individual works will not be tolerated. Authors and works featured on this site do not represent the views and opinions of the Administrators. Scarves & Coffee 2011-2014 ( Klainers Klaining! )