Thank you a million times over to everyone who donated so generously!
You've helped keep the site open for at least another
3 years and for that I am forever grateful. Happy reading!!

Site Info
Members: 18022
Series: 388
Stories: 8808
Chapters: 39787
Word count: 103699418
Authors: 2795
Reviews: 100319
Reviewers: 4883
Newest Member: Cald99
Beta-reader: 1532
 
 
Featured Stories (Recommend A Fic)
Skin on Skin by Ulysses31dancer (Rated: M)
Kurt wins a VIP backstage pass to meet famous rock star Blaine Anderson. He doesn't realize that this one experience will change his life.   
Under The Open Sky by _hurricane (Rated: M)
Glee/Game of Thrones Crossover. Kurt Hummelsmythe is an exiled prince from a family of Valyrian dragonriders. But dragons have been extinct for centuries, and his true home, Westeros, is far away across the Narrow Sea. When he finds out his evil older brother Sebastian sold him in marriage to Khal Blaine, a ruthless, blood-thirsty Dothraki horselord, to win his stolen kingdom back, Kurt doesn't know that love can be found in the most unexpected place.
With No Moonlight by WasteNoTime (Rated: M)
COMPLETE In a world where legal slavery exists in all continents except Europe, Kurt Hummel moves back to Lima after years spent in France. The idea of owning a person disgusts him but soon he meets a boy that changes his mind. Kurt wants nothing more than to own him. slave!Blaine
Need for Speed by smellslikecraigslist (Rated: M)
Glee/Fast and Furious crossover. Kurt Hummel moves from California to Lima after his dad's heart attack causes them to lose their repair shop. Kurt leaves his prestigious performing arts school and any chance of moving to New York and getting into NYADA. His only other joy in life is custom tuning cars, but his father doesn't approve. Things seem to get back on track when he joins the Dalton Crew as their mechanic, behind his father's back. He'll make the money he needs as long as he can put up with...
Heartstone by sunshineoptimismandangels (Rated: R)
Ancient magic, lurking monsters, and a spell that has plagued Blaine’s family for centuries. All Blaine wants to do is survive in peace and hide from the evils that follow him. New York City seemed like a good place to just disappear, to let the gray anonymity of the city obscure him. He didn’t expect that New York City was where he’d find the one thing that was most dangerous to him, and he didn’t expect to find Kurt Hummel a man who could uncoil him with a smile and possibly...
 
Log In

Skin Change
 
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2016 06:01 PM Title: Uncharted Territory

Arrrhhh loved this series.   So funny and sexy and sweet.  

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2016 05:41 PM Title: This Never Happened

Whoops!  :-)))))

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2016 05:30 PM Title: Aftermath

Kurt owes blaine so badly for leaving him there with Santana sitting next to him.

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2016 05:17 PM Title: Drunk

I could see that coming.  I guess so could britana :-)))

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2016 04:50 PM Title: Advice

Well I guess when you think about it.  They would be able to give the best advice :-)))

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2016 04:34 PM Title: Busted

Omg in actually crying with laughter from reading this.

Kurt's sass is overflowing.

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2016 04:22 PM Title: Five Awkward Encounters and One Totally Awesome One

I take it back about Finn.  Didnt handle it all.  

Man that day was so bad.  We've all had a little taster of it but I don't see many being able to match it.

So funny.

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2016 01:24 PM Title: Punishment

These clips just get funnier and funnier :-))))

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2016 01:13 PM Title: Touchdown

Woo hoo !  :-)

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2016 01:05 PM Title: Something Borrowed

Finn took that so much better than I thought he would .  Doesn't mean everyone is not going to find out when he tells Rachel.  :-)))

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2016 12:59 PM Title: Fantasy

That is so hysterically funny :-)))

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2016 12:38 PM Title: Uptight

Omg   I can't belive that came out dapper Prince Blaine's mouth in public.  :-)))   so funny.

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2016 12:34 PM Title: Freckles

Panic over a freckle.  :-)))) so cute.

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2016 12:28 PM Title: Letting Go

Omg!   pushing those boundaries of kurt's. 

:-)))   

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2016 11:56 AM Title: More

How do you make bjs sound so hot?  :-)))

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2016 11:33 AM Title: Firsts That Count

Aaarrhhh so cute getting those sweet firsts together.

Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2016 11:06 AM Title: Totally

Yep totally :-)))

Reviewer: ljc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2014 11:17 AM Title: Fantasy

good

Reviewer: ljc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2014 10:45 AM Title: Letting Go

good

Reviewer: ljc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2014 02:23 AM Title: Firsts That Count

good

Reviewer: ljc Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2014 08:02 PM Title: Firsts That Count

good

Reviewer: Army of Elves Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2014 10:50 PM Title: Firsts That Count

Oh wow. I think I almost whimpered a few times there, is that weird? O_O 

Reviewer: GleekyBB Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2014 10:39 AM Title: Five Awkward Encounters and One Totally Awesome One

Lol the wrapper is a dick lol i have tears in my eyes laughing so hard! This! Is! AWESOME! 

Reviewer: JustAnotherLoverOfDrarry Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2013 07:19 PM Title: Totally

OH GOD! I'M LAUGHING SO MUCH! PAOSDKOSDKOSKD loved it <3

Reviewer: JustAnotherLoverOfDrarry Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2013 07:19 PM Title: Totally

OH GOD! I'M LAUGHING SO MUCH! PAOSDKOSDKOSKD loved it <3

Reviewer: hlc2395 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2013 04:32 AM Title: Totally

Omg i love queer as folk :D

Reviewer: personify-realism Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2013 04:58 AM Title: Aftermath

My sides are aching from the flawless fic

Reviewer: personify-realism Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2013 04:53 AM Title: Drunk

omfg. you're a fucking genius XD

Reviewer: personify-realism Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2013 04:42 AM Title: Advice

I absolutly love brotherly awkward sex furt. It's the best thing in the world and there are only a handful of fics. This is a wonderful wonderful thing you have here. 

 

Also LOVED the dynamic between Finn and Kurt, you've really kept them in character and done something spectacular here. 

Reviewer: personify-realism Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2013 04:29 AM Title: Five Awkward Encounters and One Totally Awesome One

AHHHHH SO CUTE! I love that this isn't aiming to be pretencious and serious, its a fun fic that has the commentary of a teenager. Very realistic, well thoguht out and funny. One of the better fics I've read as of late. 

Reviewer: personify-realism Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2013 04:11 AM Title: Uptight

What an adorable fic! If this is only the begining can't wait to read the whole verse. I was having a really shitty week and I needed a pick me up, couldn't have asked for something better. You're a very very good writer. :)

Reviewer: I_See_Klainebows Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2013 01:47 AM Title: More

You wrote that really well and just... Well done. That was really hot.

Reviewer: sofiamichelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/19/2013 01:29 AM Title: Uncharted Territory

I love this series!

Reviewer: Blainers_Klainers Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2013 02:44 AM Title: Totally

this made me smile :) Thank you ! 

Reviewer: Cookiesncream Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2013 11:35 AM Title: Busted

This was very fun! Keep writing I love you

Reviewer: monicamarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/2012 08:54 PM Title: Firsts That Count

Hot! I could totally see this happening in new relationships so seeing it happen for our boys was awesome....clothes are just so stupid ;)

Reviewer: fourteenthfloorpaleblueeyes Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2012 11:43 AM Title: Firsts That Count

Dear freaking god this is the hottest thing I've ever read. Sososososo gooooddd.

Reviewer: Norgleek Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2012 08:28 PM Title: Advice

Oh my god, I am laughing so much right now! Your stories an the way u write are hilarious!! :D

Reviewer: jcowcool Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2012 01:30 AM Title: Freckles

perfect!

Reviewer: jcowcool Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2012 01:26 AM Title: Firsts That Count

aww klaine!

Reviewer: wintermoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2012 02:21 AM Title: Fantasy

That was funny and twisted and hot all at once!

Reviewer: nondenomifan Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2012 01:49 PM Title: Uncharted Territory

You did a really thorough job of describing Blaine's position and presentation for Kurt; I therefore enjoyed this immensely. :)

This is in the series category, rather than the stories category; does that mean there is another multi-chapter part, or is this the end?

I love your writing and will certainly add you to my favorite authors! I mean, there are some things you write that go a bit beyond my kink level, but...most of it I can handle.

Reviewer: nondenomifan Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2012 01:16 PM Title: This Never Happened

"Well, stop helping. Forever."

Why does that strike me as the same kind of "you're going to regret saying that" as when a character on a soap opera mentions killing another character (i.e., they will later be accused of that character's death when that character is murdered/found dead)? XD

Reviewer: nondenomifan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2012 12:49 PM Title: Aftermath

OMG. Mr. Schuester sending Kurt to the office for responding badly to someone else's rude comment is so classic. That has happened to both me and my brother in school. With me, it was someone whispering something crude to me about the sexual activity of me and my boyfriend. With my brother, it was the girl behind him who had a crush on him constantly poking him in the back and saying his name as she did so.

At least, in my case, the assistant principal knew the kid who did it was an asshole, so he just asked me what class I was in; when I told him I was being the aide in the kid's art class, he said, "Well, we'll just wait here until the end of class, then, and you can go on about your day." We both laughed and talked a little about me not letting kids like that get to me because he was going nowhere and I was. (The opposite ended up being the case, dammit, because I have a disability that prevents me from getting and maintaining gainful employment and his family name is huge around here--there's even a road named after it.)

I can't believe Schue would be that kind of an asshole, though. ("I can't believe" = incredulity, not "your writing isn't believable." This is actually one of the best chapters in the series, I think.)

There were a couple lines that caught my eye higher up that were real zingers, made me laugh, and made me want to tell you about them; but then this last thing with the sending the wronged kid to the office instead of the wrong kid to the office really struck a nerve, so I had to comment on that instead. Maybe you've been there, too?

Reviewer: nondenomifan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2012 01:52 AM Title: Drunk

1. Marshmallow vodka? And, I thought marshmallow cream was horrible! (I can't drink because I'm on both antiseizure and antidepressant meds; well, I can drink, but it's strongly advised against and just one sip of champagne gives me a feeling that scares the hell out of me. When I was in college approx 20 years ago, I could handle 3-4 Seagrams Wild Berry wine coolers [my fave] at a time, but I was only on one anticonvulsant and no antidepressant.)

2. These poor guys can't catch a break, can they?

Reviewer: nondenomifan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2012 12:59 AM Title: Advice

Is Blaine related to John Barrowman? (If you're not a Dr.Who/Torchwood fan, that went right over your head.)

This was absolutely hilarious. I'm shocked Kurt agreed to indulge Finn in as much conversation as he did!

I'm curious to see how he deals with Blaine.... *raises eyebrow*

Reviewer: nondenomifan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2012 12:11 AM Title: Busted

When I was reading the first part of this chapter where Kurt was describing all the emotional reasons he liked giving head to Blaine, "Glory of Love" by Peter Cetera was playing in my headphones. Nice and appropriate background music, eh?

I'm a woman, but I feel exactly the way Kurt does about giving blow jobs. Even if it's only a friends-with-benefits situation and I just love the guy as a friend, not a potential life partner, it still makes me feel good to make him feel good. It also gives a bit of a sense of pride that you're able to make him feel that good.

Again, good writing. Oh, and, um...thanks for the tips. There were two of the blowjob tricks I didn't know. :}

Reviewer: nondenomifan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2012 11:43 PM Title: Five Awkward Encounters and One Totally Awesome One

"Oh, no. The, uh, the intimate stuff is definitely happening again," Kurt stammered, earning an sharply placed elbow from Blaine

XD

Brittana wanting to watch: I think there are as many lesbians writing male/male slash as their are straight females...and I just found out recently that there's even a straight male righting some pretty hot Klaine! And, of course, gay males write it, too...but I think the authors are predominantly female. Still, I got a good chuckle out of this. So Santana! Good Brittany voice, too!

"Help! My Boyfriend Wants to Touch Me Down There!"

Better than "those of us who are terrified of the hose monster"! XD

Finn freaking out was, I think, my favorite part of this chapter. You got his voice and mannerisms so perfectly; I could picture absolutely everything and I was laughing through it all.

Reviewer: nondenomifan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2012 08:34 PM Title: Punishment

Poor Blainers. He never knew what he was getting into when he fell for Kurt. He's got a tiger by the tail. XD

Reviewer: nondenomifan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2012 08:08 PM Title: Touchdown

Okay, that was hot. I love that Kurt is comfortable enough with Blaine to let himself go and be aggressive. No shyness at all.

You must login (register) to review.

Disclaimer: Glee, Kurt Hummel, Blaine Anderson, and all other recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of Ryan Murphy, Ian Brennan, Brad Falchuk, and Fox. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All original characters and plots are the property of the individual writers and plagiarism of individual works will not be tolerated. Authors and works featured on this site do not represent the views and opinions of the Administrators. Scarves & Coffee 2011-2014 ( Klainers Klaining! )