Congratulations to KLAINE for winning Best Couple in the 'Best. Ever. TV. Awards 2014'!!
Klaine were ahead and winning on Sunday, July 6 at 5pm which is when Eonline.com says the poll finished.

Site Info
Members: 15602
Series: 323
Stories: 8226
Chapters: 36859
Word count: 94498797
Authors: 2712
Reviews: 76084
Reviewers: 4589
Newest Member: christineladera
Beta-reader: 760
 
 
Featured Stories (Recommend A Fic)
Coda by GSJwrites (Rated: M)
Kurt Hummel turned his back on a successful career as an influential wine critic to marry Blaine Anderson, the bright, artistic and occasionally vexing owner of a Sonoma winery. Nearly a year into their marriage, they both find themselves struggling with the side effects of success. The sequel to Sotto Voce.
Hell & High Water by Mmerainbows (Rated: M)
Kurt counted the days even though no one else did anymore, and for what, he didn’t know. His dad died eight years ago, and he had no other family to speak of. His days were monotonous and thankless as he hunted for the community he lived in. Long gone were the days when he could dabble in music and fashion because that world no longer existed, and without those things - who was Kurt Hummel really? Until the day an emergency transmission is received and what Kurt is forced to reconsider...
The High Road by Twitchy Squirrel (Rated: M)
When Kurt picks up a curly haired hitchhiker on a drive to Seattle, he is forced to re-examine how he’s been living his life and why.
 
Log In

Skin Change
 
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Army of Elves Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2014 10:50 PM Title: Firsts That Count

Oh wow. I think I almost whimpered a few times there, is that weird? O_O 

Reviewer: GleekyBB Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2014 10:39 AM Title: Five Awkward Encounters and One Totally Awesome One

Lol the wrapper is a dick lol i have tears in my eyes laughing so hard! This! Is! AWESOME! 

Reviewer: JustAnotherLoverOfDrarry Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2013 07:19 PM Title: Totally

OH GOD! I'M LAUGHING SO MUCH! PAOSDKOSDKOSKD loved it <3

Reviewer: JustAnotherLoverOfDrarry Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2013 07:19 PM Title: Totally

OH GOD! I'M LAUGHING SO MUCH! PAOSDKOSDKOSKD loved it <3

Reviewer: hlc2395 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2013 04:32 AM Title: Totally

Omg i love queer as folk :D

Reviewer: personify-realism Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2013 04:58 AM Title: Aftermath

My sides are aching from the flawless fic

Reviewer: personify-realism Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2013 04:53 AM Title: Drunk

omfg. you're a fucking genius XD

Reviewer: personify-realism Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2013 04:42 AM Title: Advice

I absolutly love brotherly awkward sex furt. It's the best thing in the world and there are only a handful of fics. This is a wonderful wonderful thing you have here. 

 

Also LOVED the dynamic between Finn and Kurt, you've really kept them in character and done something spectacular here. 

Reviewer: personify-realism Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2013 04:29 AM Title: Five Awkward Encounters and One Totally Awesome One

AHHHHH SO CUTE! I love that this isn't aiming to be pretencious and serious, its a fun fic that has the commentary of a teenager. Very realistic, well thoguht out and funny. One of the better fics I've read as of late. 

Reviewer: personify-realism Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2013 04:11 AM Title: Uptight

What an adorable fic! If this is only the begining can't wait to read the whole verse. I was having a really shitty week and I needed a pick me up, couldn't have asked for something better. You're a very very good writer. :)

Reviewer: I_See_Klainebows Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2013 01:47 AM Title: More

You wrote that really well and just... Well done. That was really hot.

Reviewer: sofiamichelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/19/2013 01:29 AM Title: Uncharted Territory

I love this series!

Reviewer: Blainers_Klainers Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2013 02:44 AM Title: Totally

this made me smile :) Thank you ! 

Reviewer: Cookiesncream Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/2013 11:35 AM Title: Busted

This was very fun! Keep writing I love you

Reviewer: monicamarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/2012 08:54 PM Title: Firsts That Count

Hot! I could totally see this happening in new relationships so seeing it happen for our boys was awesome....clothes are just so stupid ;)

Reviewer: fourteenthfloorpaleblueeyes Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/21/2012 11:43 AM Title: Firsts That Count

Dear freaking god this is the hottest thing I've ever read. Sososososo gooooddd.

Reviewer: Norgleek Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/17/2012 08:28 PM Title: Advice

Oh my god, I am laughing so much right now! Your stories an the way u write are hilarious!! :D

Reviewer: jcowcool Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2012 01:30 AM Title: Freckles

perfect!

Reviewer: jcowcool Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2012 01:26 AM Title: Firsts That Count

aww klaine!

Reviewer: wintermoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2012 02:21 AM Title: Fantasy

That was funny and twisted and hot all at once!

Reviewer: nondenomifan Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2012 01:49 PM Title: Uncharted Territory

You did a really thorough job of describing Blaine's position and presentation for Kurt; I therefore enjoyed this immensely. :)

This is in the series category, rather than the stories category; does that mean there is another multi-chapter part, or is this the end?

I love your writing and will certainly add you to my favorite authors! I mean, there are some things you write that go a bit beyond my kink level, but...most of it I can handle.

Reviewer: nondenomifan Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2012 01:16 PM Title: This Never Happened

"Well, stop helping. Forever."

Why does that strike me as the same kind of "you're going to regret saying that" as when a character on a soap opera mentions killing another character (i.e., they will later be accused of that character's death when that character is murdered/found dead)? XD

Reviewer: nondenomifan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2012 12:49 PM Title: Aftermath

OMG. Mr. Schuester sending Kurt to the office for responding badly to someone else's rude comment is so classic. That has happened to both me and my brother in school. With me, it was someone whispering something crude to me about the sexual activity of me and my boyfriend. With my brother, it was the girl behind him who had a crush on him constantly poking him in the back and saying his name as she did so.

At least, in my case, the assistant principal knew the kid who did it was an asshole, so he just asked me what class I was in; when I told him I was being the aide in the kid's art class, he said, "Well, we'll just wait here until the end of class, then, and you can go on about your day." We both laughed and talked a little about me not letting kids like that get to me because he was going nowhere and I was. (The opposite ended up being the case, dammit, because I have a disability that prevents me from getting and maintaining gainful employment and his family name is huge around here--there's even a road named after it.)

I can't believe Schue would be that kind of an asshole, though. ("I can't believe" = incredulity, not "your writing isn't believable." This is actually one of the best chapters in the series, I think.)

There were a couple lines that caught my eye higher up that were real zingers, made me laugh, and made me want to tell you about them; but then this last thing with the sending the wronged kid to the office instead of the wrong kid to the office really struck a nerve, so I had to comment on that instead. Maybe you've been there, too?

Reviewer: nondenomifan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2012 01:52 AM Title: Drunk

1. Marshmallow vodka? And, I thought marshmallow cream was horrible! (I can't drink because I'm on both antiseizure and antidepressant meds; well, I can drink, but it's strongly advised against and just one sip of champagne gives me a feeling that scares the hell out of me. When I was in college approx 20 years ago, I could handle 3-4 Seagrams Wild Berry wine coolers [my fave] at a time, but I was only on one anticonvulsant and no antidepressant.)

2. These poor guys can't catch a break, can they?

Reviewer: nondenomifan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2012 12:59 AM Title: Advice

Is Blaine related to John Barrowman? (If you're not a Dr.Who/Torchwood fan, that went right over your head.)

This was absolutely hilarious. I'm shocked Kurt agreed to indulge Finn in as much conversation as he did!

I'm curious to see how he deals with Blaine.... *raises eyebrow*

Reviewer: nondenomifan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2012 12:11 AM Title: Busted

When I was reading the first part of this chapter where Kurt was describing all the emotional reasons he liked giving head to Blaine, "Glory of Love" by Peter Cetera was playing in my headphones. Nice and appropriate background music, eh?

I'm a woman, but I feel exactly the way Kurt does about giving blow jobs. Even if it's only a friends-with-benefits situation and I just love the guy as a friend, not a potential life partner, it still makes me feel good to make him feel good. It also gives a bit of a sense of pride that you're able to make him feel that good.

Again, good writing. Oh, and, um...thanks for the tips. There were two of the blowjob tricks I didn't know. :}

Reviewer: nondenomifan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2012 11:43 PM Title: Five Awkward Encounters and One Totally Awesome One

"Oh, no. The, uh, the intimate stuff is definitely happening again," Kurt stammered, earning an sharply placed elbow from Blaine

XD

Brittana wanting to watch: I think there are as many lesbians writing male/male slash as their are straight females...and I just found out recently that there's even a straight male righting some pretty hot Klaine! And, of course, gay males write it, too...but I think the authors are predominantly female. Still, I got a good chuckle out of this. So Santana! Good Brittany voice, too!

"Help! My Boyfriend Wants to Touch Me Down There!"

Better than "those of us who are terrified of the hose monster"! XD

Finn freaking out was, I think, my favorite part of this chapter. You got his voice and mannerisms so perfectly; I could picture absolutely everything and I was laughing through it all.

Reviewer: nondenomifan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2012 08:34 PM Title: Punishment

Poor Blainers. He never knew what he was getting into when he fell for Kurt. He's got a tiger by the tail. XD

Reviewer: nondenomifan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2012 08:08 PM Title: Touchdown

Okay, that was hot. I love that Kurt is comfortable enough with Blaine to let himself go and be aggressive. No shyness at all.

Reviewer: nondenomifan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2012 07:50 PM Title: Something Borrowed

"I'm about to go Sue Sylvester on your ass."

Does that mean he's going to shoot something from a cannon into it? *wink, wink, nudge, nudge*

Reviewer: nondenomifan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2012 07:42 PM Title: Fantasy

LOL! Lucky Kurt that Blaine had a fantasy that matched that dormant one of his!

Um...please direct me to the point in this series where Kurt lost his virginity to Blaine's penis because I seem to have missed it...and I really, really don't want to have. I love your writing; you treat everything with the respect and realism it deserves; so I would really like to read how you handled that. Thanks!

Reviewer: nondenomifan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2012 03:31 AM Title: Freckles

Doesn't it just suck when the parents walk in?

Reviewer: nondenomifan Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2012 02:49 AM Title: Letting Go

Well, except for getting squicked by the kiss after the rimming....

I'm somewhat embarrassed to tell you that I couldn't stop my hips from rocking once the fingering got going (i.e., just as involuntary as Kurt's), and I am now wet. *blush* All I was doing was reading.

You write some hot stuff.

Reviewer: nondenomifan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2012 08:16 PM Title: More

"So that was his...Okay. Well, then." *chuckle* Very good.

I am enjoying this so much! You are so good at writing teenagers/first times! I'm definitely going to keep this series in my faves, and I'm going to rec you on Tumblr once I'm done reading it!

Also, though I hesitate to say this after the big stink someone rose earlier this week about Klaine fans being "spoiled" by more professional-like writers...your writing is EXCELLENT, nearly spotless, and is so refreshing after reading some of the fics in this fandom that have random commas, apostrophes, etc. It really is a sad indication of the USA's current education system, I think. My mom and I just spoke with a woman last month who met a high school graduate who didn't even know how to read. What does that say about our schools? They graduate illiterate people? No, something has to be done, here. *puts face in hands, shakes head sadly* No wonder our economy has gone down the tubes. There are no competent people to run things!

Sorry for the rant, it's just...my school was class C (next to lowest size/rating/priority), but my graduating class was one of the brightest to ever go through that school (all teachers said so). Also, the kids in that school, even those in remedial English class, knew how to read and to write. No, not all left understanding correct punctuation or the difference between pluralizing and possessives, but they knew how to read and how to form a sentence with subject and verb. I was horrible with math and science, but I managed to graduate without failing grades in any of those classes; I did get a D in one semester of chemistry, but my teacher stayed after class to help me understand it better.

Reviewer: nondenomifan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2012 07:05 PM Title: Firsts That Count

Okay, let's try this again (last night when I submitted the rating/review, my router connection conked out on me even after a restart, and since I was in bed, I said "Fuck it," and went to sleep):

You had me at, "His tongue was thrusting."

Reviewer: nondenomifan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2012 04:11 AM Title: Totally

"Did he hump and dump you?" Good ol' Puck. *smacks him upside the shaved head*

And, what's wrong with you, Finn? Can't you see when something makes your brother uncomfortable? *smacks him upside the head, too*

Reviewer: MonsterClef13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2012 03:37 PM Title: Busted

Woah......0.O *twitch*

Reviewer: DazzlexMe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2012 01:32 AM Title: Uncharted Territory

Adorable! I'm very sorry to see that this saga is over.

Reviewer: DazzlexMe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2012 01:26 AM Title: Aftermath

brilliant.

Reviewer: DazzlexMe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2012 01:19 AM Title: Drunk

ROFL Oh my gosh perfect ending.

Reviewer: DazzlexMe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2012 01:03 AM Title: Advice

LMBO. I guessed it was laine who had told her.

Reviewer: DazzlexMe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2012 12:50 AM Title: Busted

They are just so freaking adorable.

Reviewer: DazzlexMe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2012 12:32 AM Title: Five Awkward Encounters and One Totally Awesome One

This was so freaking awkward and adorable.

Reviewer: DazzlexMe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2012 11:43 PM Title: Punishment

Love it. The awkwardness is amazing. And I love Blaine's payback. =)

Reviewer: DazzlexMe Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2012 07:43 PM Title: Touchdown

Adorable.

Reviewer: DazzlexMe Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2012 07:19 PM Title: Fantasy

I'm in love with Kurt as a cherrio but i can't stand football players so I wasn't too thrilled about blaine as a football player. but meh. Still cute. Although I think I must have missed something. Am I reading these ou tof order?

Reviewer: DazzlexMe Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2012 06:36 PM Title: Uptight

I'm sure there is a journery song they havn't done. xD

Reviewer: DazzlexMe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2012 06:33 PM Title: Freckles

Awwwwwwww. I'm seriously in love with this series.

Reviewer: DazzlexMe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2012 01:03 AM Title: Letting Go

Brilliant!

Reviewer: DazzlexMe Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2012 12:25 AM Title: More

Seriously,I don't understand how there are only 5 reviews! These are amazing!

You must login (register) to review.

Disclaimer: Glee, Kurt Hummel, Blaine Anderson, and all other recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of Ryan Murphy, Ian Brennan, Brad Falchuk, and Fox. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All original characters and plots are the property of the individual writers and plagiarism of individual works will not be tolerated. Authors and works featured on this site do not represent the views and opinions of the Administrators. Scarves & Coffee 2011-2014 ( Klainers Klaining! )