Thank you a million times over to everyone who donated so generously!
You've helped keep the site open for at least another
3 years and for that I am forever grateful. Happy reading!!

Site Info
Members: 17744
Series: 388
Stories: 8814
Chapters: 39863
Word count: 104419657
Authors: 2793
Reviews: 99463
Reviewers: 4882
Newest Member: RoyalAce
Beta-reader: 1311
 
 
Featured Stories (Recommend A Fic)
Skin on Skin by Ulysses31dancer (Rated: M)
Kurt wins a VIP backstage pass to meet famous rock star Blaine Anderson. He doesn't realize that this one experience will change his life.   
Under The Open Sky by _hurricane (Rated: M)
Glee/Game of Thrones Crossover. Kurt Hummelsmythe is an exiled prince from a family of Valyrian dragonriders. But dragons have been extinct for centuries, and his true home, Westeros, is far away across the Narrow Sea. When he finds out his evil older brother Sebastian sold him in marriage to Khal Blaine, a ruthless, blood-thirsty Dothraki horselord, to win his stolen kingdom back, Kurt doesn't know that love can be found in the most unexpected place.
With No Moonlight by WasteNoTime (Rated: M)
COMPLETE In a world where legal slavery exists in all continents except Europe, Kurt Hummel moves back to Lima after years spent in France. The idea of owning a person disgusts him but soon he meets a boy that changes his mind. Kurt wants nothing more than to own him. slave!Blaine
Need for Speed by smellslikecraigslist (Rated: M)
Glee/Fast and Furious crossover. Kurt Hummel moves from California to Lima after his dad's heart attack causes them to lose their repair shop. Kurt leaves his prestigious performing arts school and any chance of moving to New York and getting into NYADA. His only other joy in life is custom tuning cars, but his father doesn't approve. Things seem to get back on track when he joins the Dalton Crew as their mechanic, behind his father's back. He'll make the money he needs as long as he can put up with...
Heartstone by sunshineoptimismandangels (Rated: R)
Ancient magic, lurking monsters, and a spell that has plagued Blaine’s family for centuries. All Blaine wants to do is survive in peace and hide from the evils that follow him. New York City seemed like a good place to just disappear, to let the gray anonymity of the city obscure him. He didn’t expect that New York City was where he’d find the one thing that was most dangerous to him, and he didn’t expect to find Kurt Hummel a man who could uncoil him with a smile and possibly...
 
Log In

Skin Change
 
Reviews For Burt POV Series
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Pepperoni10010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/2016 05:18 AM Title: Father Knows Best

I love Burt.  The dude is a total gem  :-)

Reviewer: coffeebyklaine Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2012 07:57 PM Title: Father Knows Best

I always wanted to know when and how Burt found out. I like how you filled that in.



Author's Response: I always wondered too, LOL. Thank you! :D

Reviewer: jcowcool Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2012 10:53 AM Title: A Little Like Love

you write from Burt's point of view so well. kudos!

Author's Response: It's the parent in me, LOL. Thanks! :D

Reviewer: TheImmortalNemesis Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2012 03:40 PM Title: Father Knows Best

This was awesome and you've actually managed to make me love Burt even more!

You're also a brilliant writer :)



Author's Response: Thank you! :D

Reviewer: rhiannaeverlasting Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2012 12:32 AM Title: A Little Like Love

Weeeee!! Okay that was awesome. I love Burt's POV fics so much (:

Author's Response: Me too, thank you! :D

Reviewer: rhiannaeverlasting Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2012 12:05 AM Title: Father Knows Best

I feel the same way toward Blaine. I don't wanna like him when I watch Silly Love Songs or Blame It On The Alcohol. But then I see his face in Original song or New York, or the way he was there for Kurt in Prom Queen, and I can't help but love him. This is perfect to explain what happened in Original Song. Blaine had done some stupid things and hid from his true feelings, but then during Blackbird he just...woke up. And he's so OBVIOUSLY in love with Kurt! yay (:

Author's Response: Exactly - Burt is an outlet for all my parental feelings, LOL. :D Thank you!

Reviewer: klainelynch Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/25/2011 03:32 PM Title: A Little Like Love

I love how naturally this story flows- the writing is really good!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love writing from Burt's perspective...I get to channel my parental side into fic, lol. :D

Reviewer: suzakululou Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2011 02:33 AM Title: Father Knows Best

I think my heart just imploded from adorableness.

Author's Response: Awww, thank you!

Reviewer: battleofthebay89 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2011 12:02 PM Title: Father Knows Best

i really enjoyed this little backstory you've given to regionals. very nicely done. cheers!

Author's Response: Thank you! The idea wouldn't leave me alone.

Reviewer: PandaMocha Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2011 11:42 AM Title: Father Knows Best

This was really amazing! I've always wanted a Burt reaction to Blaine and Kurt's relationship. I think you've written it perfectly! :)

Author's Response: I wanted one too, so I wrote it, LOL. Thanks!

Reviewer: Nroy97 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2011 10:59 AM Title: Father Knows Best

Aww I love the ending

Author's Response: Thanks!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.

Disclaimer: Glee, Kurt Hummel, Blaine Anderson, and all other recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of Ryan Murphy, Ian Brennan, Brad Falchuk, and Fox. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All original characters and plots are the property of the individual writers and plagiarism of individual works will not be tolerated. Authors and works featured on this site do not represent the views and opinions of the Administrators. Scarves & Coffee 2011-2014 ( Klainers Klaining! )