Site Info
Members: 15273
Series: 304
Stories: 8072
Chapters: 35641
Word count: 90358858
Authors: 2662
Reviews: 72742
Reviewers: 4497
Newest Member: xforgottenpromisesx
Beta-reader: 753
 
 
Featured Stories (Recommend A Fic)
True Like by DualWielding (Rated: M)
Kurt loves his job at the off-Broadway theater. As for Blaine Anderson, Kurt might have to work with him, but he doesn't have to like him.    
100 Days by borogroves (Rated: M)
Kurt and Blaine have been best friends (and nothing more) since the age of six. Now college graduates, they take a roadtrip around the USA, visiting every state in 100 days. Fifty states. Two boys. One love story.
23 by felix-felicis33 (Rated: M)
Blaine doesn't think he'll ever fall in love, or get the chance to, but that all changes when he meets a man with blue eyes and a beautiful smile at a coffee shop. The world seems a brighter place when Kurt enters his life. The only problem is, he doesn't belong here with Kurt. He belongs ninety-one years in the past, back in the year 1923    
 
Log In

Skin Change
 
Reviews For Burt POV Series
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: coffeebyklaine Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2012 07:57 PM Title: Father Knows Best

I always wanted to know when and how Burt found out. I like how you filled that in.



Author's Response: I always wondered too, LOL. Thank you! :D

Reviewer: jcowcool Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/14/2012 10:53 AM Title: A Little Like Love

you write from Burt's point of view so well. kudos!

Author's Response: It's the parent in me, LOL. Thanks! :D

Reviewer: TheImmortalNemesis Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2012 03:40 PM Title: Father Knows Best

This was awesome and you've actually managed to make me love Burt even more!

You're also a brilliant writer :)



Author's Response: Thank you! :D

Reviewer: rhiannaeverlasting Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2012 12:32 AM Title: A Little Like Love

Weeeee!! Okay that was awesome. I love Burt's POV fics so much (:

Author's Response: Me too, thank you! :D

Reviewer: rhiannaeverlasting Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2012 12:05 AM Title: Father Knows Best

I feel the same way toward Blaine. I don't wanna like him when I watch Silly Love Songs or Blame It On The Alcohol. But then I see his face in Original song or New York, or the way he was there for Kurt in Prom Queen, and I can't help but love him. This is perfect to explain what happened in Original Song. Blaine had done some stupid things and hid from his true feelings, but then during Blackbird he just...woke up. And he's so OBVIOUSLY in love with Kurt! yay (:

Author's Response: Exactly - Burt is an outlet for all my parental feelings, LOL. :D Thank you!

Reviewer: klainelynch Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/25/2011 03:32 PM Title: A Little Like Love

I love how naturally this story flows- the writing is really good!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love writing from Burt's perspective...I get to channel my parental side into fic, lol. :D

Reviewer: suzakululou Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2011 02:33 AM Title: Father Knows Best

I think my heart just imploded from adorableness.

Author's Response: Awww, thank you!

Reviewer: battleofthebay89 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2011 12:02 PM Title: Father Knows Best

i really enjoyed this little backstory you've given to regionals. very nicely done. cheers!

Author's Response: Thank you! The idea wouldn't leave me alone.

Reviewer: PandaMocha Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2011 11:42 AM Title: Father Knows Best

This was really amazing! I've always wanted a Burt reaction to Blaine and Kurt's relationship. I think you've written it perfectly! :)

Author's Response: I wanted one too, so I wrote it, LOL. Thanks!

Reviewer: Nroy97 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2011 10:59 AM Title: Father Knows Best

Aww I love the ending

Author's Response: Thanks!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.

Disclaimer: Glee, Kurt Hummel, Blaine Anderson, and all other recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of Ryan Murphy, Ian Brennan, Brad Falchuk, and Fox. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All original characters and plots are the property of the individual writers and plagiarism of individual works will not be tolerated. Authors and works featured on this site do not represent the views and opinions of the Administrators. Scarves & Coffee 2011-2014 ( Klainers Klaining! )