Congratulations to KLAINE for winning Best Couple in the 'Best. Ever. TV. Awards 2014'!!
Klaine were ahead and winning on Sunday, July 6 at 5pm which is when Eonline.com says the poll finished.

Site Info
Members: 15632
Series: 323
Stories: 8223
Chapters: 36886
Word count: 94561154
Authors: 2712
Reviews: 76474
Reviewers: 4591
Newest Member: Jasmine T
Beta-reader: 760
 
 
Featured Stories (Recommend A Fic)
Coda by GSJwrites (Rated: M)
Kurt Hummel turned his back on a successful career as an influential wine critic to marry Blaine Anderson, the bright, artistic and occasionally vexing owner of a Sonoma winery. Nearly a year into their marriage, they both find themselves struggling with the side effects of success. The sequel to Sotto Voce.
Hell & High Water by Mmerainbows (Rated: M)
Kurt counted the days even though no one else did anymore, and for what, he didn’t know. His dad died eight years ago, and he had no other family to speak of. His days were monotonous and thankless as he hunted for the community he lived in. Long gone were the days when he could dabble in music and fashion because that world no longer existed, and without those things - who was Kurt Hummel really? Until the day an emergency transmission is received and what Kurt is forced to reconsider...
The High Road by Twitchy Squirrel (Rated: M)
When Kurt picks up a curly haired hitchhiker on a drive to Seattle, he is forced to re-examine how he’s been living his life and why.
 
Log In

Skin Change
 
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sofiamichelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/2013 10:45 PM Title: The Instructions

Oh please please please continue !!!!!!!! This is just PERFECT!

Reviewer: TheImmortalNemesis Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2012 02:09 PM Title: The Instructions

Omg this was so amazing! And you're a brilliant writer! :D

 

Reviewer: BabyItsAwesomeOutside Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2012 12:11 AM Title: The Instructions

oh dear i do love Burt x'D super writing i loved it and im glad there wasnt any more Burt saw otherwise that would have been a bit too far i think xD i wouldnt grumble at chapter 3 if you can find a fun and exciting way to make a super awkward moment because, who doesnt love a bit of awkward Burt/Klaine :D

Reviewer: BabyItsAwesomeOutside Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2012 12:11 AM Title: The Instructions

oh dear i do love Burt x'D super writing i loved it and im glad there wasnt any more Burt saw otherwise that would have been a bit too far i think xD i wouldnt grumble at chapter 3 if you can find a fun and exciting way to make a super awkward moment because, who doesnt love a bit of awkward Burt/Klaine :D

Reviewer: xsilvershadowx Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/2011 10:35 PM Title: The Instructions

Hahaha... Amazing! I love that Burt is intimidating but so proud of himself for being so.

Reviewer: Lolly-Ann_415 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/04/2011 07:33 AM Title: The Instructions

OMG I had to scream into a pillow when Burt walked in. So good! I loved it!

Reviewer: Lolly-Ann_415 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2011 06:40 PM Title: The Talk

That was just plain AWESOME. I died reading it! Awesome work! I love when Finn walked in! OMG I am still dying of laughter!!!

Reviewer: midlifecrisses Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2011 06:51 PM Title: The Instructions

LOVED IT! LOVED IT! LOVED IT!

Reviewer: midlifecrisses Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2011 05:42 PM Title: The Talk

"Now I don't know if your pitching or catching-" OMG I would have died right there!

Reviewer: fvalconbridge Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2011 03:23 PM Title: The Instructions

LOVE IT!

Reviewer: veryberry Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2011 05:54 PM Title: The Talk

Absolutely hilarious! I think I might have died laughing. Great job :)

Reviewer: mysillywritation Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2011 06:52 AM Title: The Instructions

I'm glad you love writing in Burt's point of view, because you do it so splendidly. Thank you for this. I cracked up at Blaine asking Burt about gun care. Haha, such a Blaine-thing to do. This was hilariously adorable, and once again portraying Burt as a great parent. I think having a Burt Hummel in your life should be a human right. Can't wait for more stories in this series.

Reviewer: mysillywritation Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2011 06:39 AM Title: The Talk

Awww, I loved it :) Ryan, Brad and Ian created one of the greatest parental figures tv has ever seen in Burt, in my opinion, and you continued that quest with your story, keeping Burt in character and giving us the insight into his mind that we can't get through tv. It was great. Thank you for writing this :)

Reviewer: Just as Sane as I Am Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2011 10:13 PM Title: The Instructions

OH MY GOD! THIS IS... AKFRBFLAOENFUSLWNFKAPDJFLWPFHXOWNICHABFO AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA I AM DEAD.

Oh my GOD, that was HILARIOUS. So perfect on so many levels; smitten!Kurt, squirmy!Blaine and generally awesome!Burt :'''3

Please tell me you're going to write how the Talk went down. If not, that's okay, but my GOD that was hilarious xP

-xoxo

Author's Response:

Im glad you liked it! And also, this story is a sequel to a story called The Talk, if you meant you wanted to read the Kurt/Burt talk. 

And now youve made me consider writing the conversation as a third part to this series... hmmmm....

Reviewer: Just as Sane as I Am Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2011 09:54 PM Title: The Talk

Oh my God, this was so enjoyable to read! God, I was laughing the entire time XD Poor Burt! I say we nominate him for Father of the Year because he had to go through that! LOL

But basically, this was so enjoyable to read and you did so well with Burt's character :3

-xoxo

Reviewer: LittleMissThatMuchIsTrue Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2011 12:43 AM Title: The Instructions

OK, so I just wanted to tell you that I am a big fan of awkward Burt and I love this story to death. JSYK. :)
PS:I'm sorry this review isn't very helpful.

Reviewer: struckkk Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/2011 07:13 PM Title: The Instructions

This series cracked me up! I love protective!Burt so much. Great writing :)

Reviewer: Jimena1986 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2011 08:38 PM Title: The Instructions

Loved it. It made me laugh so much.
Poor Blaine!

Reviewer: Mischa Devi Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2011 04:37 PM Title: The Instructions

You are not a horrible writer! That was fantastic. It was all too awkward and cute at the same time.

Reviewer: Tranquillityofpassion Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2011 09:30 AM Title: The Instructions

I loved this! I thought it was really fun and Burt's character was really on spot. Well done :)
Natasa

Reviewer: catsandcastles Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2011 02:59 AM Title: The Talk

This made *me* feel awkward. Poor Kurt. I love Burt to death!
And Finn cockblocking the cocktalk.
This was hilarious.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.

Disclaimer: Glee, Kurt Hummel, Blaine Anderson, and all other recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of Ryan Murphy, Ian Brennan, Brad Falchuk, and Fox. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All original characters and plots are the property of the individual writers and plagiarism of individual works will not be tolerated. Authors and works featured on this site do not represent the views and opinions of the Administrators. Scarves & Coffee 2011-2014 ( Klainers Klaining! )