Thank you a million times over to everyone who donated so generously!
You've helped keep the site open for at least another
3 years and for that I am forever grateful. Happy reading!!

Site Info
Members: 19867
Series: 390
Stories: 8861
Chapters: 39961
Word count: 104294509
Authors: 2792
Reviews: 103234
Reviewers: 4916
Newest Member: pedrho119
Beta-reader: 3184
 
 
Featured Stories (Recommend A Fic)
Skin on Skin by Ulysses31dancer (Rated: M)
Kurt wins a VIP backstage pass to meet famous rock star Blaine Anderson. He doesn't realize that this one experience will change his life.   
Under The Open Sky by _hurricane (Rated: M)
Glee/Game of Thrones Crossover. Kurt Hummelsmythe is an exiled prince from a family of Valyrian dragonriders. But dragons have been extinct for centuries, and his true home, Westeros, is far away across the Narrow Sea. When he finds out his evil older brother Sebastian sold him in marriage to Khal Blaine, a ruthless, blood-thirsty Dothraki horselord, to win his stolen kingdom back, Kurt doesn't know that love can be found in the most unexpected place.
With No Moonlight by WasteNoTime (Rated: M)
COMPLETE In a world where legal slavery exists in all continents except Europe, Kurt Hummel moves back to Lima after years spent in France. The idea of owning a person disgusts him but soon he meets a boy that changes his mind. Kurt wants nothing more than to own him. slave!Blaine
Need for Speed by smellslikecraigslist (Rated: M)
Glee/Fast and Furious crossover. Kurt Hummel moves from California to Lima after his dad's heart attack causes them to lose their repair shop. Kurt leaves his prestigious performing arts school and any chance of moving to New York and getting into NYADA. His only other joy in life is custom tuning cars, but his father doesn't approve. Things seem to get back on track when he joins the Dalton Crew as their mechanic, behind his father's back. He'll make the money he needs as long as he can put up with...
Heartstone by sunshineoptimismandangels (Rated: R)
Ancient magic, lurking monsters, and a spell that has plagued Blaine’s family for centuries. All Blaine wants to do is survive in peace and hide from the evils that follow him. New York City seemed like a good place to just disappear, to let the gray anonymity of the city obscure him. He didn’t expect that New York City was where he’d find the one thing that was most dangerous to him, and he didn’t expect to find Kurt Hummel a man who could uncoil him with a smile and possibly...
 
Log In

Skin Change
 
Reviews For If I Die Young
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jeje222 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2017 03:41 AM Title: Prologue

kobe basketball shoes
five finger shoes
links of london
michael kors uk
retro jordans
fitflops
nike zoom
yeezy boost 350 v2
nike roshe run
cheap jordans
adidas stan smith
nike huarache
adidas ultra boost uncaged
nike air max 2017
light up shoes
adidas stan smith shoes
pandora jewelry
air max 2016
timberland shoes
yeezy boost 350
yeezy boost 350
adidas ultra boost
fitflops clearance
longchamp bags
kobe 9
cheap jordans
nike air huarache
kyrie shoes
curry 3 shoes
nike air huarache
longchamp handbags
yeezys
nike air max
true religion
jordan shoes
nike dunks shoes
air jordan shoes
nike roshe run
hermes belts
pandora charms
harden shoes
tory burch shoes
lacoste online shop
air yeezy
true religion outlet
yeezy boost 350
air force 1
nike air force 1
chrome hearts online
michael kors outlet online
nike huarache
curry 3
pandora uk
lacoste online shop
yeezy boost
yeezys
louboutin shoes uk
michael kors outlet online
kyrie 3
longchamp
air jordan
cheap basketball shoes
nike polo
kobe bryant shoes
links of london outlet store
michael kors handbags
adidas tubular shadow
kobe shoes
air jordans
cheap jordans
jordans for cheap
kobe 11
ferragamo belts
led shoes
ultra boost
asics shoes
nike air zoom
adidas online shop
yeezy shoes
jordan shoes
timberland boots
adidas neo
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
lacoste polo
pandora jewelry
lacoste outlet
true religion outlet
kobe 9
nike air zoom
lacoste outlet
hermes belts for men
adidas stan smith sneakers
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
patriots jersey
brady jersey
chrome hearts
nike dunks
cheap jordans
michael kors factory outlet
michael kors outlet store
yeezy shoes
air jordan
yeezy boost 350 v2
michael kors purses
air max
michael kors outlet online
nike air force 1
http://www.kobeshoes.uk
adidas superstar
cheap jordans
nike air force
fitflops sale clearance
prada sunglasses
jordan shoes
adidas yeezy
nike zoom running shoe
adidas nmd runner
asics running shoes
ferragamo belt
adidas nmd
yeezy boost 350
nike roshe uk
nike roshe one
louboutin shoes
michael kors handbags outlet
longchamp sale
longchamp handbags
lebron james shoes
curry shoes
authentic jordans
hogan outlet online
adidas ultra
kobe basketball shoes
lebron shoes
longchamp bags
reebok shoes
authentic jordans
chrome hearts online store
michael kors outlet
air force 1
longchamp le pliage
nike zoom
kobe sneakers
nmd
atlanta falcons jersey
prada glasses
hermes belt
longchamp bags
kobe shoes
michael kors outlet online
yeezy boost 350 v2
yeezy boost
roshe shoes
air jordan shoes
yeezy shoes
lebron 13
chrome hearts online
af1
adidas gazelle
tory burch shoes
adidas stan smith
pandora bracelet
lebron 14 shoes
pandora jewelry
yeezy boost 350 v2
led shoes
lacoste outlet
pandora charms
nike polo shirts
cheap jordans
timberland outlet
adidas neo
led shoes for kids
timberland boots
new england patriots jersey
adidas superstar
michael kors handbags
adidas superstar shoes
kobe shoes
nike air force
michael kors outlet
chrome hearts online
pandora charms sale
fitflops
adidas ultra boost
yeezy
michael kors outlet store
longchamps
yeezy boost
nike air max
tory burch outlet
lebron 14
chrome hearts
stephen curry shoes
longchamp outlet
yeezy shoes
cheap jordans
michael kors
michael jordan shoes
hogan outlet
michael kors outlet
kobe 11
michael kors factory outlet
http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com
nike mercurial
roshe run
adidas tubular
air max 2017
yeezy boost 350
vibram fivefingers
true religion jeans
kyrie irving shoes
adidas nmd
nike football boots
adidas nmd
michael kors outlet store
adidas ultra boost
hermes belt
nmd
yeezy boost
adidas tubular shadow
reebok outlet
adidas yeezy boost
longchamp
adidas superstar shoes
adidas tubular
falcons jersey
lebron 13 shoes
yeezy boost
jordan shoes
Kanye West shoes
true religion jeans
yeezy boost 350
longchamp outlet
yeezy boost 350
basketball shoes
links of london
links of london sale
longchamp bags
michael jordan shoes
kyrie 3 shoes
longchamp
michael kors outlet
nike huarache
james harden shoes
michael kors handbags

Reviewer: linyuan1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2017 11:59 PM Title: Prologue

chanyuan2017.05.19

cheap oakley sunglasses fitflops uk adidas shoes rolex watches for sale cheap oakley sunglasses pandora jewelry coach factory outlet polo ralph lauren outlet coach outlet tory burch outlet stores polo outlet polo ralph lauren outlet ysl outlet online tory burch outlet online nike shoes uk oakley sunglasses wholesale mulberry handbags ray ban sunglasses uk cheap jordan shoes cheap jordan shoes roshe run michael kors outlet store louis vuitton cheap oakley sunglasses nike outlet store online christian louboutin mulberry handbags sale mont blanc pens gucci bags rolex outlet oakley sunglasses wholesale louis vuitton outlet stores ray ban wayfarer michael kors handbags clearance coach outlet store online herve leger dresses oakley sunglasses sale michael kors outlet online puma shoes mont blanc outlet gucci outlet store coach outlet online michael kors outlet clearance longchamp outlet mbt shoes outlet louis vuitton outlet online foamposite shoes coach outlet store cheap oakley sunglasses new balance outlet cheap jordans for sale coach factory outlet coach outlet fitflops uk fitflops sale clearance polo ralph lauren cheap ray ban sunglasses ralph lauren uk cheap oakley sunglasses christian louboutin shoes mulberry outlet oakley sunglasses wholesale louis vuitton outlet stores louis vuitton outlet store tory burch outlet coach outlet online coach factory outlet coach factory outlet coach outlet online nfl jerseys longchamp handbags cheap ray ban sunglasses coach outlet online oakley sunglasses wholesale pandora jewelry valentino shoes polo outlet oakley sunglasses sale nike free running cartier watches ralph lauren coach outlet oakley sunglasses wholesale beats headphones pandora charms sale clearance adidas shoes nfl jersey wholesale coach outlet online oakley sunglasses sale oakley sunglasses nike outlet store true religion uk cazal outlet burberry outlet sale michael kors outlet online air max 90 oakley sunglasses wholesale cartier outlet rolex watches,rolex replica watches,replica rolex watches,replica watches prada outlet kate spade converse shoes sale nfl jerseys coach outlet online coach outlet louis vuitton louis vuitton outlet online hollister ray ban sunglasses ralph lauren outlet coach outlet cheap jordan shoes kate spade uk true religion canada jordan shoes ralph lauren polo reebok shoes coach factory outlet polo outlet stores nike air max nhl jerseys wholesale iphone case uk mac cosmetics sale ralph lauren polo nike trainers ralph lauren outlet ralph lauren outlet michael kors wallets for women louis vuitton outlet rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex polo outlet online true religion outlet uk michael kors outlet online cheap nfl jerseys instyler michael kors outlet clearance rolex watches cheap oakley sunglasses cheap oakley sunglasses polo ralph lauren ralph lauren uk mcm outlet rolex orologi ralph lauren outlet kobe 9 elite coach outlet ralph lauren outlet fitflops sale clearance cleveland cavaliers jerseys polo ralph lauren supra shoes sale tory burch outlet online cheap nike shoes coach outlet kate spade uk ferragamo shoes sale michael kors outlet mizuno shoes tods outlet online coach factory outlet cheap jordans cheap oakley sunglasses hermes birkin bag nike shoes coach factory outlet jerseys wholesale beats headphones kobe bryants shoes birkenstock shoes louis vuitton outlet michael kors outlet clearance michael kors outlet clearance oakley sunglasses wholesale cheap oakley sunglasses swarovski crystal cheap jerseys wholesale ray ban sunglasses cheap jordans free shipping christian louboutin uk ray bans michael kors outlet coach outlet louis vuitton outlet birkenstock shoes ferragamo shoes louis vuitton handbags longchamp christian louboutin outlet cartier watches for sale swarovski uk vans outlet michael kors outlet online rolex uk beats by dre swarovski crystal coach outlet coach factory outlet adidas shoes coach outlet omega outlet christian louboutin michael kors outlet polo ralph lauren coach outlet cheap ray bans gucci outlet online michael kors outlet online michael kors handbags basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes michael kors outlet stores oakley sunglasses sale coach outlet clearance swarovski jewelry oakley sunglasses wholesale ray-ban sunglasses lacoste outlet michael kors outlet clearance nike uk store michael kors outlet cheap ray ban sunglasses coach outlet online coach factory outlet christian louboutin sale michael kors handbags outlet ralph lauren outlet polo outlet store camisetas futbol baratas ferragamo outlet nike shoes ralph lauren tory burch outlet online coach outlet soccer cleats ray ban sunglasses uk michael kors outlet cheap mlb jerseys coach handbags outlet michael kors outlet clearance ralph lauren outlet cheap ray ban sunglasses mulberry handbags adidas nmd runner gucci outlet christian louboutin outlet pandora jewellery asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano louis vuitton outlet stores oakley sunglasses wholesale michael kors uk cartier watches for women coach outlet online cheap ray ban sunglasses coach outlet online ralph lauren outlet stores ray ban sunglasses outlet louis vuitton handbags louis vuitton outlet ralph lauren longchamp handbags coach outlet kd shoes prada outlet jordan 4 swarovski outlet cheap ray bans yeezy boost 350 polo ralph lauren fred perry polo cheap oakley sunglasses cheap oakley sunglasses coach outlet store online michael kors outlet online pandora outlet longchamp handbags michael kors outlet clearance louis vuitton hermes outlet store adidas outlet coach outlet clearance polo ralph lauren ray ban sunglasses polo ralph lauren oakley sunglasses wholesale fitflops sale clearance hollister clothing store nba jerseys pandora outlet tory burch outlet online michael kors outlet clearance michael kors outlet clearance louis vuitton outlet coach outlet clearance gucci borse prada outlet online ralph lauren uk oakley sunglasses snapbacks wholesale christian louboutin shoes mulberry bags true religion outlet burberry outlet store michael kors outlet cheap nba jerseys michael kors outlet clearance air max 2015 fitflops louis vuitton outlet online ferragamo shoes polo outlet stores nike store uk louis vuitton longchamp louis vuitton handbags coach outlet online christian louboutin sale lebron shoes michael kors handbags mlb jerseys ray-ban sunglasses bottega veneta outlet online christian louboutin shoes true religion jeans coach outlet online louis vuitton uk nike air max 90 cheap oakley sunglasses nike air huarache ralph lauren outlet cheap football shirts adidas uk store cheap ray ban sunglasses true religion jeans sale gucci outlet online michael kors canada nhl jerseys oakley sunglasses louis vuitton hollister shirts michael kors handbags coach factory outlet polo ralph lauren outlet coach outlet store online fitflops sale clearance coach outlet online nike roshe run mbt shoes cheap jordan shoes air max 90 kobe shoes ecco outlet coach outlet store online adidas wings shoes coach outlet clearance louis vuitton coach outlet salomon outlet michael kors outlet online giuseppe zanotti shoes ferragamo shoes michael kors outlet nike roshe run cheap oakley sunglasses coach outlet gucci outlet online nike trainers coach outlet online michael kors uk hermes outlet louis vuitton outlet reebok shoes christian louboutin shoes tory burch outlet online store cheap replica watches true religion jeans cheap soccer jerseys ralph lauren outlet true religion outlet longchamp outlet online hermes belts michael kors outlet true religion outlet mlb jerseys marc jacobs sale michael kors outlet online polo outlet louis vuitton uk michael kors outlet online polo shirts coach outlet online true religion jeans michael kors outlet clearance michael kors uk michael kors outlet online true religion jeans cheap jerseys wholesale yeezy boost coach outlet clearance louis vuitton air max 90 coach outlet online cheap oakley sunglasses los angeles lakers louis vuitton bags mcm handbags adidas shoes ralph lauren shirts louis vuitton outlet coach outlet store online coach outlet louis vuitton outlet cheap jordans cheap ray ban sunglasses cheap ray ban sunglasses Nike Free shoes michael kors outlet ferragamo outlet juicy couture tracksuit oakley sunglasses wholesale coach outlet store online coach outlet cheap nfl jerseys polo ralph lauren outlet michael kors outlet oakley sunglasses wholesale mbt shoes outlet coach outlet online pandora outlet hollister shirts ray ban sunglasses wholesale cheap oakley sunglasses gucci outlet online ed hardy outlet polo outlet ralph lauren polo links of london jewellery cheap ray ban sunglasses adidas nmd coach outlet store online true religion jeans soccer jerseys wholesale oakley sunglasses ray ban sunglasses outlet louis vuitton christian louboutin shoes ray ban sunglasses true religion jeans outlet nike air huarache coach outlet online air force 1 shoes beats by dre michael kors outlet clearance chrome hearts mulberry uk prada sunglasses for women adidas outlet nike outlet online nike trainers uk swarovski jewellery polo pas cher nba jerseys wholesale thomas sabo charms chrome hearts outlet coach outlet online rolex watches fitflops coach outlet online michael kors outlet online cheap oakley sunglasses michael kors uk louis vuitton christian louboutin outlet burberry canada lacoste shirts louis vuitton outlet online cheap oakley sunglasses louis vuitton borse louis vuitton outlet Basketball Shoes lebron shoes michael kors factory outlet polo ralph lauren cheap oakley sunglasses air max 90 true religion outlet cartier watches ferragamo outlet coach outlet longchamp outlet nike shoes for women burberry outlet store coach outlet online louis vuitton ralph lauren cheap ray ban sunglasses michael kors handbags tory burch outlet online michael kors outlet clearance sac louis vuitton pas cher mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet fitflops oakley sunglasses wholesale nike blazer pas cher nfl jersey mulberry handbags sale coach factory outlet nfl jersey wholesale louis vuitton outlet online polo ralph lauren rolex watches outlet

Reviewer: xiaozheng6 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/17/2017 10:41 PM Title: Prologue

2017-5-18 xiaozheng6666

pandora outlet online oakley sunglasses wholesale polo ralph lauren coach factory outlet fitflop sandals michael kors outlet cheap ugg boots cheap oakley sunglasses oakley sunglasses wholesale true religion jeans polo ralph lauren outlet online yeezy boost ralph lauren outlet air jordan shoes ralph lauren polo coach outlet online ray ban sunglasses mont blanc pens polo ralph lauren nike shoes nike outlet oakley sunglasses wholesale christian louboutin shoes polo ralph lauren michael kors outlet hermes belts outlet true religion outlet pandora charms coach factory outlet adidas yeezy shoes ray ban sunglasses michael kors outlet clearance mont blanc pens ugg boots ralph lauren uk cheap oakley sunglasses ray ban longchamp outlet store coach outlet online polo ralph lauren outlet pandora jewelry mont blanc prada outlet nba jersey asics shoes michael kors outlet clearance polo shirts kate spade handbags hermes birkin cheap jordans for sale michael kors handbags clearance prada outlet canada goose nfl jerseys cheap ray ban sunglasses coach outlet store online ray ban sunglasses true religion jeans uggs outlet canada goose outlet coach factory outlet ray bans sunglasses outlet lacoste outlet nike factory outlet kate spade outlet ralph lauren uk oakley sunglasses ralph lauren outlet mont blanc pens for sale christian louboutin shoes pandora rings mont blanc outlet michael kors handbags cheap ray ban sunglasses hermes outlet christian louboutin mbt shoes nike shoes mont blanc outlet yeezy boost 350 v2 longchamp outlet asics running shoes adidas yeezy boost lebron shoes cheap jordans air jordan retro ralph lauren mont blanc outlet christian louboutin sale valentino shoes coach outlet ralph lauren uk coach outlet online oakley sunglasses wholesale nike shoes polo ralph lauren coach outlet online mulberry uk polo ralph lauren outlet online ralph lauren michael kors outlet store polo outlet coach outlet online canada goose jackets canada goose jackets true religion outlet store christian louboutin sale polo ralph lauren yeezy boost cheap ray ban sunglasses ray ban sunglasses outlet cheap uggs oakley sunglasses polo ralph lauren true religion outlet coach outlet store online nike shoes adidas nmd r1 prada outlet store ugg outlet michael kors outlet online nike shoes michael kors outlet online fred perry polo shirts adidas shoes for women polo outlet cheap jordans coach factory outlet online michael kors outlet online michael kors handbags coach outlet online lacoste shirts ralph lauren michael kors outlet online ralph lauren polo kate spade bags canada goose outlet mcm bag michael kors outlet online pandora charms polo outlet mulberry bags polo ralph lauren pas cher christian louboutin shoes air jordan shoes michael kors outlet fitflops clearance christian louboutin outlet michael kors outlet longchamp pandora jewelry outlet ralph lauren uk adidas yeezy shoes cheap mlb jerseys coach factory outlet ralph lauren uk lunette ray ban coach outlet online polo ralph lauren outlet polo ralph lauren michael kors outlet oakley sunglasses wholesale michael kors handbags nike outlet store canada goose outlet oakley sunglasses wholesale cheap mlb jerseys polo outlet oakley sunglasses polo outlet lacoste polo shirts oakley sunglasses wholesale cheap ugg boots ralph lauren outlet michael kors outlet nike outlet true religion jeans sale polo outlet michael kors outlet coach outlet store online fitflops sale clearance adidas outlet online adidas outlet store ray ban sunglasses giuseppe zanotti outlet polo outlet polo ralph lauren outlet canada goose oakley sunglasses for men ralph lauren polo longchamp outlet mont blanc pens coach outlet online polo ralph lauren pandora outlet store cheap authentic nba jerseys cheap jordan shoes michael kors outlet online coach outlet nike shoes outlet michael kors outlet clearance oakley sunglasses wholesale kate spade handbags nike shoes for men ugg boots ray ban sunglasses adidas yeezy mlb jerseys polo ralph lauren outlet cheap uggs polo ralph lauren outlet online michael kors outlet nike outlet store yeezy boost 350 cheap nike shoes christian louboutin shoes pandora jewelry coach outlet polo ralph lauren nike shoes outlet ralph lauren coach outlet online coach factory outlet coach outlet online ed hardy outlet fitflop sandals coach outlet ralph lauren polo shirts oakley sunglasses coach factory outlet michael kors outlet clearance kate spade handbags prada outlet online coach factory outlet ray ban sunglasses for men nike shoes for men fred perry outlet puma outlet kate spade purses nike shoes on sale polo outlet adidas yeezy ray ban sunglasses canada goose mbt shoes ralph lauren uk coach outlet ray ban sunglasses wholesale canada goose outlet store fitflops sale ed hardy cheap oakley sunglasses longchamp handbags valentino outlet store pandora bracelet adidas shoes for men michael kors outlet online ralph lauren outlet mont blanc outlet cheap ugg boots valentino shoes cheap oakley sunglasses yeezy shoes ralph lauren michael kors outlet online oakley sunglasses valentino outlet adidas outlet store ray ban sunglasses christian louboutin outlet coach outlet ray ban sunglasses on sale michael kors handbags sale ralph lauren uk adidas outlet pandora jewelry sale ralph lauren outlet canada goose jackets fitflop sale ralph lauren shirts coach outlet clearance cheap ray bans sunglasses mcm outlet fitflops sale clearance nhl jerseys kate spade outlet online store birkenstock outlet canada goose jackets canada goose outlet michael kors outlet clearance nike trainers polo ralph lauren outlet cheap nfl jerseys hermes outlet fred perry shirts cheap ray bans kate spade outlet online nike air jordan 4 coach outlet cheap ray ban sunglasses polo ralph lauren ralph lauren kate spade outlet store mulberry handbags ugg outlet cheap nike shoes michael kors outlet coach outlet asics outlet ray ban sunglasses outlet mlb jerseys wholesale ralph lauren polo adidas shoes valentino outlet air jordan 4 retro cheap nba jersey mbt outlet true religion jeans prada outlet store canada goose fitflops sale clearance michael kors outlet online michael kors outlet online ralph lauren valentino outlet store true religion outlet polo ralph lauren prada outlet stores true religion outlet michael kors outlet oakley sunglasses mbt outlet polo ralph lauren outlet online cheap jordans for sale nike shoes for men fitflops sale coach factory outlet polo ralph lauren outlet nike outlet store canada goose outlet christian louboutin uk air jordan shoes lebron james shoes mlb jerseys wholesale adidas yeezy boost polo ralph lauren outlet online coach outlet store online cheap jerseys true religion outlet store fred perry polo polo outlet nike outlet ralph lauren outlet mont blanc ralph lauren uk jordan shoes adidas outlet online ralph lauren pas cher ralph lauren outlet michael kors outlet online pandora outlet kate spade outlet coach factory outlet adidas yeezy shoes oakley sunglasses outlet kate spade bags michael kors outlet clearance canada goose oakley sunglasses michael kors polo shirts mcm backpack coach outlet store online yeezy boost 350 adidas outlet ray ban pas cher polo ralph lauren pandora outlet ralph lauren shirts michael kors outlet store canada goose jackets mont blanc pens polo ralph lauren outlet cheap jordans nike outlet store coach factory outlet ed hardy clothing coach factory outlet fred perry clothing michael kors outlet stores pandora jewelry oakley sunglasses fred perry polo shirts polo ralph lauren nike outlet true religion outlet online christian louboutin michael kors outlet michael kors outlet clearance ugg boots cheap jordans cheap nhl jerseys coach outlet online cheap oakley sunglasses michael kors outlet true religion oakley sunglasses wholesale michael kors outlet nike shoes mbt shoes outlet nike shoes for women christian louboutin outlet coach factory outlet oakley sunglasses fred perry polo canada goose outlet cheap jordan shoes cheap oakley sunglasses air jordan 4 longchamp outlet online vintage nhl jerseys canada goose jackets kate spade outlet store coach outlet online oakley sunglasses polo ralph lauren outlet online cheap oakley sunglasses polo outlet ray ban sunglasses michael kors outlet adidas nmd ugg outlet online coach factory outlet online oakley sunglasses wholesale michael kors outlet clearance cheap mbt shoes mlb jerseys fred perry clothing fred perry michael kors outlet mlb jerseys michael kors outlet online store cheap mlb jerseys cheap oakley sunglasses

Reviewer: xukaiminq Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2017 03:40 AM Title: Prologue

2017.5.11xukaimin

michael kors outlet online cheap jordan shoes polo ralph lauren outlet adidas yeezy boost 350 nike huarache uk ray ban sunglasses michael kors handbags ed hardy clothing lebron 13 zlatan ibrahimovic jersey cheap adidas trainers nike air max fitflops sale clearance longchamp handbags polo ralph lauren outlet nike running trainers nike air max 2016 oakley vault north face outlet ray ban wayfarer prada handbags michael kors bags pandora outlet jordan shoes true religion jeans ralph lauren outlet nike sb shoes pandora charms adidas nmd runner hermes handbags burberry outlet lebron 13 shoes nfl jerseys hermes outlet replica rolex watches michael kors outlet online michael kors handbags coach outlet store online coach factory outlet cheap oakley sunglasses kate spade outlet nike air max coach outlet online ferragamo shoes oakley sunglasses outlet pandora jewelry adidas nmd mlb jerseys wholesale coach outlet adidas yeezy columbia sportswear outlet hermes bags polo shirts salvatore ferragamo outlet ralph lauren polo outlet hermes bags ysl handbags reebok shoes red bottoms adidas neo shoes fred perry polo ralph lauren outlet snapbacks wholesale fitflop shoes ray ban sunglasses sale burberry handbags mont blanc pens cheap jordans nike outlet store ralph lauren polo shirts mlb jerseys longchamp bags nike air force one michael kors outlet cheap jordan shoes nba jerseys christian louboutin outlet coach outlet cheap nfl jerseys polo ralph lauren outlet michael kors outlet nike air max 90 oakley outlet nike running shoes ferragamo shoes true religion jeans fitflops adidas shoes nike cortez shoes christian louboutin shoes christian louboutin outlet prada outlet online hermes belt coach factory outlet under armour shoes ray ban sunglasses cheap ray ban aviators michael kors outlet nike outlet store nike outlet north face jackets lebron shoes polo ralph lauren kd shoes ray ban sunglasses outlet coach factory outlet michael kors outlet michael kors outlet online cheap jordans true religion uk pandora charms coach outlet online michael kors uk ralph lauren uk michael kors handbags christian louboutin pumps vans outlet michael kors outlet clearance michael kors outlet clearance new balance outlet christian louboutin shoes adidas yeezy boost 350 canada goose outlet mlb jerseys coach factory coach factory outlet ray ban sunglasses coach outlet canada michael kors bags ray ban wayfarer levis jeans michael kors canada outlet converse outlet tory burch outlet burberry outlet ugg boots clearance coach outlet online asics running shoes coach factory outlet mcm backpack adidas copa mundial michael kors outlet adidas superstar michael kors michael kors outlet air jordan vibram shoes eden hazard jersey adidas yeezy boost 350 longchamp bags cheap pandora jewelry nike outlet north face michael kors outlet birkenstock outlet clarks shoes outlet the north face jackets hollister shirts cheap oakley sunglasses nike roshe longchamp outlet adidas nmd pandora uk true religion pandora charms ecco shoes adidas yeezy 350 boost michael kors outlet columbia shoes coach factory outlet cheap nhl jerseys nike huarache shoes michael kors tote handbags true religion le coq sportif chaussures coach handbags ugg boots clearance polo outlet michael kors handbags oakley sunglasses ray ban wayfarer cheap ray ban sunglasses oakley vault birkenstock sandals polo ralph lauren christian louboutin sale michael kors handbags puma shoes nike air max coach outlet gucci outlet online christian louboutin sale oakley sunglasses canada salomon shoes adidas nmd louis vuitton handbags converse sneakers true religion jeans nike hypervenom fitflops shoes valentino sandals michael kors handbags under armour clearance christian louboutin tory burch outlet mac cosmetics cat boots michael kors bags kobe shoes yves saint laurent handbags adidas ultra boost women calvin klein polo shirts kate spade outlet air max uk michael kors outlet online yeezy boost 350 v2 le coq sportif shoes oakley sunglasses sale adidas zx flux uk ed hardy jeans louis vuitton outlet reebok outlet christian louboutin coach factory outlet michael kors handbags coach outlet mont blanc pens nike air max adidas outlet air jordans coach wallets nhl jerseys michael kors bags air max uk christian louboutin outlet cheap oakley sunglasses mbt shoes christian louboutin shoes nike roshe birkenstock outlet air jordan shoes kobe 11 shoes prada outlet oakley sunglasses nike free running shoes adidas originals tubular ralph lauren new balance mbt shoes ray ban sunglasses michael kors handbags adidas originals coach outlet ray ban sunglasses uk ralph lauren outlet nfl jerseys wholesale true religion sale true religion michael kors handbags columbia outlet online michael kors fitflops sale clearance ray ban sunglasses outlet oakley sunglasses wholesale adidas nmd air jordans michael kors handbags adidas 11pro converse shoes nike store tory burch shoes ralph lauren polo shirts michael kors handbags nike outlet online fitflops shoes mizuno running shoes nike roshe run valentino boots ray ban sunglasses uk salvatore ferragamo outlet oakley sunglasses longchamp outlet air jordan shoes cheap jordan shoes adidas trainers adidas shoes oakley sunglasses coach factory online adidas yeezy 350 v2 vans outlet nike magista obra longchamp sac hermes belt coach outlet online ray ban sunglasses outlet new balance sneakers cheap oakley sunglasses supra shoes store ralph lauren outlet coach factory online fitflops sale red bottom shoes christian louboutin outlet pandora rings michael kors outlet online manolo blahnik shoes prada handbags ferragamo belts coach outlet online christian louboutin sale coach handbags jordan 14 true religion clearance ray ban eyeglasses ralph lauren shirts burberry outlet christian louboutin outlet adidas originals zx flux kobe bryant shoes coach factory outlet birkenstock sandals cheap jordans coach outlet michael kors tote bag michael kors handbags louboutin paris adidas stan smith shoes adidas yeezy coach factory outlet polo ralph lauren vans shoes vans shoes oakley sunglasses wholesale polo ralph lauren coach outlet online the north face outlet michael kors handbags adidas stan smith shoes prada shoes pandora rings coach outlet online kd 8 shoes nike roshe run vans outlet supra shoes nike trainers men jordan shoes converse outlet clarks shoes coach outlet nike air max 2016 ralph lauren polo ralph lauren outlet coach bags ralph lauren outlet mlb jerseys cheap michael kors outlet nike blazer high nike outlet adidas shoes columbia sportswear outlet mcm outlet clarks shoes outlet prada handbags kate spade outlet

2017.5.11xukaimin

Reviewer: qqqqqq Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2017 10:29 PM Title: Prologue

gucci sale
sac longchamp
nike trainers
nike tn
dolphins jerseys
michael kors uk
basketball shoes
cleveland browns jerseys
pittsburgh steelers jersey
new york knicks
ralph lauren outlet
hermes belts
nike air huarache
new balance shoes
christian louboutin
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ecco shoes
ralph lauren
los angeles clippers
seattle seahawks jerseys
adidas nmd
cheap mlb jerseys
coach
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
indianapolis colts jerseys
ray bans
nba jerseys
coach outlet
nike huarache trainers
nike huarache
polo ralph lauren
boston celtics
under armour outlet
michael kors handbags
nike blazer pas cher
ralph lauren
ghd flat iron
michael kors handbags
coach outlet online
kate spade
saints jerseys
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet online
cheap ray bans
yeezy boost 350 white
kobe 9 elite
cheap ray bans
fitflops sale clearance
cheap jordans
hollister clothing
ray ban sunglasses
ecco
coach outlet
ralph lauren
hollister
ralph lauren
titans jersey
omega watches for sale
jordan shoes
ed hardy
louboutin shoes
ed hardy uk
cleveland cavaliers
chiefs jersey
michael kors
jimmy choo
yeezy boost 350 black
miami heat jersey
packers jerseys
moncler outlet
jacksonville jaguars jersey
new york giants jerseys
coach outlet
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp
ecco shoes outlet
cheap michael kors handbags
carolina jerseys
skechers outlet
colts jerseys
minnesota vikings jerseys
michael kors handbags clearance
lions jerseys
michael kors handbags
cheap jordan
chargers jerseys
nike store
nike outlet store
skechers shoes
new york jets jerseys
houston texans jerseys
michael kors handbags clearance
cheap jordan shoes
oklahoma city thunder jerseys
seahawks jersey
jordan shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
chaussure louboutin pas cher
coach factory outlet
cheap basketball shoes
michael kors handbags
jets jersey
coach handbags
philadelphia eagles jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
hugo boss sale
ralph lauren pas cher
los angeles lakers
toms outlet
los angeles lakers jerseys
patriots jerseys
bills jerseys
armani exchange
fitflops
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
oakley sunglasses
boston celtics jersey
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
air jordan uk
abercrombie and fitch
jordan shoes
coach outlet online
kate spade
ravens jerseys
nike huarache
baltimore ravens jerseys
converse shoes
cheap michael kors handbags
nike blazer
cheap ray bans
adidas nmd r1
coach outlet
cheap nike shoes
ralph lauren outlet
omega watches
cheap jordan shoes
reebok shoes
adidas nmd runner
moncler jackets
new york knicks jersey
los angeles clippers jerseys
nike free 5
instyler max 2
washington redskins jerseys
gucci sito ufficiale
michael kors handbags
kate spade outlet
versace shoes
ray bans
ralph lauren outlet
ghd hair straighteners
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
kobe 9
nike store uk
michael kors handbags wholesale
ferragamo shoes
falcons jersey
toms shoes
replica rolex
golden state warriors jerseys
nike tn pas cher
dolce and gabbana shoes
michael kors handbags
ray bans
supra shoes sale
coach outlet online
ray bans
christian louboutin outlet
atlanta falcons jersey
coach handbags
replica watches
christian louboutin
miami heat
michael kors handbags wholesale
dolce and gabbana outlet
michael kors handbags sale
nike air huarache
michael kors handbags
oakley sunglasses
golden state warriors
ed hardy outlet
denver broncos jerseys
giants jersey
converse trainers
armani exchange outlet
coach outlet
hugo boss sale
coach outlet online
michael kors handbags
oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbags outlet
coach outlet online
nhl jerseys
ralph lauren
red valentino
nike huarache
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors handbags
tennessee titans jersey
oakland raiders jerseys
new england patriots jerseys
cheap ray bans
pandora jewelry
cheap nba jerseys
adidas nmd
reebok outlet
arizona cardinals jerseys
pandora jewelry
pandora outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
christian louboutin shoes
fitflops
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren
chaussure louboutin
coach outlet
chicago bulls
coach outlet
mlb jerseys
oakley sunglasses
ecco shoes
nike outlet
san antonio spurs jerseys
dallas cowboys jersey
cowboys jerseys
coach factory outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
salomon shoes
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
rolex replica
versace
coach outlet
ralph lauren outlet online
louis vuitton pas cher
michael kors uk
louis vuitton sacs
oakley sunglasses
longchamp bags
gucci borse
cheap oakley sunglasses
jimmy choo shoes
texans jerseys
oklahoma city thunder
new balance outlet
redskins jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbags outlet
jaguars jersey
salvatore ferragamo
nike blazer pas cher
valentino shoes
coach outlet
supra shoes
new orleans saints jerseys
san antonio spurs
longchamps
coach outlet
air force 1 shoes
san francisco 49ers jerseys
steelers jerseys
asics shoes
yeezy boost 350
miami dolphins jerseys
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet store
nike trainers
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ed hardy clothing
michael kors outlet online
polo ralph lauren
cheap nfl jerseys wholesale
true religion jeans sale
michael kors handbags outlet
replica watches
pandora charms
gucci outlet
dolce and gabbana
saics running shoes
nike air max 90
oakley sunglasses wholesale
nike free
michael kors outlet
replica watches
ralph lauren outlet
carolina panthers jersey
air max 90
bengals jersey
coach outlet
browns jerseys
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
coach handbags
longchamp le pliage
kansas city chiefs jerseys
hugo boss outlet
replica rolex
cardinals jersey
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
nike air huarache
nike blazer
vikings jerseys
fitflops sale clearance
nike huarache
michael kors handbags
eagles jerseys
cleveland cavaliers jersey
nike trainers uk
coach outlet store
michael kors handbags sale
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren
bears jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbags
jordan 4
broncos jerseys
hugo boss
chicago bears jerseys
raiders jerseys
michael kors outlet store
fitflops sale clearance
coach outlet
rolex replica watches
abercrombie and fitch kids
oakley sunglasses
nike trainers uk
san diego chargers jerseys
true religion jeans
cheap nike shoes sale
nike blazer low
instyler max
cheap nfl jerseys
salomon boots
fitflops shoes
hermes belt
oakley sunglasses
49ers jersey
buffalo bills jerseys
cheap michael kors handbags
chicago bulls jersey
detroit lions jerseys
under armour shoes
kate spade outlet
coach handbags
michael kors outlet
nike air force 1
cincinnati bengals jerseys
coach factory outlet
green bay packers jerseys
michael kors handbags wholesale
rolex watches
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet

Reviewer: xukaimin1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2017 09:42 PM Title: Prologue

adidas nmd runner new balance fitflops sale ray ban sunglasses outlet burberry handbags michael kors bags coach handbags adidas outlet oakley sunglasses replica rolex watches christian louboutin outlet coach factory online christian louboutin sale ray ban sunglasses uk coach factory online gucci outlet online polo ralph lauren the north face jackets red bottoms jordan shoes coach bags true religion oakley vault mlb jerseys supra shoes hermes handbags coach outlet online converse sneakers michael kors outlet polo ralph lauren adidas nmd beats headphones oakley sunglasses wholesale cheap nfl jerseys michael kors handbags adidas zx flux uk tory burch outlet red bottom shoes ralph lauren ed hardy clothing air max uk adidas shoes ray ban eyeglasses cheap oakley sunglasses oakley sunglasses adidas originals coach outlet online nike store michael kors tote bag lebron 13 parker pens mcm backpack yves saint laurent handbags polo ralph lauren ed hardy jeans coach outlet store online le coq sportif shoes oakley sunglasses outlet cheap jordan shoes mcm outlet nike outlet online polo ralph lauren outlet michael kors outlet valentino sandals toms shoes michael kors outlet hermes belt burberry outlet ray ban wayfarer longchamp handbags coach factory outlet ralph lauren outlet adidas yeezy 350 boost nike air max 2016 adidas yeezy boost 350 nike outlet ray ban sunglasses nike huarache uk prada handbags coach outlet online mizuno running shoes air max uk coach factory outlet nike sb shoes nhl jerseys michael kors bags valentino boots fila shoes adidas yeezy nike air force one ray ban sunglasses sale michael kors handbags coach outlet mbt shoes pandora outlet oakley sunglasses wholesale christian louboutin shoes burberry outlet coach outlet online coach factory outlet ray ban sunglasses mlb jerseys cheap michael kors outlet reebok shoes kate spade outlet ray ban wayfarer ralph lauren outlet tiffany co ralph lauren outlet ray ban sunglasses cheap michael kors handbags ralph lauren polo outlet cheap oakley sunglasses calvin klein polo ralph lauren outlet mac cosmetics true religion sale louboutin paris coach outlet air jordans michael kors outlet online coach outlet pandora charms hermes bags pony shoes lee jeans instyler max mont blanc pens ralph lauren uk ralph lauren outlet michael kors outlet clearance nike roshe nike air max christian louboutin ralph lauren polo shirts oakley sunglasses adidas superstar coach factory outlet birkenstock sandals polo ralph lauren outlet michael kors birkenstock outlet michael kors outlet christian louboutin outlet true religion nike free running shoes nike blazer high mont blanc pens michael kors outlet online salvatore ferragamo outlet nike air max toms outlet fitflop shoes tory burch shoes hermes belt coach outlet online converse shoes nfl jerseys michael kors outlet online true religion clearance nba jerseys polo shirts hermes bags michael kors handbags oakley vault adidas trainers mlb jerseys pandora charms kate spade outlet nike trainers men mont blanc pens adidas shoes oakley outlet michael kors handbags toms shoes adidas originals tubular fred perry polo shirts cheap ray ban sunglasses le coq sportif chaussures snapbacks wholesale true religion uk north face jackets levis jeans ferragamo shoes michael kors bags fitflops sale clearance christian louboutin shoes longchamp bags nike roshe run ecco shoes columbia shoes true religion jeans adidas yeezy boost 350 cat boots coach factory outlet mlb jerseys wholesale cheap nhl jerseys coach outlet nike air max fitflops sale clearance cheap jordans nfl jerseys wholesale oakley vault vans shoes cheap oakley sunglasses ralph lauren polo shirts nike outlet ray ban sunglasses nike roshe ray ban sunglasses outlet longchamp outlet christian louboutin birkenstock sandals prada handbags true religion ralph lauren outlet air jordan ray ban wayfarer tory burch outlet hollister shirts coach outlet online coach outlet adidas yeezy coach outlet online adidas nmd nike air max 2016 new balance sneakers fitflops shoes air jordans oakley sunglasses canada ray bans adidas originals zx flux christian louboutin sale coach outlet christian louboutin outlet adidas nmd cheap oakley sunglasses oakley sunglasses sale ysl handbags polo ralph lauren outlet under armour shoes nike roshe run pandora rings nike cortez shoes prada handbags air jordan shoes pandora jewelry prada outlet online michael kors handbags ralph lauren michael kors outlet toms shoes michael kors handbags christian louboutin outlet coach outlet canada coach factory cheap jordan shoes cheap pandora jewelry kate spade outlet longchamp bags michael kors outlet online birkenstock outlet prada outlet reebok outlet burberry outlet adidas ultra boost women michael kors outlet clearance longchamp outlet oakley sunglasses cheap jordans nike huarache shoes toms outlet yeezy boost 350 v2 cheap jordan shoes omega replica watches adidas yeezy 350 v2 michael kors handbags ray ban sunglasses outlet puma shoes nike air max true religion jeans adidas nmd timberland boots michael kors handbags cheap adidas trainers pandora uk nike air max 90 true religion jeans christian louboutin sale timberland outlet toms shoes coach factory outlet fitflops michael kors handbags christian louboutin shoes christian louboutin pumps michael kors handbags ray ban aviators ray ban sunglasses uk michael kors

2017.3.20xukaimin

Reviewer: meiqing Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/2016 11:14 PM Title: Prologue

abercrombie kids rolex daytona oakley sunglasses longchamp outlet adidas stan smith yeezy 350 boost mont blanc pens kate spade handbags nike air force 1 oakley sunglasses true religion jeans coach outlet store online clearances michael kors outlet ray ban sunglasses lacoste shoes moncler jackets uggs on sale ed hardy clothing cheap jordans moncler outlet tommy hilfiger outlet kate spade outlet christian louboutin celine outlet raybans christian louboutin sale converse shoes cheap oakley sunglasses timberland boots mcm outlet christian louboutin the north face outlet lebron james shoes nike shoes louis vuitton handbags ugg outlet online true religion timberland boots christian louboutin shoes longchamp uk ray ban sunglasses uggs outlet cheap nike shoes kate spade handbags ray ban sunglasses ralph lauren outlet  holliste sale canada goose levis jeans pandora jewelry canada goose outlet hermes handbags ed hardy polo ralph lauren men celine outlet store north face jackets polo ralph lauren outlet yeezy boost ugg outlet canada goose jackets uggs coach factory outlet christian louboutin outlet cheap jordans canada goose true religion outlet coach outlet red bottoms ralph lauren outlet michael kors handbags pandora jewelry outlet abercrombie and fitch outlet gucci outlet coach outlet store canada goose uk air jordan retro air jordan uk ugg boots kobe shoes christian louboutin polo outlet jerseys wholesale armani exchange michael kors outlet chaussures louboutin vans shoes longchamp outlet store coach factory outlet ray ban eyeglasses louboutin uk canada goose outlet oakley sunglasses outlet michael kors bags coach outlet ugg boots canada puma shoes cheap jordan shoes kd 9 shoes michael kors outlet ugg outlet coach factory outlet coach factory outlet coach factory outlet pandora bracelet red bottoms shoes michael kors outlet cheap jordans converse outlet pandora charms michael kors uk michael kors outlet clearance cheap jordans free shipping michael kors handbags louis vuitton outlet fake rolex pandora outlet gucci handbags buy red bottoms fitflops sale clearance moncler jackets timberland boots outlet adidas super color michael kors handbags polo outlet nike store oakley sunglasses supra for sale ralph lauren outlet hugo boss polo ralph lauren birkenstock sandals coach outlet store cheap jordans ugg outlet michael kors outlet online the north face burberry outlet ugg boots sale borse gucci ray ban sunglasses canada goose uk christian louboutin shoes ugg outlet ugg outlet ugg outlet michael kors outlet abercrombie and fitch ugg outlet coach factory outlet ugg outlet coach outlet store online clearances birkenstocks coach outlet coach outlet store hollister clothing polo ralph lauren outlet online longchamp handbags fitflops uggs canada goose jackets uk ugg boots true religion outlet ugg boots michael kors outlet chaussure louboutin jordan shoes nike blazer low pandora jewelry cheap uggs coach outlet adidas nmd ed hardy coach factory outlet coach factory outlet canada goose outlet louis vuitton outlet coach outlet cheap nike air max ray ban sunglasses canada goose outlet online adidas yeezy hermes birkin christian louboutin outlet canada goose jackets coach outlet adidas superstar coach factory outlet adidas yeezy boost kevin durant shoes uggs for kids coach outlet fitflops sale clearance oakley sunglasses ugg sale uggs outlet nike free flyknit true religion jeans polo ralph lauren sac louis vuitton pas cher ray ban sunglasses true religion jeans nmd adidas christian louboutin shoes fit flops longchamp rolex watches cheap oakleys coach outlet rolex watches uk ugg canada birkenstock sandals ralph lauren pas cher michael kors outlet online michael kors canada coach outlet ray ban sunglasses discount canada goose outlet birkenstocks birkenstock shoes christian louboutin outlet nmd adidas michael kors outlet store cheap jordans jordan shoes ugg boots coach outlet true religion outlet fitflops dolce and gabbana outlet adidas yeezy oakley sunglasses outlet tory burch outlet oakley sunglasses nike factory store canada goose jackets nike air force 1 canada goose adidas nmd burberry outlet cheap oakley sunglasses ugg boots nike store nike air max coach factory outlet yeezy boost 350 louis vuitton outlet cheap mlb jerseys uggs outlet yeezy boost 350 uggs outlet ugg boots outlet cheap uggs canada goose gucci handbags toms shoes doudoune moncler louboutin shoes ugg outlet christian louboutin outlet ugg boots pandora jewelry levis outlet online michael kors canada michael kors outlet polo outlet pandora hollister kids uggs sale michael kors handbags michael kors outlet louis vuitton outlet longchamp bags uggs bottega veneta ugg boots toms shoes outlet nike free run flyknit louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton ralph lauren outlet cheap jerseys rolex watches oakley vault sunglasses ralph lauren outlet pandora charms ralph lauren outlet oakley vault polo ralph lauren outlet online michael kors outlet online gucci outlet rolex replica watches pandora uk kate spade outlet ray bans ralph lauren cheap ray bans michael kors outlet birkenstock sandals michael kors handbags outlet birkenstocks toms shoes outlet ugg outlet louboutin louis vuitton bags ugg boots pandora charms uggs on sale christian louboutin shoes louis vuitton outlet coach outlet oakley sunglasses nike cortez red bottoms outlet online  ugg australia boots ray ban sunglasses coach factory outlet jordan pas cher rayban converse trainers oakley sunglasses louis vuitton handbags canada goose outlet ysl outlet polo outlet red bottoms shoes wholesale nike shoes michael kors outlet jimmy choo moncler outlet ugg outlet tory burch outlet store adidas nmd ralph lauren outlet online ralph lauren outlet online gucci outlet michael kors purses fit flops toms outlet cheap ray ban sunglasses kate spade cheap jordans nfl jerseys cheap jordans true religion outlet ray ban sunglasses outlet cheap uggs uggs replica watches longchamp outlet cheap ugg boots nike air max outlet christian louboutin outlet michael kors handbags ugg australia outlet michael kors handbags ugg australia ugg boots coach factory outlet michael kors bags burberry outlet canada ralph lauren outlet coach outlet lebron james shoes 2016 coach outlet ugg outlet ugg boots on sale michael kors outlet cheap nfl jerseys true religion hugo boss outlet nike huarache true religion outlet store louis vuitton outlet michael kors outlet clearance birkenstock sandals ugg australia nike flyknit canada goose jackets valentino longchamp handbags cheap oakleys ugg boots uggs canada ugg outlet ugg outlet true religion jeans louis vuitton outlet store adidas shoes louis vuitton outlet adidas outlet cheap oakley sunglasses polo ralph lauren outlet online louis vuitton canada louis vuitton handbags outlet vans outlet store michael kors outlet clearance canada goose outlet michael kors outlet adidas outlet cheap ugg boots ferragamo shoes louboutin ralph lauren outlet red bottoms nike shoes for men ed hardy sale ugg australia gucci outlet burberry sale louis vuitton outlet michael kors watches michael kors outlet oakley sunglasses coach factory outlet cheap uggs ugg australia longchamp bags rolex watches rolex replica watches ysl outlet online cheap mlb jerseys moncler outlet canada goose ugg boots ugg boots canada pandora uk canada goose jackets ugg australia michael kors outlet clearance toms shoes 20161021meiqing

Reviewer: jennywren Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2016 11:27 AM Title: Tell Me We'll Never Get Used to It

This was such a beautiful story. I tried looking for your tumblr, but it wasn't there so I'm guessing you've moved on from this fandom. So, even though you probably won't see this, I still wanted to take a minute and say that this story was amazing. Heartbreaking, but amazing. I've read many (too many, I'm sure) stories in this fandom and few others have touched me so much. Such an amazing piece of work. Thanks for sharing it! :)

Reviewer: jennywren Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2016 03:07 PM Title: Chapter 24, Pt. 2

That flashback was amazing. Seriously one of the best I've ever read in this entire fandom. Beautifully written. Really enjoying this story.

Reviewer: yyyyy Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2016 10:03 PM Title: Prologue

abercrombie, instyler, louis vuitton, hollister, ugg italia, canada goose, gucci bags, the north face, rolex replica watches, north face pas cher, ray ban, ralph lauren, oakley, vans outlet, michael kors handbags clearance, toms shoes, nike free uk, air max, moncler, polo ralph lauren pas cher, nfl jerseys, chaussures louboutin, michaelkors-outlet-store.us.com, oakley vault, ugg boots, lunette ray ban pas cher, links of london, sac louis vuitton, longchamp uk, thomas sabo, uggs on sale, christian louboutin outlet, louis vuitton outlet, hollister, moncler jackets, burberry handbags, canada goose uk, ray ban pas cher, nike trainers, hermes, ray ban sunglasses, louboutin uk, oakley sunglasses, air max 2015, iphone 6s plus cases, tiffany jewelry, sac louis vuitton, red bottom shoes, abercrombie, longchamp pas cher, tn pas cher, canada goose outlet, coach handbags, longchamp bags, montre femme, louis vuitton bags, tory burch outlet, coach outlet, nike factory, longchamp, iphone 5 cases, uggs outlet, air jordan, michael kors bags, christian louboutin outlet, ugg pas cher, mcm handbags, louis vuitton outlet, iphone 5c cases, moncler, doudoune moncler, louboutin outlet, hermes pas cher, louis vuitton outlet online, nike outlet store, bottes ugg pas cher, air max, louboutin, ugg, ipad air cases, abercrombie and fitch, s5 cases, asics running shoes, hogan sito ufficiale, ghd straighteners, longchamp pas cher, oakley sunglasses outlet, coach outlet store online, ghd hair, vans, ralph lauren polo, celine bags, air max, nike air max, lululemon outlet, michael kors outlet online, burberry, longchamp outlet, jimmy choo, uggs, ugg, sac lancel, uggs on sale, barbour jackets, wedding dresses, canada goose outlet, michael kors bags, ugg uk, polo ralph lauren, uggs, nike air max 2015, nike tn pas cher, oakley sale, pandora jewelry, longchamp outlet, swarovski crystal, lunette oakley pas cher, christian louboutin, rolex watches, guess pas cher, vans pas cher, michael kors outlet online, ralph lauren, burberry outlet online, michael kors outlet, rolex watch, moncler jackets, nike air force, moncler, 5c cases, bottes ugg, oakley sunglasses, ralph lauren, canada goose, retro jordans, uggs, discount oakley sunglasses, nike roshe, coach outlet online, michael jordan shoes, jordan 1, longchamp, vans scarpe, nike blazer, nike factory outlet, mulberry uk, beats by dre, new jordans, ray ban outlet, uggs outlet, ghd hair straighteners, kate spade, uggs outlet, canada goose jackets, nike blazer pas cher, new balance, uggs, moncler sito ufficiale, nike store, jordan future, true religion outlet, moncler jackets, gucci, true religion jeans, true religion jeans, cheap oakley, michael kors outlet online, michael kors outlet, nike free run, longchamp handbags, new balance, rolex watches for sale, cheap jordans, barbour, abercrombie and fitch uk, hollister clothing store, michael kors outlet, abercrombie, ray ban sunglasses, longchamp outlet online, michael kors outlet, louis vuitton, burberry pas cher, christian louboutin, nike air max pas cher, hollister uk, ugg australia, uggs, chanel handbags, christian louboutin uk, prada outlet, michael kors uk, kate spade handbags, cheap oakley sunglasses, fake rolex, gucci handbags, oakley vault, links of london uk, michael kors outlet, montre pas cher, louboutin shoes, nike free run uk, north face, p90x, 5s cases, ugg boots clearance, canada goose, oakley, lancel pas cher, vans, air max, valentino shoes, ray ban sunglasses outlet, ugg boots uk, coach factory, replica watches, canada goose jackets, timberland pas cher, iphone 6s plus case, replica watches, longchamp, polo ralph lauren outlet, louboutin, jordan 6, louis vuitton, sunglasses outlet, air force, hogan outlet, louis vuitton, oakley sunglasses, moncler, true religion outlet, baseball bats, air jordan shoes, canada goose outlet, fake oakleys, uggs canada, longchamp outlet online, moncler pas cher, iphone 6 cases, moncler, moncler uk, nike free, uggs, louis vuitton outlet online, moncler outlet, cheap oakley sunglasses, mulberry handbags, oakley store, michael kors outlet online sale, north face outlet, longchamp pliage, hogan, celine handbags, herve leger, burberry outlet, tory burch, jordan 4, marc jacobs, ralph lauren outlet, vanessa bruno pas cher, ugg boots, louboutin shoes, michael kors handbags, ray ban sunglasses, tiffany jewelry, oakley sunglasses cheap, burberry, michael kors outlet, sac longchamp, louis vuitton purses, pandora uk, longchamp outlet, ugg boots, mont blanc pens, louboutin pas cher, christian louboutin shoes, north face outlet, mulberry outlet, vans shoes, north face uk, ipad cases, michael kors canada, moncler, timberland, nike roshe uk, asics shoes, jimmy choo shoes, ugg outlet, p90x workout, nike roshe run uk, ugg boots clearance, sac louis vuitton pas cher, michael kors handbags, air max pas cher, canada goose, nike free run, nike roshe run, longchamp, longchamp bags, canada goose, burberry factory outlet, nike free pas cher, burberry outlet online, gucci belts, longchamp handbags, louboutin, p90x3, oakley sunglasses cheap, michael kors, pandora charms, replica watches uk, converse shoes, michael kors outlet online, christian louboutin, coach purses, moncler outlet, oakley vault, polo lacoste pas cher, michael kors outlet, nike shoes, ralph lauren outlet online, jordan 5, nike tn, sac burberry, s6 cases, longchamp, north face outlet, babyliss pro, gucci outlet, iphone 6 case, jordan pas cher, michael kors outlet online sale, louis vuitton, hollister pas cher, moncler, cheap ugg boots outlet, michael kors pas cher, air jordan, cheap oakley sunglasses, michaelkors-outlet-store, nike air max 2015, nike roshe, hollister, vanessa bruno, wedding dress, michael kors, michael kors, supra shoes, marc jacobs handbags, michael kors outlet online sale, prada shoes, nike air max, phone cases, jordan 3, beats headphones, nike sneakers, converse pas cher, louis vuitton handbags, chi flat iron, tiffany and co, karen millen uk, insanity workout, ray ban, iphone 5s cases, cheap oakley, bottega veneta, coach outlet store, jordan retro, louis vuitton outlet, oakleysunglasses.us.com, ugg soldes, ugg pas cher, michael kors handbags, air jordan 11, louis vuitton handbags, air max 2015, mulberry bags, burberry outlet, coach factory outlet, michael kors, coach outlet, ugg outlet, oakley outlet, ghd, lululemon outlet, soccer jerseys, air jordan pas cher, ralph lauren outlet, louis vuitton outlet, north face jackets, thomas sabo uk, nike roshe, new balance pas cher, michael kors outlet online, swarovski, babyliss, oakley sunglasses wholesale, sac guess, new balance outlet, replica handbags, michael kors, north face jackets, michael kors, oakley sunglasses, hollister clothing, cheap nike shoes, louboutin, moncler, nike roshe run pas cher, nike roshe run, coach outlet store online, jordan shoes, longchamp soldes, canada goose jackets, cheap nfl jerseys, louis vuitton, barbour outlet, scarpe hogan, timberland boots, coach outlet, the north face, lululemon, http://www.michaelkors-outlet-store.us.com/, sac hermes, polo outlet, jordan 12, uggs, tiffany and co, instyler ionic styler, ray ban uk, oakley sunglasses cheap, hollister, louis vuitton outlet stores, barbour jackets, gucci outlet online, jordan xx9, www.michaelkors-outlet-store.us.com, lululemon outlet canada, cheap sunglasses, lululemon outlet online, michael kors outlet online, nike air max, true religion jeans, kate spade outlet online, roshe run pas cher, jordans for sale, mac cosmetics, canada goose pas cher, iphone 6s cases, jordans, louis vuitton, michael kors, polo ralph lauren uk, iphone 6s case, canada goose, sac longchamp pas cher, north face outlet online, burberry sale, michael kors handbags, hollister, ralph lauren pas cher, moncler outlet, coach bags, barbour jackets uk, soccer shoes, polo ralph lauren, barbour, juicy couture, ray ban, nike air max, ugg boots, converse, hollister canada, louis vuitton canada, true religion outlet, ugg, barbour uk, air huarache, sac vanessa bruno, jerseys, hollister, wedding dresses uk, polo lacoste, mulberry, ray ban sunglasses, nike air max, michael kors outlet, karen millen, nike free, true religion outlet, bottes ugg, montre homme, pandora charms, nike free run pas cher, air max, hermes bags, giuseppe zanotti, polo ralph lauren outlet online, hermes handbags, s6 case, hermes birkin, christian louboutin, jordan 11, michael kors, canada goose outlet, polo ralph lauren outlet, swarovski jewelry, lululemon, michael kors canada, louis vuitton pas cher, juicy couture outlet, abercrombie and fitch, ferragamo belts, iphone case, polo ralph lauren outlet, air jordan retro, true religion, ugg boots, cheap oakley sunglasses, louis vuitton, polo ralph lauren, michael kors outlet online, oakley pas cher, nike air huarache, hermes belt, cheap uggs, new balance shoes, kate spade outlet, converse, uggs on sale, moncler outlet, coach outlet, north face jackets, air jordans, louboutin, canada goose jackets, michael kors, toms outlet, ugg, doudoune canada goose, iphone cases, ugg boots clearance, true religion jeans, bottes ugg pas cher, jordan retro 11, uggs outlet, prada handbags, rolex watches, north face, birkin bag, iphone 6 plus case, lacoste pas cher, mont blanc, nike free, lululemon canada, polo ralph lauren, ugg, canada goose outlet, gucci shoes, ugg boots, iphone 6 plus cases, nike free run, louboutin outlet, air max, nike air max, rolex replica, uggs outlet, air max, nike air max, reebok shoes, louis vuitton uk, nike air max uk, ferragamo shoes, swarovski uk, michael kors outlet canada, ralph lauren outlet, ugg soldes, longchamp bags, oakley vault, nike trainers uk, abercrombie, christian louboutin shoes, burberry, lancel, abercrombie, pandora jewelry, cheap gucci, nike roshe run, michael kors purses, nike outlet, tory burch outlet online, sac michael kors, oakley glasses, ipad mini cases, jimmy choo outlet, ralph lauren uk, cheap ugg boots, ugg outlet, nike air max uk, replica rolex, nike huaraches, replica watches, longchamp outlet online, nike huarache, michael kors outlet online sale, abercrombie and fitch, wedding dresses, louboutin, reebok outlet

Reviewer: Shannonn001 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/24/2014 07:00 PM Title: Tell Me We'll Never Get Used to It

Absolutely LOVED IT!!! Plz plz plz make lots more stories!

Reviewer: ForAllRt3rnity Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2014 12:50 AM Title: Tell Me We'll Never Get Used to It

This story. This freaking story has consumed my life for like a month and it was completely worth it. I laughed, I cried (a lot) and I thoroughly enjoyed reading this, as devastatingly perfect as it was. Thanks for breaking my heart and then continuing to piece it back together. 

Reviewer: heyjealousy09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2014 10:45 PM Title: Prologue

I just read this story for the first time and it was amazing! I lost someone to cancer several years ago, and the thoughts going through Kurt's head about waiting rooms and hospitals hit close to home. This was so beautiful and well written. Thank you for sharing. It hurt in all the right ways. 

Reviewer: Stuf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2013 10:56 AM Title: Tell Me We'll Never Get Used to It

fuck you and your story for making be ball my eyes out!! why would you write something like this? it's just so amazing and heartfelt and i can't get these fracking tears to stop. congrats on an excellent story, im now going to read the drabbles on your tumbr page in the hope that they're happier

Reviewer: persiegirl20 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2013 02:23 PM Title: Tell Me We'll Never Get Used to It

Spoiler alert: I'm really really happy for David Karofsky!

Reviewer: klainerbarb Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/2013 01:30 AM Title: Chapter 30, Part 2

So I'm reading this again after a long, long time, and I just wanted to say how perfect Trip is for Kurt right now. It's just like Blaine gave Kurt what he needed in this exact moment :)

Reviewer: nikknyc Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2013 02:41 PM Title: Chapter 8

i just cancelled all my plans for the weekend.  i cant stop crying and i cant stop reading.  thank you!!!!!!

Reviewer: sallyj Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2013 02:47 PM Title: Prologue

This is the most beautiful, sad, best written, and amazing stories i have ever read. I loved it! It was just amazing. Please keep writing!!!

Reviewer: schmackie Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2013 03:32 AM Title: Tell Me We'll Never Get Used to It

ok so this story was absolutely insane. i saw someone recommend this fic on tumblr and gave it a shot. i was incredibly hesitant at first because of the title. it screamed unhappy ending and I had just finished "Light in the Loafers" and while it was a good story, I sort of had to just keep on trucking through it. It got hard to read at points where there were lulls in the story and everything got repetitive. And then by the end, I felt like I had wasted my time because they didn't even end up together and I'm a total sucker for a happy ending. But, where was I?

Anyway, I finally started to read this story, and, I've been reading the award winning fics on here and while they are all obviously great, yours seemed truly deseving of that little ribbon in the corner. I thought this story was going to be all sad, all about Blaine's cancer and how it was tearing him and Kurt apart and then he died in the end leaving a broken and distraught Kurt. As I read though, I was so truly impressed by how accurately you portrayed their relationship. I loved the flashbacks to the beginning, the comfortability (if that's even a word) that Kurt and Blaine shared from the beginning that never faltered once, the way they were so sweetly in love and everyone knew it and just let it happen and poked fun but only because they knew how they were perfect for each other.

And I want to tell you how much this story touched me. I used to cry all the time, movies, books, tv shows, some nice words said, a mean thing said, I would cry at a lot. Then stupid boys happened and one in particular sort of hardened me. I don't remember when, but I remember at some point that I was realizing that I wasn't the same person that I used to be, that I couldn't cry as easily, and that I wasn't as happy as I used to be. I came to terms with it, just thinking that it was just maturity coming with experiences. And then last August (two days before my 18th birthday and three days before I started my first semester at college) my grandmother (my last living grandparent) died of pancreatic and liver cancer. It had all happened pretty quickly. She was diagnosed in the beginning of August and we had noticed something off a little after my graduation party which was towards the end of June. It hadn't really hit me until my cousin's graduation party of how serious the siuation was, how weak she looked, how much weight she had lost. Then when I got the call (it was a Thursday the 24th right after band camp had ended (I'm in the marching band at my college) and it had been the longest day, all the other members were walking back to their dorms and houses and I stayed on the track and talked to my dad who was just sort of trying for those stupid condolences that she was in a better place and other cliches like that). I just broke down and started sobbing, two of my new friends gave me hugs and I just didn't know what to do. I made plans with them to go home on my birthday, the viewing the day after and the funeral the day after that where I would come back and try out the whole college thing. Then I went to my first college party. But that's not the point. The point is I have so recently experienced what this felt like and I wanted to thank you. Because since my grandmothers funeral when I was the last of my family staring at the casket before they shut the lid with chest-heaving sobs wracking my whole frame and my dad still muttering those same stupid cliches that did nothing to help at this funeral or any of the many many many other funerals I've been to, I hadn't cried like that since. Being a girl, sometimes you just need to cry. I came dangerously close when I was watching the whole Karovsky thing in the third season while Blaine sang Cough Syrup, the sobs were there but not the tears. Not fot lack of trying. But (sorry for all that rambling) The point is that this story made me cry chest heaving, frame wracking sobs with wet sticky tears stained black from mascara and eye-liner (which was waterproof which made me love it even more) for the first time in awhile and it had felt so good. But these tears happened when they extuberated him. I honestly had to take a day or two break from finishing because this story had crushed all my hopes of love before I had even finished it. I had to read Little Numbers in the mean time to get the love back in but there was still that feeling that my head was like "Nope. They're both gonna die. He's gonna die before him and then he's gonna kill himself from the sadness  because how can you live without your soulmate? And what's the point of a soul mate if it doesn't last forver?" But then I told myself I needed to finish this story and get some closure on these feelings and then when Kurt started running, I knew it was good and I was just like HOLY SHIT. And I was so happy and now I'm in love with this story and want to read it again. Just thank you for this. This was such an incredible read. I want to hug you and applaud you and give you a high five and just everything. But all I can do is sing your praises and add this to my favorite's list.

Thank you.

Reviewer: EmmaKat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2012 05:10 AM Title: Tell Me We'll Never Get Used to It

This is the most beautifully written fanfic I have ever read.

Reviewer: Jumbie22 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/25/2012 11:40 PM Title: Tell Me We'll Never Get Used to It

Wow. First, I'm sorry this won't be the perfect review you deserve. I'm a emotional mess and my brain isn't really working properly right now. I still wanted to let you know how much I enjoyed this story. What a painful but beautiful journey it was. You have a gift, don't ever stop writing. Thank you for sharing this masterpiece with us, it was a true honor to read your work.

Reviewer: teilo Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2012 01:11 AM Title: Tell Me We'll Never Get Used to It

Finally finished reading!!!! Beautiful story that literally made me cry throughout.... Thanks for sharing your story :D

Reviewer: teilo Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2012 11:19 PM Title: Chapter 28

I actually had to sneak a peak at the last chapter...I just couldn't anymore!

Reviewer: teilo Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2012 06:44 PM Title: Chapter 24, Pt. 2

You have literally stomped on my crushed heart....this story is painful to read yet beautiful at the same time....

Reviewer: teilo Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/2012 11:45 AM Title: Chapter 12, Pt. 1

I've see recs for this story on Tumblr but I've put off reading it because I actually like to keep my heart from being ripped out of my chest and stomped on but I finally gave in and I can feel my heart being torn into tiny pieces with every new chapter I read.

Reviewer: StareAway Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2012 01:56 PM Title: Prologue

I just wanted to say that I printed your whole story so I could take it with my on my vacationtrip to spain, and ooh... It was soooo beautiful. Sad but beautiful and real. I loved every bit and cried because, well it's just impossible not too! You wrote an amazing story, thank you!

Reviewer: blackbirdklaine Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2012 06:06 PM Title: Tell Me We'll Never Get Used to It

i had to skip to the end to make sure it wasnt too sad! like i didnt want him to die. but now that hes ok i will finish reading it :)

Reviewer: blackbirdklaine Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2012 04:56 AM Title: Chapter 9

oh god! this story is already sad! i hope theres no death!i just might die. im balling right now! im having trouble seeing because of the tears in my eyes! but i wont stop reading

im on chapter 11 and its 4 in the fucking morning but i need to see what happens! i cant sleep until i do :)

Reviewer: jujubean21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2012 02:46 PM Title: Tell Me We'll Never Get Used to It

i sat here for the past 5 hours reading this, not being able to drag my eyes off of it. this is incrediblu well written and so emotional. i spent the past few chapters crying my eyes out. i have lost a few ppl close to me from cancer, all young, and i lost it when rachel was talking to comatose Blaine.  i remember those emotions and i sat here absolutely sobbing. great great story 

Reviewer: veeni Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2012 06:08 PM Title: Prologue

One of my FAVORITE fanfictions EVER! loved it. ;) 

Reviewer: Sabiine Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2012 05:17 AM Title: Tell Me We'll Never Get Used to It

Hey :) Some while ago I read your fic called "Counting Stars" and since that you became one of my favourite (if not the most favourite) author. So I waited a long time until "If I Die Young" got finished, because I don't usually read unfinished fics. And now I can just say wow, because this was even better than "Counting Stars". While reading this fic, there were times where I needed a moment to remind myself that this is not real, that Blaine isn't dying. That Blaine himself isn't real. But if all felt so very, very real! I don't remember crying so much in any other fic I've read. My favourite moment in the story was the morning after Trip's birthday party, where Kurt and Blaine were laying in bed together and talking. They were so peaceful and happy. Also the scene after Kurt had read Blaine's journal was amazing. Actually the whole fic is amazing, but those parts stood out the most for me. I absolutely fell in love with Trip, which I definitely didn't expect in the beginning when he just showed up. And yaaay for using Kings And Queens in the story :) It's one of my favourite songs ever. And in the end, thank you for writing this story and giving me (and others) a mind blowing experience while reading it.

Reviewer: smilesandsuch3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2012 01:31 AM Title: Chapter 30, Part 2

Holy fuck. I'm SOBBING. You caught the emotional termoil of losing someone so well. Brava. Brava. 

Reviewer: love4klaine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2012 10:09 AM Title: Tell Me We'll Never Get Used to It

I LOVE YOU SO MUCH!

that's the most beautiful fanfic i ever read!!

I've been reading this story since you wrote episode 20. and every day I just waited for you to continue and update an episode and I just love this story.

thank you ♥

Reviewer: triangularbowties Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/14/2012 09:19 PM Title: Tell Me We'll Never Get Used to It

Oh my god. You have no idea how much I cried reading this story. Man, I cried buckets! It is written beautifully, you really should look into writing a book- I for one would buy it in an instant! your characters are beautiful, of course Kurt and Blaine are adorable. But TRIP! And his witty one liners had me cracking up every time! And honestly the last 6(?) chapters absolutely killed me, I had no idea how it was going to end- but wow. Just wow. The chapter where Kurt goes home to the flowers, and the journal letters, in the apartment is the single most emotional thing I have ever read in my life. I know I am gushing but I cannot praise you enough on your writing talent! god I wish I could give more than 10 in the rating! Everyone needs to read this fic! Thank you so so much!

Reviewer: Dazzlebug Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2012 11:36 PM Title: Tell Me We'll Never Get Used to It

I've been plowing my way through this since Friday morning, and it's closing in on 6am on Sunday and I just got finished. I don't think there was one single sentence throughout the last five chapters that didn't make me cry. I was doing the whole ugly crying thing, bawling like a baby because holy hell did this get to me. You told the story so well; I love your takes on the supporting characters and the original characters were another breath of fresh air (I adore Trip and where you took him). The tension you built in the penultimate chapter literally left me slack-jawed and I cried so hard when he finally woke up.

This is an incredible story. Thank you for an amazing rollercoaster-ride of a journey.

Reviewer: livelifelive Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2012 11:28 PM Title: Tell Me We'll Never Get Used to It

That was incredible! Does this mean you're going to keep writing If It's Love? Please do, I love that fic! :)

Reviewer: LossOfSurroundings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2012 06:15 PM Title: Tell Me We'll Never Get Used to It

Damn. I mean DAMN! Do you know what you just did to me? That story was crazy good, crazy sweet and crazy sad all at the same time.
Bravo, dear writer. Bravo.

Reviewer: HlcDec Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2012 12:01 PM Title: Tell Me We'll Never Get Used to It

This is so beautiful, thank you for sharing the last year with us. I adore this and I'm sad to see it end.

Reviewer: RebeccaKlaine Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2012 11:13 PM Title: Tell Me We'll Never Get Used to It

Amazing ending to an amazing story! Wonderful!!! :) so sad it's over though!!!

Reviewer: ihaveathing4curlyhairedboys Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2012 09:56 PM Title: Tell Me We'll Never Get Used to It

You know that end scene in Titanic where Rose is halfway frozen and she realizes there is a life boat but it's leaving and she knows she has to do something; she wants to scream but all that comes out is faint and broken "come back". Well I'm Rose and your story is that boat leaving me, I just want it to come back as if my life depended on it. I never wanted this story to end because despite the ugly truth of fear, sickness, and death that we saw unravel, this story was beautiful. You made me laugh, ponder,and dream, but most of all you made me cry with these characters. I can honestly say I will miss them. To close this comment I wish to quote Blaine. Courtney, "You are perfect. You are amazing. You are my everything" -at least when it comes to fiction- Is that a good way to end a comment? I should hope so it's all I could come up with.

Reviewer: RebeccaKlaine Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2012 09:17 PM Title: Chapter 30, Part 1

You kill me! This is so amazing. I couldn't stop crying. I really hope Blaine wakes up. Kurt needs him.

Reviewer: Vajbff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2012 02:31 AM Title: Chapter 31

I don't even know if I have words for this....

Reviewer: RebeccaKlaine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2012 07:20 PM Title: Chapter 23

I recently started reading this, and quickly became addicted. It is soo good. I love the song choice for this chapter. I feel it fits how much Klaine loves eachother :)

Reviewer: 10points4dumbledore Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2012 06:03 PM Title: Tell Me We'll Never Get Used to It

Yep. That ending works!

Reviewer: tocelebrateyou Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2012 05:48 PM Title: Tell Me We'll Never Get Used to It

....well shit. Now I have to know what Blaine and forever taste like.

 

That was achingly and heartbreakingly beautiful. (I'm a masochist.... I'm disappointed in myself and morals because I didn't cry.)

 

Thank you. The fandom and I will never be able to repay you for the outcome of a year.

God Bless. <3

Reviewer: slowlysweetly Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2012 04:08 PM Title: Tell Me We'll Never Get Used to It

beautiful. thats all i can say

Reviewer: Klainebows and Quirrelmort Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2012 03:56 PM Title: Tell Me We'll Never Get Used to It

LOL sobbing NBD HBU?

God this story broke my heart. In all the right ways.

Reviewer: lovelove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2012 01:14 PM Title: Tell Me We'll Never Get Used to It

I can't believe it's over. Thank you for such a beautiful story.

Reviewer: jcowcool Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2012 12:03 PM Title: Tell Me We'll Never Get Used to It

thank you can't even cover how happy I am that I decided to start reading this fic back in the fall. you are truly an unbelievable writer, and getting lost in this story and shedding so many tears and smiles over your amazing characters has been irreplaceable. I am obviously interested in anything and everything else you produce, and am totally your #1 fan if you ever decided to publish this as a novel (it would take the world by storm :)) so thanks again for my all time favorite fanfiction

Reviewer: mandifa1315 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2012 08:09 AM Title: Tell Me We'll Never Get Used to It

One word to sum it all up: EPIC!!! Thank you for the laughs and tears. Absoluetly an amazing story. My heart goes out to you for havingthe courage to write this gutwrenching stpory! You are amazing!!

You must login (register) to review.

Disclaimer: Glee, Kurt Hummel, Blaine Anderson, and all other recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of Ryan Murphy, Ian Brennan, Brad Falchuk, and Fox. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All original characters and plots are the property of the individual writers and plagiarism of individual works will not be tolerated. Authors and works featured on this site do not represent the views and opinions of the Administrators. Scarves & Coffee 2011-2014 ( Klainers Klaining! )