Thank you a million times over to everyone who donated so generously!
You've helped keep the site open for at least another
3 years and for that I am forever grateful. Happy reading!!

Site Info
Members: 20247
Series: 390
Stories: 8889
Chapters: 39980
Word count: 104362883
Authors: 2791
Reviews: 104826
Reviewers: 4937
Newest Member: apantoja5527
Beta-reader: 3357
 
 
Featured Stories (Recommend A Fic)
Skin on Skin by Ulysses31dancer (Rated: M)
Kurt wins a VIP backstage pass to meet famous rock star Blaine Anderson. He doesn't realize that this one experience will change his life.   
Under The Open Sky by _hurricane (Rated: M)
Glee/Game of Thrones Crossover. Kurt Hummelsmythe is an exiled prince from a family of Valyrian dragonriders. But dragons have been extinct for centuries, and his true home, Westeros, is far away across the Narrow Sea. When he finds out his evil older brother Sebastian sold him in marriage to Khal Blaine, a ruthless, blood-thirsty Dothraki horselord, to win his stolen kingdom back, Kurt doesn't know that love can be found in the most unexpected place.
With No Moonlight by WasteNoTime (Rated: M)
COMPLETE In a world where legal slavery exists in all continents except Europe, Kurt Hummel moves back to Lima after years spent in France. The idea of owning a person disgusts him but soon he meets a boy that changes his mind. Kurt wants nothing more than to own him. slave!Blaine
Need for Speed by smellslikecraigslist (Rated: M)
Glee/Fast and Furious crossover. Kurt Hummel moves from California to Lima after his dad's heart attack causes them to lose their repair shop. Kurt leaves his prestigious performing arts school and any chance of moving to New York and getting into NYADA. His only other joy in life is custom tuning cars, but his father doesn't approve. Things seem to get back on track when he joins the Dalton Crew as their mechanic, behind his father's back. He'll make the money he needs as long as he can put up with...
Heartstone by sunshineoptimismandangels (Rated: R)
Ancient magic, lurking monsters, and a spell that has plagued Blaine’s family for centuries. All Blaine wants to do is survive in peace and hide from the evils that follow him. New York City seemed like a good place to just disappear, to let the gray anonymity of the city obscure him. He didn’t expect that New York City was where he’d find the one thing that was most dangerous to him, and he didn’t expect to find Kurt Hummel a man who could uncoil him with a smile and possibly...
 
Log In

Skin Change
 
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: chenlina Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2017 01:56 AM Title: The Talk

chenlina20170610

burberry sale michael kors outlet coach outlet ray ban sunglasses wizards jerseys ralph lauren ralph lauren polo uggs on clearance cheap basketball shoes christian louboutin sale michael kors väska coach outlet jordan 8 scarpe hogan vans shoes coach outlet ralph lauren coach factory outlet oakley sunglasses wholesale the north face jackets cheap ray ban sunglasses michael kors oakley sunglasses tory burch outlet coach factory outlet columbia outlet michael kors handbags michael kors canada mcm outlet michael kors taschen louis vuitton adidas yeezy michael jordan shoes tory burch giuseppe zanotti shoes toms wedges jordan 13 ed hardy clothing toms outlet michael kors uk coach outlet vibram fivefingers polo ralph lauren ugg boots ray ban sunglasses coach outlet polo ralph lauren nike running christian louboutin shoes coach factory outlet michael kors handbags louis vuitton handbags salvatore ferragamo shoes louboutin pas cher ray ban eyeglasses michael kors bags coach outlet pittsburgh steelers jerseys adidas stan smith adidas nmd fred perry outlet ralph lauren uk louis vuitton outlet jordan 4 broncos jerseys nike football boots adidas yeezy nike shoes ugg boots cheap nfl jerseys louis vuitton outlet michael kors outlet toms outlet michael kors outlet the north face christian louboutin uk kate spade outlet michael kors outlet gucci shoes chaussures christian louboutin louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton outlet kate spade handbags vikings jerseys coach factory outlet celine handbags omega watches oakley vault nfl jerseys cheap michael kors canada true religion jeans kate spade louis vuitton handbags warriors jerseys timberland outlet sac longchamp kate spade outlet hermes belt nhl jerseys vans shoes michael kors canada michael kors outlet christian louboutin outlet louis vuitton outlet coach purses gucci outlet online supra shoes jordan 3 coach factory outlet fitflop sandals michael kors väska burberry outlet ray ban wayfarer louis vuitton handbags fitflops outlet rolex watches polo ralph lauren polo ralph lauren outlet adidas stan smith yeezy boost 350 christian louboutin uk oakley store cheap snapbacks ralph lauren outlet michael kors handbags prada outlet replica watches ralph lauren uk miami heat jerseys coach factory outlet ray ban canada seahawks jerseys rolex watches for sale cleveland cavaliers jerseys lebron shoes clarks shoes michael kors uk louis vuitton handbags ferragamo belt michael kors nfl jerseys cheap spurs jerseys converse shoes coach outlet ralph lauren uk giuseppe zanotti adidas neo louis vuitton outlet coach factory outlet ugg slippers christian louboutin cheap jerseys longchamp handbags rolex watches adidas yeezy louboutin outlet canada goose jakke michael kors outlet asics shoes manolo blahnik vans store ralph lauren outlet oakley sunglasses louis vuitton outlet clarks outlet ray bans uk coach outlet online manchester united jersey michael kors taschen oakley sunglasses sac louis vuitton ray ban sunglasses uk ray ban sunglasses oakley sunglasses michael kors outlet mcm outlet nike outlet timberland boots yeezy 350 longchamp outlet coach outlet yeezy 350 bengals jerseys ugg boots timberland boots toms shoes ugg boots clearance longchamp pas cher burberry outlet louis vuitton handbags pandora rings kobe shoes jordan femme pas cher under armour outlet michael kors outlet online coach outlet ray ban sunglasses kd shoes adidas football boots vans shoes oakley sunglasses louis vuitton outlet salomon shoes ray ban sunglasses hermes uk bulls jerseys chelsea jersey michael kors taschen the north face ralph lauren outlet michael kors retro jordans oakley sunglasses timberland boots uk columbia sportswear michael kors handbags louis vuitton outlet stores christian louboutin outlet ray ban sunglasses nike soccer shoes oakley sunglasses ralph lauren outlet canada goose jackets burberry handbags oakley sunglasses adidas nmd r1 ugg outlet columbia sportswear michael kors handbags coach factory outlet canada goose outlet patriots jerseys pandora jewelry kobe shoes replica rolex watches michael kors outlet louis vuitton outlet online mbt shoes louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton purses ray ban sunglasses celine outlet yeezy boost 350 cheap jordan shoes michael kors handbags air jordan kate spade outlet tory burch outlet clarks shoes oakley vault salvatore ferragamo louis vuitton handbags adidas yeezy adidas soccer shoes christian louboutin nfl jerseys wholesale beats by dre clippers jerseys prada sunglasses louis vuitton outlet polo outlet nike roshe run pas cher boston celtics jerseys adidas yeezy boost 350 adidas outlet michael kors handbags fitflop sale kate spade outlet instyler max coach outlet michael kors outlet knicks jerseys canada goose sale lunettes ray ban michael kors tote oakley sunglasses tommy hilfiger outlet calvin klein jeans oakley sunglasses michael kors veske louis vuitton belt coach factory outlet abercrombie and fitch michael kors handbags borse louis vuitton true religion sale timberland boots true religion outlet prada bags ugg boots michael kors uk mac cosmetics outlet new balance shoes jordan retro nike air max pas cher beats by dr dre cheap jordan shoes mavericks jerseys coach outlet louis vuitton handbags air jordan 14 louis vuitton outlet coach handbags tiffany and co pandora jewelry pandora charms michael kors taschen the north face louis vuitton belt polo ralph lauren asics shoes ray ban solbriller seahawks jerseys cheap mlb jerseys gucci handbags coach outlet canada jordan 6 louis vuitton outlet christian louboutin fitflops sandals louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton outlet polo ralph lauren christian louboutin outlet thunder jerseys tory burch outlet ray ban sunglasses louis vuitton outlet stores converse shoes louboutin pas cher polo ralph lauren michael kors outlet christian louboutin shoes Ugg støvler oakley canada pandora jewelry mlb jerseys north face

chenlina20170910

Reviewer: linyuan1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/19/2017 12:00 AM Title: The Talk

chanyuan2017.05.19

cheap oakley sunglasses fitflops uk adidas shoes rolex watches for sale cheap oakley sunglasses pandora jewelry coach factory outlet polo ralph lauren outlet coach outlet tory burch outlet stores polo outlet polo ralph lauren outlet ysl outlet online tory burch outlet online nike shoes uk oakley sunglasses wholesale mulberry handbags ray ban sunglasses uk cheap jordan shoes cheap jordan shoes roshe run michael kors outlet store louis vuitton cheap oakley sunglasses nike outlet store online christian louboutin mulberry handbags sale mont blanc pens gucci bags rolex outlet oakley sunglasses wholesale louis vuitton outlet stores ray ban wayfarer michael kors handbags clearance coach outlet store online herve leger dresses oakley sunglasses sale michael kors outlet online puma shoes mont blanc outlet gucci outlet store coach outlet online michael kors outlet clearance longchamp outlet mbt shoes outlet louis vuitton outlet online foamposite shoes coach outlet store cheap oakley sunglasses new balance outlet cheap jordans for sale coach factory outlet coach outlet fitflops uk fitflops sale clearance polo ralph lauren cheap ray ban sunglasses ralph lauren uk cheap oakley sunglasses christian louboutin shoes mulberry outlet oakley sunglasses wholesale louis vuitton outlet stores louis vuitton outlet store tory burch outlet coach outlet online coach factory outlet coach factory outlet coach outlet online nfl jerseys longchamp handbags cheap ray ban sunglasses coach outlet online oakley sunglasses wholesale pandora jewelry valentino shoes polo outlet oakley sunglasses sale nike free running cartier watches ralph lauren coach outlet oakley sunglasses wholesale beats headphones pandora charms sale clearance adidas shoes nfl jersey wholesale coach outlet online oakley sunglasses sale oakley sunglasses nike outlet store true religion uk cazal outlet burberry outlet sale michael kors outlet online air max 90 oakley sunglasses wholesale cartier outlet rolex watches,rolex replica watches,replica rolex watches,replica watches prada outlet kate spade converse shoes sale nfl jerseys coach outlet online coach outlet louis vuitton louis vuitton outlet online hollister ray ban sunglasses ralph lauren outlet coach outlet cheap jordan shoes kate spade uk true religion canada jordan shoes ralph lauren polo reebok shoes coach factory outlet polo outlet stores nike air max nhl jerseys wholesale iphone case uk mac cosmetics sale ralph lauren polo nike trainers ralph lauren outlet ralph lauren outlet michael kors wallets for women louis vuitton outlet rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex polo outlet online true religion outlet uk michael kors outlet online cheap nfl jerseys instyler michael kors outlet clearance rolex watches cheap oakley sunglasses cheap oakley sunglasses polo ralph lauren ralph lauren uk mcm outlet rolex orologi ralph lauren outlet kobe 9 elite coach outlet ralph lauren outlet fitflops sale clearance cleveland cavaliers jerseys polo ralph lauren supra shoes sale tory burch outlet online cheap nike shoes coach outlet kate spade uk ferragamo shoes sale michael kors outlet mizuno shoes tods outlet online coach factory outlet cheap jordans cheap oakley sunglasses hermes birkin bag nike shoes coach factory outlet jerseys wholesale beats headphones kobe bryants shoes birkenstock shoes louis vuitton outlet michael kors outlet clearance michael kors outlet clearance oakley sunglasses wholesale cheap oakley sunglasses swarovski crystal cheap jerseys wholesale ray ban sunglasses cheap jordans free shipping christian louboutin uk ray bans michael kors outlet coach outlet louis vuitton outlet birkenstock shoes ferragamo shoes louis vuitton handbags longchamp christian louboutin outlet cartier watches for sale swarovski uk vans outlet michael kors outlet online rolex uk beats by dre swarovski crystal coach outlet coach factory outlet adidas shoes coach outlet omega outlet christian louboutin michael kors outlet polo ralph lauren coach outlet cheap ray bans gucci outlet online michael kors outlet online michael kors handbags basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes michael kors outlet stores oakley sunglasses sale coach outlet clearance swarovski jewelry oakley sunglasses wholesale ray-ban sunglasses lacoste outlet michael kors outlet clearance nike uk store michael kors outlet cheap ray ban sunglasses coach outlet online coach factory outlet christian louboutin sale michael kors handbags outlet ralph lauren outlet polo outlet store camisetas futbol baratas ferragamo outlet nike shoes ralph lauren tory burch outlet online coach outlet soccer cleats ray ban sunglasses uk michael kors outlet cheap mlb jerseys coach handbags outlet michael kors outlet clearance ralph lauren outlet cheap ray ban sunglasses mulberry handbags adidas nmd runner gucci outlet christian louboutin outlet pandora jewellery asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano louis vuitton outlet stores oakley sunglasses wholesale michael kors uk cartier watches for women coach outlet online cheap ray ban sunglasses coach outlet online ralph lauren outlet stores ray ban sunglasses outlet louis vuitton handbags louis vuitton outlet ralph lauren longchamp handbags coach outlet kd shoes prada outlet jordan 4 swarovski outlet cheap ray bans yeezy boost 350 polo ralph lauren fred perry polo cheap oakley sunglasses cheap oakley sunglasses coach outlet store online michael kors outlet online pandora outlet longchamp handbags michael kors outlet clearance louis vuitton hermes outlet store adidas outlet coach outlet clearance polo ralph lauren ray ban sunglasses polo ralph lauren oakley sunglasses wholesale fitflops sale clearance hollister clothing store nba jerseys pandora outlet tory burch outlet online michael kors outlet clearance michael kors outlet clearance louis vuitton outlet coach outlet clearance gucci borse prada outlet online ralph lauren uk oakley sunglasses snapbacks wholesale christian louboutin shoes mulberry bags true religion outlet burberry outlet store michael kors outlet cheap nba jerseys michael kors outlet clearance air max 2015 fitflops louis vuitton outlet online ferragamo shoes polo outlet stores nike store uk louis vuitton longchamp louis vuitton handbags coach outlet online christian louboutin sale lebron shoes michael kors handbags mlb jerseys ray-ban sunglasses bottega veneta outlet online christian louboutin shoes true religion jeans coach outlet online louis vuitton uk nike air max 90 cheap oakley sunglasses nike air huarache ralph lauren outlet cheap football shirts adidas uk store cheap ray ban sunglasses true religion jeans sale gucci outlet online michael kors canada nhl jerseys oakley sunglasses louis vuitton hollister shirts michael kors handbags coach factory outlet polo ralph lauren outlet coach outlet store online fitflops sale clearance coach outlet online nike roshe run mbt shoes cheap jordan shoes air max 90 kobe shoes ecco outlet coach outlet store online adidas wings shoes coach outlet clearance louis vuitton coach outlet salomon outlet michael kors outlet online giuseppe zanotti shoes ferragamo shoes michael kors outlet nike roshe run cheap oakley sunglasses coach outlet gucci outlet online nike trainers coach outlet online michael kors uk hermes outlet louis vuitton outlet reebok shoes christian louboutin shoes tory burch outlet online store cheap replica watches true religion jeans cheap soccer jerseys ralph lauren outlet true religion outlet longchamp outlet online hermes belts michael kors outlet true religion outlet mlb jerseys marc jacobs sale michael kors outlet online polo outlet louis vuitton uk michael kors outlet online polo shirts coach outlet online true religion jeans michael kors outlet clearance michael kors uk michael kors outlet online true religion jeans cheap jerseys wholesale yeezy boost coach outlet clearance louis vuitton air max 90 coach outlet online cheap oakley sunglasses los angeles lakers louis vuitton bags mcm handbags adidas shoes ralph lauren shirts louis vuitton outlet coach outlet store online coach outlet louis vuitton outlet cheap jordans cheap ray ban sunglasses cheap ray ban sunglasses Nike Free shoes michael kors outlet ferragamo outlet juicy couture tracksuit oakley sunglasses wholesale coach outlet store online coach outlet cheap nfl jerseys polo ralph lauren outlet michael kors outlet oakley sunglasses wholesale mbt shoes outlet coach outlet online pandora outlet hollister shirts ray ban sunglasses wholesale cheap oakley sunglasses gucci outlet online ed hardy outlet polo outlet ralph lauren polo links of london jewellery cheap ray ban sunglasses adidas nmd coach outlet store online true religion jeans soccer jerseys wholesale oakley sunglasses ray ban sunglasses outlet louis vuitton christian louboutin shoes ray ban sunglasses true religion jeans outlet nike air huarache coach outlet online air force 1 shoes beats by dre michael kors outlet clearance chrome hearts mulberry uk prada sunglasses for women adidas outlet nike outlet online nike trainers uk swarovski jewellery polo pas cher nba jerseys wholesale thomas sabo charms chrome hearts outlet coach outlet online rolex watches fitflops coach outlet online michael kors outlet online cheap oakley sunglasses michael kors uk louis vuitton christian louboutin outlet burberry canada lacoste shirts louis vuitton outlet online cheap oakley sunglasses louis vuitton borse louis vuitton outlet Basketball Shoes lebron shoes michael kors factory outlet polo ralph lauren cheap oakley sunglasses air max 90 true religion outlet cartier watches ferragamo outlet coach outlet longchamp outlet nike shoes for women burberry outlet store coach outlet online louis vuitton ralph lauren cheap ray ban sunglasses michael kors handbags tory burch outlet online michael kors outlet clearance sac louis vuitton pas cher mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet fitflops oakley sunglasses wholesale nike blazer pas cher nfl jersey mulberry handbags sale coach factory outlet nfl jersey wholesale louis vuitton outlet online polo ralph lauren rolex watches outlet

Reviewer: xukaiminq Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2017 03:43 AM Title: The Talk

2017.5.11xukaimin

michael kors outlet online cheap jordan shoes polo ralph lauren outlet adidas yeezy boost 350 nike huarache uk ray ban sunglasses michael kors handbags ed hardy clothing lebron 13 zlatan ibrahimovic jersey cheap adidas trainers nike air max fitflops sale clearance longchamp handbags polo ralph lauren outlet nike running trainers nike air max 2016 oakley vault north face outlet ray ban wayfarer prada handbags michael kors bags pandora outlet jordan shoes true religion jeans ralph lauren outlet nike sb shoes pandora charms adidas nmd runner hermes handbags burberry outlet lebron 13 shoes nfl jerseys hermes outlet replica rolex watches michael kors outlet online michael kors handbags coach outlet store online coach factory outlet cheap oakley sunglasses kate spade outlet nike air max coach outlet online ferragamo shoes oakley sunglasses outlet pandora jewelry adidas nmd mlb jerseys wholesale coach outlet adidas yeezy columbia sportswear outlet hermes bags polo shirts salvatore ferragamo outlet ralph lauren polo outlet hermes bags ysl handbags reebok shoes red bottoms adidas neo shoes fred perry polo ralph lauren outlet snapbacks wholesale fitflop shoes ray ban sunglasses sale burberry handbags mont blanc pens cheap jordans nike outlet store ralph lauren polo shirts mlb jerseys longchamp bags nike air force one michael kors outlet cheap jordan shoes nba jerseys christian louboutin outlet coach outlet cheap nfl jerseys polo ralph lauren outlet michael kors outlet nike air max 90 oakley outlet nike running shoes ferragamo shoes true religion jeans fitflops adidas shoes nike cortez shoes christian louboutin shoes christian louboutin outlet prada outlet online hermes belt coach factory outlet under armour shoes ray ban sunglasses cheap ray ban aviators michael kors outlet nike outlet store nike outlet north face jackets lebron shoes polo ralph lauren kd shoes ray ban sunglasses outlet coach factory outlet michael kors outlet michael kors outlet online cheap jordans true religion uk pandora charms coach outlet online michael kors uk ralph lauren uk michael kors handbags christian louboutin pumps vans outlet michael kors outlet clearance michael kors outlet clearance new balance outlet christian louboutin shoes adidas yeezy boost 350 canada goose outlet mlb jerseys coach factory coach factory outlet ray ban sunglasses coach outlet canada michael kors bags ray ban wayfarer levis jeans michael kors canada outlet converse outlet tory burch outlet burberry outlet ugg boots clearance coach outlet online asics running shoes coach factory outlet mcm backpack adidas copa mundial michael kors outlet adidas superstar michael kors michael kors outlet air jordan vibram shoes eden hazard jersey adidas yeezy boost 350 longchamp bags cheap pandora jewelry nike outlet north face michael kors outlet birkenstock outlet clarks shoes outlet the north face jackets hollister shirts cheap oakley sunglasses nike roshe longchamp outlet adidas nmd pandora uk true religion pandora charms ecco shoes adidas yeezy 350 boost michael kors outlet columbia shoes coach factory outlet cheap nhl jerseys nike huarache shoes michael kors tote handbags true religion le coq sportif chaussures coach handbags ugg boots clearance polo outlet michael kors handbags oakley sunglasses ray ban wayfarer cheap ray ban sunglasses oakley vault birkenstock sandals polo ralph lauren christian louboutin sale michael kors handbags puma shoes nike air max coach outlet gucci outlet online christian louboutin sale oakley sunglasses canada salomon shoes adidas nmd louis vuitton handbags converse sneakers true religion jeans nike hypervenom fitflops shoes valentino sandals michael kors handbags under armour clearance christian louboutin tory burch outlet mac cosmetics cat boots michael kors bags kobe shoes yves saint laurent handbags adidas ultra boost women calvin klein polo shirts kate spade outlet air max uk michael kors outlet online yeezy boost 350 v2 le coq sportif shoes oakley sunglasses sale adidas zx flux uk ed hardy jeans louis vuitton outlet reebok outlet christian louboutin coach factory outlet michael kors handbags coach outlet mont blanc pens nike air max adidas outlet air jordans coach wallets nhl jerseys michael kors bags air max uk christian louboutin outlet cheap oakley sunglasses mbt shoes christian louboutin shoes nike roshe birkenstock outlet air jordan shoes kobe 11 shoes prada outlet oakley sunglasses nike free running shoes adidas originals tubular ralph lauren new balance mbt shoes ray ban sunglasses michael kors handbags adidas originals coach outlet ray ban sunglasses uk ralph lauren outlet nfl jerseys wholesale true religion sale true religion michael kors handbags columbia outlet online michael kors fitflops sale clearance ray ban sunglasses outlet oakley sunglasses wholesale adidas nmd air jordans michael kors handbags adidas 11pro converse shoes nike store tory burch shoes ralph lauren polo shirts michael kors handbags nike outlet online fitflops shoes mizuno running shoes nike roshe run valentino boots ray ban sunglasses uk salvatore ferragamo outlet oakley sunglasses longchamp outlet air jordan shoes cheap jordan shoes adidas trainers adidas shoes oakley sunglasses coach factory online adidas yeezy 350 v2 vans outlet nike magista obra longchamp sac hermes belt coach outlet online ray ban sunglasses outlet new balance sneakers cheap oakley sunglasses supra shoes store ralph lauren outlet coach factory online fitflops sale red bottom shoes christian louboutin outlet pandora rings michael kors outlet online manolo blahnik shoes prada handbags ferragamo belts coach outlet online christian louboutin sale coach handbags jordan 14 true religion clearance ray ban eyeglasses ralph lauren shirts burberry outlet christian louboutin outlet adidas originals zx flux kobe bryant shoes coach factory outlet birkenstock sandals cheap jordans coach outlet michael kors tote bag michael kors handbags louboutin paris adidas stan smith shoes adidas yeezy coach factory outlet polo ralph lauren vans shoes vans shoes oakley sunglasses wholesale polo ralph lauren coach outlet online the north face outlet michael kors handbags adidas stan smith shoes prada shoes pandora rings coach outlet online kd 8 shoes nike roshe run vans outlet supra shoes nike trainers men jordan shoes converse outlet clarks shoes coach outlet nike air max 2016 ralph lauren polo ralph lauren outlet coach bags ralph lauren outlet mlb jerseys cheap michael kors outlet nike blazer high nike outlet adidas shoes columbia sportswear outlet mcm outlet clarks shoes outlet prada handbags kate spade outlet

2017.5.11xukaimin

Reviewer: qqqqqq Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2017 10:23 PM Title: The Talk

gucci sale
sac longchamp
nike trainers
nike tn
dolphins jerseys
michael kors uk
basketball shoes
cleveland browns jerseys
pittsburgh steelers jersey
new york knicks
ralph lauren outlet
hermes belts
nike air huarache
new balance shoes
christian louboutin
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ecco shoes
ralph lauren
los angeles clippers
seattle seahawks jerseys
adidas nmd
cheap mlb jerseys
coach
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
indianapolis colts jerseys
ray bans
nba jerseys
coach outlet
nike huarache trainers
nike huarache
polo ralph lauren
boston celtics
under armour outlet
michael kors handbags
nike blazer pas cher
ralph lauren
ghd flat iron
michael kors handbags
coach outlet online
kate spade
saints jerseys
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet online
cheap ray bans
yeezy boost 350 white
kobe 9 elite
cheap ray bans
fitflops sale clearance
cheap jordans
hollister clothing
ray ban sunglasses
ecco
coach outlet
ralph lauren
hollister
ralph lauren
titans jersey
omega watches for sale
jordan shoes
ed hardy
louboutin shoes
ed hardy uk
cleveland cavaliers
chiefs jersey
michael kors
jimmy choo
yeezy boost 350 black
miami heat jersey
packers jerseys
moncler outlet
jacksonville jaguars jersey
new york giants jerseys
coach outlet
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp
ecco shoes outlet
cheap michael kors handbags
carolina jerseys
skechers outlet
colts jerseys
minnesota vikings jerseys
michael kors handbags clearance
lions jerseys
michael kors handbags
cheap jordan
chargers jerseys
nike store
nike outlet store
skechers shoes
new york jets jerseys
houston texans jerseys
michael kors handbags clearance
cheap jordan shoes
oklahoma city thunder jerseys
seahawks jersey
jordan shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
chaussure louboutin pas cher
coach factory outlet
cheap basketball shoes
michael kors handbags
jets jersey
coach handbags
philadelphia eagles jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
hugo boss sale
ralph lauren pas cher
los angeles lakers
toms outlet
los angeles lakers jerseys
patriots jerseys
bills jerseys
armani exchange
fitflops
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
oakley sunglasses
boston celtics jersey
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
air jordan uk
abercrombie and fitch
jordan shoes
coach outlet online
kate spade
ravens jerseys
nike huarache
baltimore ravens jerseys
converse shoes
cheap michael kors handbags
nike blazer
cheap ray bans
adidas nmd r1
coach outlet
cheap nike shoes
ralph lauren outlet
omega watches
cheap jordan shoes
reebok shoes
adidas nmd runner
moncler jackets
new york knicks jersey
los angeles clippers jerseys
nike free 5
instyler max 2
washington redskins jerseys
gucci sito ufficiale
michael kors handbags
kate spade outlet
versace shoes
ray bans
ralph lauren outlet
ghd hair straighteners
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
kobe 9
nike store uk
michael kors handbags wholesale
ferragamo shoes
falcons jersey
toms shoes
replica rolex
golden state warriors jerseys
nike tn pas cher
dolce and gabbana shoes
michael kors handbags
ray bans
supra shoes sale
coach outlet online
ray bans
christian louboutin outlet
atlanta falcons jersey
coach handbags
replica watches
christian louboutin
miami heat
michael kors handbags wholesale
dolce and gabbana outlet
michael kors handbags sale
nike air huarache
michael kors handbags
oakley sunglasses
golden state warriors
ed hardy outlet
denver broncos jerseys
giants jersey
converse trainers
armani exchange outlet
coach outlet
hugo boss sale
coach outlet online
michael kors handbags
oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbags outlet
coach outlet online
nhl jerseys
ralph lauren
red valentino
nike huarache
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors handbags
tennessee titans jersey
oakland raiders jerseys
new england patriots jerseys
cheap ray bans
pandora jewelry
cheap nba jerseys
adidas nmd
reebok outlet
arizona cardinals jerseys
pandora jewelry
pandora outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
christian louboutin shoes
fitflops
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren
chaussure louboutin
coach outlet
chicago bulls
coach outlet
mlb jerseys
oakley sunglasses
ecco shoes
nike outlet
san antonio spurs jerseys
dallas cowboys jersey
cowboys jerseys
coach factory outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
salomon shoes
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
rolex replica
versace
coach outlet
ralph lauren outlet online
louis vuitton pas cher
michael kors uk
louis vuitton sacs
oakley sunglasses
longchamp bags
gucci borse
cheap oakley sunglasses
jimmy choo shoes
texans jerseys
oklahoma city thunder
new balance outlet
redskins jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbags outlet
jaguars jersey
salvatore ferragamo
nike blazer pas cher
valentino shoes
coach outlet
supra shoes
new orleans saints jerseys
san antonio spurs
longchamps
coach outlet
air force 1 shoes
san francisco 49ers jerseys
steelers jerseys
asics shoes
yeezy boost 350
miami dolphins jerseys
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet store
nike trainers
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ed hardy clothing
michael kors outlet online
polo ralph lauren
cheap nfl jerseys wholesale
true religion jeans sale
michael kors handbags outlet
replica watches
pandora charms
gucci outlet
dolce and gabbana
saics running shoes
nike air max 90
oakley sunglasses wholesale
nike free
michael kors outlet
replica watches
ralph lauren outlet
carolina panthers jersey
air max 90
bengals jersey
coach outlet
browns jerseys
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
coach handbags
longchamp le pliage
kansas city chiefs jerseys
hugo boss outlet
replica rolex
cardinals jersey
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
nike air huarache
nike blazer
vikings jerseys
fitflops sale clearance
nike huarache
michael kors handbags
eagles jerseys
cleveland cavaliers jersey
nike trainers uk
coach outlet store
michael kors handbags sale
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren
bears jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbags
jordan 4
broncos jerseys
hugo boss
chicago bears jerseys
raiders jerseys
michael kors outlet store
fitflops sale clearance
coach outlet
rolex replica watches
abercrombie and fitch kids
oakley sunglasses
nike trainers uk
san diego chargers jerseys
true religion jeans
cheap nike shoes sale
nike blazer low
instyler max
cheap nfl jerseys
salomon boots
fitflops shoes
hermes belt
oakley sunglasses
49ers jersey
buffalo bills jerseys
cheap michael kors handbags
chicago bulls jersey
detroit lions jerseys
under armour shoes
kate spade outlet
coach handbags
michael kors outlet
nike air force 1
cincinnati bengals jerseys
coach factory outlet
green bay packers jerseys
michael kors handbags wholesale
rolex watches
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet

Reviewer: abourgoin1997 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/2014 04:18 PM Title: Poses

I love love love this story 😂

Reviewer: DontStopBelieving Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2013 02:41 AM Title: Home

Brilliant story xoxo

Reviewer: TeffiR Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2013 05:53 PM Title: Home

I need a sequel, a prequel, whatever you'd like but something! I loved it!



Author's Response: I currently have no plans for a sequel or prequel since i'm super busy because i've just started working but you could always check out my other stories, Never Know I'm There is quite similar except there's no road trip

Reviewer: ohkurtandblaine Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2012 09:49 PM Title: Poses

what happen to the rest of the story???? 



Author's Response: The problem is only this chapter, so i've been told. So i'm going to put this chapter in this response: I am really not sure. I put it all in there and i did it again when i got this review but it keeps disappearing. Here it the chapter: Kurt grinned when he saw Blaine freeze and close his eyes, victory, he thought. He continued his teasing and wrote on Blaine’s chest, “Kurt and Cedric Diggory” “Kurt Diggory” “Cedric <3 Kurt” he tried to hold in his giggle as he wrote the messages. “You okay there baby?” he asked Blaine. Kurt didn’t stop writing those things on his chest, and Blaine was having the most terrible visions that he just couldn’t shake…… he kept his eyes squeezed shut, scared to open them. The thought of Kurt with Cedric, or the thought of Kurt with anyone else but him, killed him inside. He shook his head when Kurt asked if he was okay, still holding his breath. Kurt saw what he was doing, Blaine really didn’t look okay, he moved his hands off his chest and leaned in and kissed him, putting his hands on Blaine’s face. “I’m sorry baby” he said before kissing him again. “Its always only going to be you” he said against his lips. Blaine let out the breath he had been holding when Kurt took his hands off of his chest and went to open his eyes when Kurt kissed him. His eyes just fluttered shut again and the hands on Kurt’s hips pulled him even closer as he kissed hisfiancéeback. “No, I’m sorry. I shouldn’t have gotten all jealous…” Blaine didn’t want to continue and kissed Kurt again. The hands that were on his hips pulled him closer to Blaine, “I shouldn’t… have wrote something… that makes you… so jealous… i won’t do it… anymore, i promise” he said between kisses. “Only you” he whispered going back full into the kiss. His arms wrapped around Blaine’s neck and wrote on the back of it “i love Blaine Anderson and i will forever” hoping that would make Blaine feel better. “You… you can’t help… that I get so… jealous.” Blaine responded, smiling to himself when Kurt said only him. He kissed Kurt back with more than he was being given just to show Kurt that he was better now before he went back down to return what Kurt was giving him. He broke out into a grin when Kurt wrapped his arms around his neck and wrote on his neck, he would write back but there were boxers in the way. “I can… i shouldn’t… say things that… make you… so jealous” Kurt said before Blaine kissed him with even more than what Kurt was giving, he assumed it meant Blaine was better now. He wrote more on Blaine’s neck, “Kurt Anderson” “Kurt and Blaine Anderson” “Forever” “I love you” he hoped Blaine caught off of that. “It was…. just the thought…. of you marrying……. someone else…….. that made me…… so jealous……” Blaine said after he kissed Kurt with a lot more than given to him. He felt Kurt write on him again, making a grin creep onto his face, He let his hands slide so that they were resting under Kurt’s boxers but still on his hips so he could write back. “I love you too.” “I would…never… ever…marry anyone… else… because… we’re for… forever” Kurt felt Blaine grin making him smile and again when Blaine’s hand slide under his boxers to write on his hip. Kurt kept writing “only you” and “i love you” on the back of Blaine’s neck, switching between the two. After a minute he stopped writing them worried that it would get annoying so he went back to stroking Blaine’s hair still kissing him. When Kurt had stopped writing on him, so Blaine started. He wrote on Kurt’s hip what Kurt had been writing on him to show Kurt that he didn’t have to stop. But Blaine did like Kurt stroking his hair…. he would be good with either. Blaine went on to keep kissing Kurt, realizing he didn’t respond to what Kurt had said. “I…… wouldn’t…… either….. i love……you way….. too much.” Kurt felt Blaine write on him what he had stopped writing on Blaine, making him smile. He continued to play with Blaine’s hair, knowing Blaine liked it, but then so did he. It was the only thing stopping him from going down to Blaine’s chest or abs or just anything. A hand slipped out of Blaine’s hair to write on his neck “i love you sooo much” he pulled out of the kiss for a minute, he rested his head against Blaine’s, “i love you” he said out loud before giving him a gentle kiss. Blaine returned the gentle kiss Kurt gave him before pulling out of it. “I love you soooo much too.” He said with a smile, still holding on to Kurt’s hips under the rolled up boxers. Blaine let his thumb go ahead and unroll them, thinking that they were probably uncomfortable for Kurt that way. His own boxers were becoming heavy from the water, but Blaine was too focused on Kurt to notice anything. His eyes gazed into Kurt’s as he leaned forward to kiss his nose, giggling a little when he saw it scrunch up. Kurt felt Blaine’s thumb unroll the folded part of his boxers and watched him smile, making him smile even more. He closed his eyes when Blaine kissed his nose, he opened them after his nose scrunching was finished. He grinned when he heard Blaine giggle, happy that he did nothing to stop it. His eyes were locked with Blaine’s as he felt the water run down him making his boxers heavy. He had forgotten they were in the shower for a minute. Blaine took a hand off of Kurt’s hips and reached to turn the water off. They could continue this later. He never broke eye contact as he reached around the shower curtain for the towel and wrapped it around Kurt’s shoulders to keep him warm. His other hand stayed where it was under Kurt’s boxers on his hips. Blaine gave Kurt a smile. “I hope you’re not getting cold.” Kurt smiled as Blaine wrapped a towel around his shoulders. “No i’m not cold and even if i was i have you here to warm me up” his eyes were fixed on Blaine’s. “I hope you’re not cold” he reached round like Blaine and got a second towel, it was a hand towel. He took off the towel around his shoulders and put it around Blaine’s, putting the hand towel around his own. “You have broader shoulders than me you need a bigger towel” he said as Blaine looked at him puzzled. Blaine wanted to protest and give Kurt the bigger towel back, but then he had an idea. His free hand moved the towel so it was now wrapped around his waist, looking like a skirt of some sorts. He reached under the towel and shrugged his boxers off, but he was still covered up by the towel. Blaine held the soaked clothing in his hands and grinned. “It was getting heavy.” Kurt’s eyes followed where Blaine’s hands were going, he watched as Blaine wrapped the towel around his waist and remove his boxers. “Yeah i know what you mean, except i don’t think this little towel would do it for me” he winked at hisfiancée. “Probably not. Oh well, you’ll just have to deal with wet boxers.” Blaine teases, winking back at Kurt. He unwrapped himself from Kurt and stepped out of the shower, closing the curtain as he left. He reached for the third towel that he had and removed his own, throwing it over the shower curtain to Kurt and running out of the bathroom while wrapping the other towel around his waist. Kurt caught the towel thrown to him, did that mean….? He peered round the closed shower curtain to see Blaine gone. He wrapped the towel in his hands around his waist removing the boxers afterwards and stepped out of the shower. He picked up the clothes that were in the room and looked around. “Blaine?” he called out. Blaine had run down the stairs and down into the kitchen before running back outside. He ran down the hill and past the hammock to the riverbank, where he just stood and waited for Kurt. He didn’t hear Kurt call out for him, and he squatted down to pick up a rock. He skipped it across the water, smiling as he did. He was a little cold standing in just his towel, but he didn’t care. Kurt took the clothes with him as he searched around the house for Blaine, he went into the bedroom to see if he was there, but he wasn’t. He put the clothes on the bed before goingdown the stairs to look for him and he wasn’t down there either. Was he…? He looked to the door to see it open, there was a cold breeze. Kurt was still only wearing a towel as he walked outside, he looked around for Blaine but still couldn’t see him. He then remembered what was on the list, Blaine wanted to swing on the hammock so he made his way down to where the hammock was. Blaine continued to skip rocks, silently cheering when he did well. He saw a large rock that he knew wouldn’t skip but threw it anyways, watching it sink to the bottom. He thought he heard Kurt walk down to where the hammock was anne smiled. The place where he stood was a bit farther down and Kurt would have to look some more. Kurt was worried because Blaine was still sick and it was pretty cold outside, especially since both of them were only wearing towels. He got to the hammock and couldn’t see Blaine, where was he? “Blaine?” he called out again. He walked further down making his way to the river. Blaine grinned when he heard Kurt call his name. “He’s not hhhhheeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrreeeeeeee.” Blaine called out in a sing song voice. He moved closer to where he heard Kurt call his name and waited a little more for Kurt to show up. Kurt heard Blaine call out in a sing song voice and followed it, he saw Blaine and walked a bit faster. “What are you doing out here? You’re still sick and i promised i’d take care of you” he got to Blaine. “Skipping rocks. Waiting for you to come find me.” Blaine said, turning to face Kurt. “Sorry. I’ll go back inside if you don’t think I should be out here.” Blaine said, walking past Kurt and pausing by the hammock to look down at it and wait for Kurt to walk back up to the house with him. “Not dressed like that, if you had clothes on and a jacket then i’d let you. I couldn’t live with myself if you got worse or had to go back to hospital” Kurt watched Blaine paused at the hammock and sighed, he didn’t want to be a spoil sport or ruin things but he just didn’t want Blaine to get worse. The cold air made Kurt shiver, he was freezing as he walked to Blaine’s side and took his hand. “If you get something on and get a blanket we can come back out here” “Okay.” Blaine said as Kurt took his hand. He intertwined their fingers and gave his hand a squeeze before leading Kurt back up to the house. One inside he let go of Kurt’s hand and went up the stairs to change, not knowing if Kurt was going to follow or not. Kurt looked down at their intertwined fingers and smiled as Blaine squeezed his hands. He shivered all the way back to the house, when they were inside he watched as Blaine went upstairs, he assumed he was going to get changed. Kurt began to walk upstairs and do the same thing. He got to the bedroom, he closed the door behind him and picked up the clothes he was wearing before the shower getting out new boxers from his bag and removed his towel. Blaine smiled when he heard Kurt walk in behind him as he picked up his clothes that Kurt had brought into the room from the bathroom. When he turned to face Kurt, he saw the towel on the ground and he tried not to stare. But Kurt was just so perfect… No. Be respectful. Blaine turned back around and reached into his own bag for some fresh boxers and his own towel slipped off. He didn’t even bother to pick it up as he zipped his bag shut. In the corner of his eye he could see Blaine stare for a second but then turn away, he saw Blaine’s towel slip down and to be respectful he looked back at the clothes in his hand. Kurt put on his boxers and stood for a second playing with the elastic on them, he then put on Blaine’s clothes that he was wearing before, he thought it was okay to wear then since he’d only wore them for an hour that morning. He put on the pants last and tightened them with the belt before walking to the mirror begin doing his hair. Once he was dressed, Blaine turned to face Kurt and saw him doing his hair. Blaine smiled and walked up behind him, wrapping his arms around his waist and resting his chin in Kurt’s shoulder. “Your hair is awesome, you know that?” Kurt smiled as Blaine wrapped his arms around his waist and rest his chin on his shoulder. “Well it is now i’ve done something with it” he grinned putting down his comb and placed his hands on the arms wrapped around him. “It looks awesome when you don’t do something with it. It’s always amazing.” Blaine said with a smile as Kurt put his hands on his arms. He looked in the mirror and grinned. “If we had a photoshoot, I demand we do an awkward pose like this one. It would be funny.” “It would be amazing if we had a photoshoot, this ‘awkward’ pose would be one of my favourites” Kurt smiled looking in the mirror. “But this one is my favourite” he turned round in Blaine’s arms and kissed him. “That’s my favourite” he said turning back round to how they were before, he put his hands back on Blaine’s arms. Blaine grinned against Kurt’s lips when he turned around and kissed him, and he grinned even more when Kurt turned around and looked at him through the mirror. “We should have a photoshoot. It would be amazing, don’t you think?” “I think we should too, it would be amazing, i’d have to make myself look fabulous” Kurt smiled. “We’d be like those couples who have photoshoots and then put their pictures all over the house. Except all my pictures would be all round my room with my favourite two by my bed so when you’re not with me i can wake up and see you which ever side i wake up” “You always look fabulous.” Blaine said with a smile, giving Kurt’s neck a kiss as he was talking. “I would do that too. God now I really want to have a photoshoot with you. It would be so romantic and so much fun. And lord knows Carole and my mom would love to frame a picture of us.” Blaine said with a laugh, kissing Kurt’s neck again. Kurt grinned as Blaine kissed his neck for the second time. “Well we always can, i could get it all set up when we get back home. Carole would love a picture of us but think your mom would be much worse, she’ll have a huge portrait probably in your living room” he laughed his hands gently stroking the arms holding him. “That’s true…. maybe just Carole.” Blaine said with a laugh, resting his head against Kurt’s as they looked at each other through the mirror. “I really think we should have that photoshoot when we get home. Or here. Whenever. I want some good pictures of us to frame and hang up in my locker.” Blaine smiled and kissed Kurt’s neck for a third time, avoiding the weak spot. “Its easier if we set it up when we get back, i’ll do it” Kurt smiled at Blaine through the mirror. “I would love that too, the picture of you i have in mine as beautiful as it is, i would like a new one. One of us together would be nice, more than nice actually” he grinned as Blaine kissed his neck for the third time, his hands still stroking Blaine’s arms. “So we’re having a photoshoot?” “I want to.” Blaine smiled and leaned their heads together again, taking a big breath a smelling the shampoo they used. He still couldn’t figure out what that was. “Who would take the pictures for us though?” Blaine asked when the thought crossed his mind. “I want to too” Kurt grinned as Blaine leaned their heads together, he thought about Blaine’s question. “The question actually is who wouldn’t take the pictures? If you don’t want any of our friends to do it, we can always go professional” One of Kurt’s hands rested on Blaine’s neck gently stroking it at the same time as his other hand was stroking the arm under it. “True….. everyone wants to be able to take pictures of these beautiful people right here.” Blaine said, flashing an enormous fake grin in the mirror like someone was taking a forced picture of him. He smiled genuinely when Kurt began to stroke his neck and he looked up while he thought. “I don’t care if we have our friends do it. Or goprofessional. Either one is fine with me as long as I get pictures with you out of it.” Kurt giggled at what Blaine said and the fake smile Blaine was pulling, he then saw the genuine smile on his face when he was stroking his neck. “I feel the exact same way, i just want pictures with you no matter who does it or how its done” he turned his head and kissed Blaine’s cheek before putting his head back to how it was before. “Well you know…. it would probably be a lot better to have someone like Tina take the pictures instead of Finn or someone like that… you know?” Blaine teased, his smile growing insanely as Kurt kissed his cheek. When his head was back to where it was before, Blaine just stared at Kurt through the mirror and thinking about what a photoshoot would be like. “If we did have our friends do it, who should we ask?” “Hmmm that my dearest Blaine is a very good question” Kurt said staring at Blaine through the mirror. “We could ask Tina, Rachel, Quinn, Sam, Reed would do it, or any of the Warblers, not Wes or Logan though, i’m still not comfortable around him and Wes is well i don’t need to explain him” He said with a laugh. “I could ask some of them if you like” “Any of those people sound good to me. You know who else we can’t ask? Ethan and Evan. Because they would just end up shooting us with Nerf guns and force you to make cookies.” Blaine said with a small laugh, leaning his chin into Kurt’s shoulder while their heads were still pressed up against each other. “You can ask whoever you want. I don’t really mind, all of those choices sound good with me.” “Oh no not Ethan or Evan either, they would do that and they’d probably kidnap us and try and make us do stuff” Kurt grinned still staring at Blaine as he watched his head move to his shoulder. “I could ask Tina, she’s pretty creative and she likes you and thinks we’re ‘so cute’” “Like at the party….. that wasn’t very nice of them was it?” Blaine said with a laugh, shaking his head slightly as he remembered the twins’ craziness. “Yeah, Tina’s cool. Ask her. Let’s just make sure it’s at one of our houses so Jesse doesn’taccidentilywalk in and see it all. And who doesn’t think we are “so cute”? All of your friends adore us.” “No that was not nice, only in private” Kurt smiled. “Yeah i can ask her, i’ll ask her if we ever let go of each other which i don’t want to happen because i’m happy here with you. We can do it at mine as everyone is always out and your mom won’t be there squealing at every little thing we do, as nice as your mom is ‘munchkin’” he giggled, he was going to wind Blaine up about his mom calling him and he was going to enjoy it. “They all love us, i’m expecting squeals and screams when i tell them, I’ve already told Rachel and she squealed and screamed down the phone at me” “Nooooooooooooooooooooo I don’t want to let gooooo.” Blaine said, pulling Kurt closer into him and grinning. He kissed the other side of Kurt’s neck again as he spoke, frowning and sticking his tongue out at Kurt when he was called munchkin. “I can’t help it if my mom calls me that…. it’s such a weird name for me. And it increases my feeling of shortness.” Blaine said with a pout, knowing he wasn’t making much sense right now. “You did? When did you tell Rachel?” He asked, not remembering that. Kurt laughed when he was pulled closer, he smiled when Blaine kissed the side of his neck, even more so when Blaine stuck his tongue out at him. “Awww you’re not that short baby, only a few inches shorter than me, thats not that bad. At least your not as short as Rachel. Come on you love that name really don’t you munchkin” he grinned. “Rachel called me when you were sleeping at the hospital when we were all nicely wrapped up together” Blaine pouted a little bit more when Kurt called him munckin again. “I am too short. I’m a freaking hobbit. And I’d rather be called that than munchkin. It makes me feel like a little baby.” Blaine pouted more and leaned his head completely against Kurt’s. “Did she know I was sick? And when aren’t we nicely wrapped up together…. we can’t keep our hands off of each other.” Blaine teased, sticking his tongue out at Kurt. “Awwww well i don’t like calling you munchkin or hobbit so i’m going to stick to what i usually call you, thats if you don’t like what i usually call you?” Kurt smiled at the pout on Blaine’s face. “Yeah she did thats why she called, dad told Finn who told her who called me. Well…” he looked down at them. “this just proves your point, when aren’t we? No we can’t keep our hands off each other or lips for that matter, but i wouldn’t have it any other way” he grinned as Blaine stuck his tongue out at him. “As long as it’s not munchkin. I hate that name… but it’s my mom. I can’t tell her not to…” Blaine said with a shrug as he listened to Kurt talk. “So if Finn and Rachel know about me being in the hospital…. do you think anyone else knows?” Blaine asked, tilting his head a little and staring at Kurt. He looked down at his arms around Kurt when hisfiancéedid, making him grin when he spoke. “We like being tangled up in each other, don’t we?” “Well you know what i call you, i wouldn’t call you that unless i was winding you up but i’m not going to call you that anymore because i don’t like it. I’m going to stick to the names that i usually do, which you know what they are” Kurt thought for a second. “Maybe, i reckon Rachel’s so focused on Finn and Regionals to tell everyone about that” Kurt stared at Blaine through the mirror again. “We sure do, i love it no matter what way we’re tangled i just love it” “You do that.” Blaine said with a smile, watching as Kurt thought about something. He was so adorable at everything he did Blaine could hardly stand it. He kept on staring at Kurt as he stared at him back, making Blaine grin even more when he spoke about how he loved being tangled up with Blaine. “Speaking of that… didn’t you say if I changed and got a blanket or two we could go back down to the hammock?” Kurt continued to stare at Blaine in the mirror and smiled widely when he saw Blaine’s grin. “I did say that didn’t i? We can go back if you so wish, i just thought you were happy as you are, unless you’d rather we walk like this?” he teased. “We could. Or I could just carry you.” Blaine said as he unwrapped an arm from around Kurt’s waist and put it under his knees, gently bringing him up so he was now carrying him. Blaine smiled down at him and started walking towards the door. “Wrap your arms around my neck better, okay?” He said as he grabbed two blankets that were sitting near the bed. Before Kurt could say anything he was in Blaine’s arms, he giggled as he was picked up. He bit his lip and smiled up at Blaine listening to what he was saying and wrapped his arms better around his neck. He watched Blaine pick up the blankets and took them from him and putting them on himself so Blaine could carry him properly, he put his arm back around Blaine’s neck as he walked out the room. He held onto Blaine a bit more when they went down the stairs, his eyes never left Blaine’s. Blaine smiled down at Kurt and tried to keep his gaze, but when he went down the stairs he had to break the stare and concentrate on not falling. Once down the stairs he let out a breath proudly before heading out the door and closing it with his foot. Again, he wanted to return Kurt’s gaze but needed to concentrate on the hill below him. When he got down to the hammock he set Kurt down and unfolded the blankets before sitting down in it and helping Kurt in. Kurt kept his gaze all the way until the hammock where he was set down so Blaine could sort out the blankets. He watched Blaine got on first and then help him on, he gave him a grateful smile. Kurt pulled one of the blankets over them and snuggled into Blaine’s chest smiling up at hisfiancéewrapping his arm around his torso. Blaine smiled back at Kurt when he snuggled up against them and pulled the second cover over them so they were completely covered up and warm. He wrapped both arms around Kurt so he wouldn’t get cold and so he could hold him better. Blaine rested his head on top of Kurt’s as he let his foot slide out from under the covers and dangle over the side of the hammock, pushing them when needed. Kurt’s smile widened when Blaine pulled the second blanket over them and wrap his arms around him, holding him close. He still stared and smiled up at Blaine when Blaine’s head rested on top of his. He felt the hammock begin to move and grin. “This is nice, i like it. Lets hope i don’t fall off this time” “I refuse to let that happen again.” Blaine said in all seriousness, his foot still pushing them in the hammock. His other leg intertwined with Kurt’s legs so that they were really “tangled” now. Blaine let out a content sigh as they lay there in silence, and he let his eyes fall closed so he could listen to the sounds of the river nearby and of Kurt’s peaceful breathing. His leg became cold and he brought it back up into the hammock, joining the other leg and intertwining with Kurt’s legs. Kurt felt Blaine’s leg intertwine with his and watched as Blaine closed his eyes, his own eyes followed. It was so peaceful where they were, he could hear the river not far from them and Blaine’s breathing beneath him. He felt Blaine’s other leg join the other and now both legs were intertwined with his as the hammock stopped swinging, Kurt didn’t care. He thought Blaine might so he twisted himself slightly so he could dangle a leg out to push it. Blaine felt Kurt’s leg leave from where it was intertwined with his and he let out a small whimper. “Commmeee baacckkkk.” Blaine pleaded, opening his eyes to look down at Kurt with a small pout. He didn’t care if the hammock was moving or not, he just wanted to have Kurt’s legs tangled in his again.

Reviewer: Colfergets2comeintoo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2012 10:21 PM Title: Blaine's Worry

This chapter was great! I really loved the previous chapters too. I liked how you played out Kurt taking Blaine with him to his mother's grave, and the dynamic you have between these two is perfect!

Reviewer: GeekersCreepers Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2012 05:44 PM Title: The Talk

This sounds like such an awesome story! :D 

Now i must troll through the other 400 gazillian chpters! XD 



Author's Response: There is an issue with the chapter called Poses, I have posted the chapter in a response to a querie about it. I really hope you enjoy it :)

Reviewer: lindsaythecat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/06/2012 09:53 AM Title: Poses

what happened to the rest of this chapter?



Author's Response: I am really not sure. I put it all in there and i did it again when i got this review but it keeps disappearing. Here it the chapter: Kurt grinned when he saw Blaine freeze and close his eyes, victory, he thought. He continued his teasing and wrote on Blaine’s chest, “Kurt and Cedric Diggory” “Kurt Diggory” “Cedric <3 Kurt” he tried to hold in his giggle as he wrote the messages. “You okay there baby?” he asked Blaine. Kurt didn’t stop writing those things on his chest, and Blaine was having the most terrible visions that he just couldn’t shake…… he kept his eyes squeezed shut, scared to open them. The thought of Kurt with Cedric, or the thought of Kurt with anyone else but him, killed him inside. He shook his head when Kurt asked if he was okay, still holding his breath. Kurt saw what he was doing, Blaine really didn’t look okay, he moved his hands off his chest and leaned in and kissed him, putting his hands on Blaine’s face. “I’m sorry baby” he said before kissing him again. “Its always only going to be you” he said against his lips. Blaine let out the breath he had been holding when Kurt took his hands off of his chest and went to open his eyes when Kurt kissed him. His eyes just fluttered shut again and the hands on Kurt’s hips pulled him even closer as he kissed hisfiancéeback. “No, I’m sorry. I shouldn’t have gotten all jealous…” Blaine didn’t want to continue and kissed Kurt again. The hands that were on his hips pulled him closer to Blaine, “I shouldn’t… have wrote something… that makes you… so jealous… i won’t do it… anymore, i promise” he said between kisses. “Only you” he whispered going back full into the kiss. His arms wrapped around Blaine’s neck and wrote on the back of it “i love Blaine Anderson and i will forever” hoping that would make Blaine feel better. “You… you can’t help… that I get so… jealous.” Blaine responded, smiling to himself when Kurt said only him. He kissed Kurt back with more than he was being given just to show Kurt that he was better now before he went back down to return what Kurt was giving him. He broke out into a grin when Kurt wrapped his arms around his neck and wrote on his neck, he would write back but there were boxers in the way. “I can… i shouldn’t… say things that… make you… so jealous” Kurt said before Blaine kissed him with even more than what Kurt was giving, he assumed it meant Blaine was better now. He wrote more on Blaine’s neck, “Kurt Anderson” “Kurt and Blaine Anderson” “Forever” “I love you” he hoped Blaine caught off of that. “It was…. just the thought…. of you marrying……. someone else…….. that made me…… so jealous……” Blaine said after he kissed Kurt with a lot more than given to him. He felt Kurt write on him again, making a grin creep onto his face, He let his hands slide so that they were resting under Kurt’s boxers but still on his hips so he could write back. “I love you too.” “I would…never… ever…marry anyone… else… because… we’re for… forever” Kurt felt Blaine grin making him smile and again when Blaine’s hand slide under his boxers to write on his hip. Kurt kept writing “only you” and “i love you” on the back of Blaine’s neck, switching between the two. After a minute he stopped writing them worried that it would get annoying so he went back to stroking Blaine’s hair still kissing him. When Kurt had stopped writing on him, so Blaine started. He wrote on Kurt’s hip what Kurt had been writing on him to show Kurt that he didn’t have to stop. But Blaine did like Kurt stroking his hair…. he would be good with either. Blaine went on to keep kissing Kurt, realizing he didn’t respond to what Kurt had said. “I…… wouldn’t…… either….. i love……you way….. too much.” Kurt felt Blaine write on him what he had stopped writing on Blaine, making him smile. He continued to play with Blaine’s hair, knowing Blaine liked it, but then so did he. It was the only thing stopping him from going down to Blaine’s chest or abs or just anything. A hand slipped out of Blaine’s hair to write on his neck “i love you sooo much” he pulled out of the kiss for a minute, he rested his head against Blaine’s, “i love you” he said out loud before giving him a gentle kiss. Blaine returned the gentle kiss Kurt gave him before pulling out of it. “I love you soooo much too.” He said with a smile, still holding on to Kurt’s hips under the rolled up boxers. Blaine let his thumb go ahead and unroll them, thinking that they were probably uncomfortable for Kurt that way. His own boxers were becoming heavy from the water, but Blaine was too focused on Kurt to notice anything. His eyes gazed into Kurt’s as he leaned forward to kiss his nose, giggling a little when he saw it scrunch up. Kurt felt Blaine’s thumb unroll the folded part of his boxers and watched him smile, making him smile even more. He closed his eyes when Blaine kissed his nose, he opened them after his nose scrunching was finished. He grinned when he heard Blaine giggle, happy that he did nothing to stop it. His eyes were locked with Blaine’s as he felt the water run down him making his boxers heavy. He had forgotten they were in the shower for a minute. Blaine took a hand off of Kurt’s hips and reached to turn the water off. They could continue this later. He never broke eye contact as he reached around the shower curtain for the towel and wrapped it around Kurt’s shoulders to keep him warm. His other hand stayed where it was under Kurt’s boxers on his hips. Blaine gave Kurt a smile. “I hope you’re not getting cold.” Kurt smiled as Blaine wrapped a towel around his shoulders. “No i’m not cold and even if i was i have you here to warm me up” his eyes were fixed on Blaine’s. “I hope you’re not cold” he reached round like Blaine and got a second towel, it was a hand towel. He took off the towel around his shoulders and put it around Blaine’s, putting the hand towel around his own. “You have broader shoulders than me you need a bigger towel” he said as Blaine looked at him puzzled. Blaine wanted to protest and give Kurt the bigger towel back, but then he had an idea. His free hand moved the towel so it was now wrapped around his waist, looking like a skirt of some sorts. He reached under the towel and shrugged his boxers off, but he was still covered up by the towel. Blaine held the soaked clothing in his hands and grinned. “It was getting heavy.” Kurt’s eyes followed where Blaine’s hands were going, he watched as Blaine wrapped the towel around his waist and remove his boxers. “Yeah i know what you mean, except i don’t think this little towel would do it for me” he winked at hisfiancée. “Probably not. Oh well, you’ll just have to deal with wet boxers.” Blaine teases, winking back at Kurt. He unwrapped himself from Kurt and stepped out of the shower, closing the curtain as he left. He reached for the third towel that he had and removed his own, throwing it over the shower curtain to Kurt and running out of the bathroom while wrapping the other towel around his waist. Kurt caught the towel thrown to him, did that mean….? He peered round the closed shower curtain to see Blaine gone. He wrapped the towel in his hands around his waist removing the boxers afterwards and stepped out of the shower. He picked up the clothes that were in the room and looked around. “Blaine?” he called out. Blaine had run down the stairs and down into the kitchen before running back outside. He ran down the hill and past the hammock to the riverbank, where he just stood and waited for Kurt. He didn’t hear Kurt call out for him, and he squatted down to pick up a rock. He skipped it across the water, smiling as he did. He was a little cold standing in just his towel, but he didn’t care. Kurt took the clothes with him as he searched around the house for Blaine, he went into the bedroom to see if he was there, but he wasn’t. He put the clothes on the bed before goingdown the stairs to look for him and he wasn’t down there either. Was he…? He looked to the door to see it open, there was a cold breeze. Kurt was still only wearing a towel as he walked outside, he looked around for Blaine but still couldn’t see him. He then remembered what was on the list, Blaine wanted to swing on the hammock so he made his way down to where the hammock was. Blaine continued to skip rocks, silently cheering when he did well. He saw a large rock that he knew wouldn’t skip but threw it anyways, watching it sink to the bottom. He thought he heard Kurt walk down to where the hammock was anne smiled. The place where he stood was a bit farther down and Kurt would have to look some more. Kurt was worried because Blaine was still sick and it was pretty cold outside, especially since both of them were only wearing towels. He got to the hammock and couldn’t see Blaine, where was he? “Blaine?” he called out again. He walked further down making his way to the river. Blaine grinned when he heard Kurt call his name. “He’s not hhhhheeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrreeeeeeee.” Blaine called out in a sing song voice. He moved closer to where he heard Kurt call his name and waited a little more for Kurt to show up. Kurt heard Blaine call out in a sing song voice and followed it, he saw Blaine and walked a bit faster. “What are you doing out here? You’re still sick and i promised i’d take care of you” he got to Blaine. “Skipping rocks. Waiting for you to come find me.” Blaine said, turning to face Kurt. “Sorry. I’ll go back inside if you don’t think I should be out here.” Blaine said, walking past Kurt and pausing by the hammock to look down at it and wait for Kurt to walk back up to the house with him. “Not dressed like that, if you had clothes on and a jacket then i’d let you. I couldn’t live with myself if you got worse or had to go back to hospital” Kurt watched Blaine paused at the hammock and sighed, he didn’t want to be a spoil sport or ruin things but he just didn’t want Blaine to get worse. The cold air made Kurt shiver, he was freezing as he walked to Blaine’s side and took his hand. “If you get something on and get a blanket we can come back out here” “Okay.” Blaine said as Kurt took his hand. He intertwined their fingers and gave his hand a squeeze before leading Kurt back up to the house. One inside he let go of Kurt’s hand and went up the stairs to change, not knowing if Kurt was going to follow or not. Kurt looked down at their intertwined fingers and smiled as Blaine squeezed his hands. He shivered all the way back to the house, when they were inside he watched as Blaine went upstairs, he assumed he was going to get changed. Kurt began to walk upstairs and do the same thing. He got to the bedroom, he closed the door behind him and picked up the clothes he was wearing before the shower getting out new boxers from his bag and removed his towel. Blaine smiled when he heard Kurt walk in behind him as he picked up his clothes that Kurt had brought into the room from the bathroom. When he turned to face Kurt, he saw the towel on the ground and he tried not to stare. But Kurt was just so perfect… No. Be respectful. Blaine turned back around and reached into his own bag for some fresh boxers and his own towel slipped off. He didn’t even bother to pick it up as he zipped his bag shut. In the corner of his eye he could see Blaine stare for a second but then turn away, he saw Blaine’s towel slip down and to be respectful he looked back at the clothes in his hand. Kurt put on his boxers and stood for a second playing with the elastic on them, he then put on Blaine’s clothes that he was wearing before, he thought it was okay to wear then since he’d only wore them for an hour that morning. He put on the pants last and tightened them with the belt before walking to the mirror begin doing his hair. Once he was dressed, Blaine turned to face Kurt and saw him doing his hair. Blaine smiled and walked up behind him, wrapping his arms around his waist and resting his chin in Kurt’s shoulder. “Your hair is awesome, you know that?” Kurt smiled as Blaine wrapped his arms around his waist and rest his chin on his shoulder. “Well it is now i’ve done something with it” he grinned putting down his comb and placed his hands on the arms wrapped around him. “It looks awesome when you don’t do something with it. It’s always amazing.” Blaine said with a smile as Kurt put his hands on his arms. He looked in the mirror and grinned. “If we had a photoshoot, I demand we do an awkward pose like this one. It would be funny.” “It would be amazing if we had a photoshoot, this ‘awkward’ pose would be one of my favourites” Kurt smiled looking in the mirror. “But this one is my favourite” he turned round in Blaine’s arms and kissed him. “That’s my favourite” he said turning back round to how they were before, he put his hands back on Blaine’s arms. Blaine grinned against Kurt’s lips when he turned around and kissed him, and he grinned even more when Kurt turned around and looked at him through the mirror. “We should have a photoshoot. It would be amazing, don’t you think?” “I think we should too, it would be amazing, i’d have to make myself look fabulous” Kurt smiled. “We’d be like those couples who have photoshoots and then put their pictures all over the house. Except all my pictures would be all round my room with my favourite two by my bed so when you’re not with me i can wake up and see you which ever side i wake up” “You always look fabulous.” Blaine said with a smile, giving Kurt’s neck a kiss as he was talking. “I would do that too. God now I really want to have a photoshoot with you. It would be so romantic and so much fun. And lord knows Carole and my mom would love to frame a picture of us.” Blaine said with a laugh, kissing Kurt’s neck again. Kurt grinned as Blaine kissed his neck for the second time. “Well we always can, i could get it all set up when we get back home. Carole would love a picture of us but think your mom would be much worse, she’ll have a huge portrait probably in your living room” he laughed his hands gently stroking the arms holding him. “That’s true…. maybe just Carole.” Blaine said with a laugh, resting his head against Kurt’s as they looked at each other through the mirror. “I really think we should have that photoshoot when we get home. Or here. Whenever. I want some good pictures of us to frame and hang up in my locker.” Blaine smiled and kissed Kurt’s neck for a third time, avoiding the weak spot. “Its easier if we set it up when we get back, i’ll do it” Kurt smiled at Blaine through the mirror. “I would love that too, the picture of you i have in mine as beautiful as it is, i would like a new one. One of us together would be nice, more than nice actually” he grinned as Blaine kissed his neck for the third time, his hands still stroking Blaine’s arms. “So we’re having a photoshoot?” “I want to.” Blaine smiled and leaned their heads together again, taking a big breath a smelling the shampoo they used. He still couldn’t figure out what that was. “Who would take the pictures for us though?” Blaine asked when the thought crossed his mind. “I want to too” Kurt grinned as Blaine leaned their heads together, he thought about Blaine’s question. “The question actually is who wouldn’t take the pictures? If you don’t want any of our friends to do it, we can always go professional” One of Kurt’s hands rested on Blaine’s neck gently stroking it at the same time as his other hand was stroking the arm under it. “True….. everyone wants to be able to take pictures of these beautiful people right here.” Blaine said, flashing an enormous fake grin in the mirror like someone was taking a forced picture of him. He smiled genuinely when Kurt began to stroke his neck and he looked up while he thought. “I don’t care if we have our friends do it. Or goprofessional. Either one is fine with me as long as I get pictures with you out of it.” Kurt giggled at what Blaine said and the fake smile Blaine was pulling, he then saw the genuine smile on his face when he was stroking his neck. “I feel the exact same way, i just want pictures with you no matter who does it or how its done” he turned his head and kissed Blaine’s cheek before putting his head back to how it was before. “Well you know…. it would probably be a lot better to have someone like Tina take the pictures instead of Finn or someone like that… you know?” Blaine teased, his smile growing insanely as Kurt kissed his cheek. When his head was back to where it was before, Blaine just stared at Kurt through the mirror and thinking about what a photoshoot would be like. “If we did have our friends do it, who should we ask?” “Hmmm that my dearest Blaine is a very good question” Kurt said staring at Blaine through the mirror. “We could ask Tina, Rachel, Quinn, Sam, Reed would do it, or any of the Warblers, not Wes or Logan though, i’m still not comfortable around him and Wes is well i don’t need to explain him” He said with a laugh. “I could ask some of them if you like” “Any of those people sound good to me. You know who else we can’t ask? Ethan and Evan. Because they would just end up shooting us with Nerf guns and force you to make cookies.” Blaine said with a small laugh, leaning his chin into Kurt’s shoulder while their heads were still pressed up against each other. “You can ask whoever you want. I don’t really mind, all of those choices sound good with me.” “Oh no not Ethan or Evan either, they would do that and they’d probably kidnap us and try and make us do stuff” Kurt grinned still staring at Blaine as he watched his head move to his shoulder. “I could ask Tina, she’s pretty creative and she likes you and thinks we’re ‘so cute’” “Like at the party….. that wasn’t very nice of them was it?” Blaine said with a laugh, shaking his head slightly as he remembered the twins’ craziness. “Yeah, Tina’s cool. Ask her. Let’s just make sure it’s at one of our houses so Jesse doesn’taccidentilywalk in and see it all. And who doesn’t think we are “so cute”? All of your friends adore us.” “No that was not nice, only in private” Kurt smiled. “Yeah i can ask her, i’ll ask her if we ever let go of each other which i don’t want to happen because i’m happy here with you. We can do it at mine as everyone is always out and your mom won’t be there squealing at every little thing we do, as nice as your mom is ‘munchkin’” he giggled, he was going to wind Blaine up about his mom calling him and he was going to enjoy it. “They all love us, i’m expecting squeals and screams when i tell them, I’ve already told Rachel and she squealed and screamed down the phone at me” “Nooooooooooooooooooooo I don’t want to let gooooo.” Blaine said, pulling Kurt closer into him and grinning. He kissed the other side of Kurt’s neck again as he spoke, frowning and sticking his tongue out at Kurt when he was called munchkin. “I can’t help it if my mom calls me that…. it’s such a weird name for me. And it increases my feeling of shortness.” Blaine said with a pout, knowing he wasn’t making much sense right now. “You did? When did you tell Rachel?” He asked, not remembering that. Kurt laughed when he was pulled closer, he smiled when Blaine kissed the side of his neck, even more so when Blaine stuck his tongue out at him. “Awww you’re not that short baby, only a few inches shorter than me, thats not that bad. At least your not as short as Rachel. Come on you love that name really don’t you munchkin” he grinned. “Rachel called me when you were sleeping at the hospital when we were all nicely wrapped up together” Blaine pouted a little bit more when Kurt called him munckin again. “I am too short. I’m a freaking hobbit. And I’d rather be called that than munchkin. It makes me feel like a little baby.” Blaine pouted more and leaned his head completely against Kurt’s. “Did she know I was sick? And when aren’t we nicely wrapped up together…. we can’t keep our hands off of each other.” Blaine teased, sticking his tongue out at Kurt. “Awwww well i don’t like calling you munchkin or hobbit so i’m going to stick to what i usually call you, thats if you don’t like what i usually call you?” Kurt smiled at the pout on Blaine’s face. “Yeah she did thats why she called, dad told Finn who told her who called me. Well…” he looked down at them. “this just proves your point, when aren’t we? No we can’t keep our hands off each other or lips for that matter, but i wouldn’t have it any other way” he grinned as Blaine stuck his tongue out at him. “As long as it’s not munchkin. I hate that name… but it’s my mom. I can’t tell her not to…” Blaine said with a shrug as he listened to Kurt talk. “So if Finn and Rachel know about me being in the hospital…. do you think anyone else knows?” Blaine asked, tilting his head a little and staring at Kurt. He looked down at his arms around Kurt when hisfiancéedid, making him grin when he spoke. “We like being tangled up in each other, don’t we?” “Well you know what i call you, i wouldn’t call you that unless i was winding you up but i’m not going to call you that anymore because i don’t like it. I’m going to stick to the names that i usually do, which you know what they are” Kurt thought for a second. “Maybe, i reckon Rachel’s so focused on Finn and Regionals to tell everyone about that” Kurt stared at Blaine through the mirror again. “We sure do, i love it no matter what way we’re tangled i just love it” “You do that.” Blaine said with a smile, watching as Kurt thought about something. He was so adorable at everything he did Blaine could hardly stand it. He kept on staring at Kurt as he stared at him back, making Blaine grin even more when he spoke about how he loved being tangled up with Blaine. “Speaking of that… didn’t you say if I changed and got a blanket or two we could go back down to the hammock?” Kurt continued to stare at Blaine in the mirror and smiled widely when he saw Blaine’s grin. “I did say that didn’t i? We can go back if you so wish, i just thought you were happy as you are, unless you’d rather we walk like this?” he teased. “We could. Or I could just carry you.” Blaine said as he unwrapped an arm from around Kurt’s waist and put it under his knees, gently bringing him up so he was now carrying him. Blaine smiled down at him and started walking towards the door. “Wrap your arms around my neck better, okay?” He said as he grabbed two blankets that were sitting near the bed. Before Kurt could say anything he was in Blaine’s arms, he giggled as he was picked up. He bit his lip and smiled up at Blaine listening to what he was saying and wrapped his arms better around his neck. He watched Blaine pick up the blankets and took them from him and putting them on himself so Blaine could carry him properly, he put his arm back around Blaine’s neck as he walked out the room. He held onto Blaine a bit more when they went down the stairs, his eyes never left Blaine’s. Blaine smiled down at Kurt and tried to keep his gaze, but when he went down the stairs he had to break the stare and concentrate on not falling. Once down the stairs he let out a breath proudly before heading out the door and closing it with his foot. Again, he wanted to return Kurt’s gaze but needed to concentrate on the hill below him. When he got down to the hammock he set Kurt down and unfolded the blankets before sitting down in it and helping Kurt in. Kurt kept his gaze all the way until the hammock where he was set down so Blaine could sort out the blankets. He watched Blaine got on first and then help him on, he gave him a grateful smile. Kurt pulled one of the blankets over them and snuggled into Blaine’s chest smiling up at hisfiancéewrapping his arm around his torso. Blaine smiled back at Kurt when he snuggled up against them and pulled the second cover over them so they were completely covered up and warm. He wrapped both arms around Kurt so he wouldn’t get cold and so he could hold him better. Blaine rested his head on top of Kurt’s as he let his foot slide out from under the covers and dangle over the side of the hammock, pushing them when needed. Kurt’s smile widened when Blaine pulled the second blanket over them and wrap his arms around him, holding him close. He still stared and smiled up at Blaine when Blaine’s head rested on top of his. He felt the hammock begin to move and grin. “This is nice, i like it. Lets hope i don’t fall off this time” “I refuse to let that happen again.” Blaine said in all seriousness, his foot still pushing them in the hammock. His other leg intertwined with Kurt’s legs so that they were really “tangled” now. Blaine let out a content sigh as they lay there in silence, and he let his eyes fall closed so he could listen to the sounds of the river nearby and of Kurt’s peaceful breathing. His leg became cold and he brought it back up into the hammock, joining the other leg and intertwining with Kurt’s legs. Kurt felt Blaine’s leg intertwine with his and watched as Blaine closed his eyes, his own eyes followed. It was so peaceful where they were, he could hear the river not far from them and Blaine’s breathing beneath him. He felt Blaine’s other leg join the other and now both legs were intertwined with his as the hammock stopped swinging, Kurt didn’t care. He thought Blaine might so he twisted himself slightly so he could dangle a leg out to push it. Blaine felt Kurt’s leg leave from where it was intertwined with his and he let out a small whimper. “Commmeee baacckkkk.” Blaine pleaded, opening his eyes to look down at Kurt with a small pout. He didn’t care if the hammock was moving or not, he just wanted to have Kurt’s legs tangled in his again.

Reviewer: foreveran Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2012 11:09 PM Title: The Talk

im gonna start this soon though 154 is alot :P

Reviewer: nondenomifan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2012 11:14 PM Title: The Coffee High

Burt is so awesome.

Reviewer: nondenomifan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2012 10:56 PM Title: The Talk

"....He's had too much coffee"? Now, there's a scary thought! LOL!

Reviewer: nologicforemotion098 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2011 06:28 PM Title: The Talk

OMG!! I read this story on quizilla and now its on this website :)

Author's Response: Hahaha yeah it was, I couldn't finish it because I wasn't allowed sex chapters and it kept deleting loads. It's taking a while to put on here though, still got a while to go.

You must login (register) to review.

Disclaimer: Glee, Kurt Hummel, Blaine Anderson, and all other recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of Ryan Murphy, Ian Brennan, Brad Falchuk, and Fox. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All original characters and plots are the property of the individual writers and plagiarism of individual works will not be tolerated. Authors and works featured on this site do not represent the views and opinions of the Administrators. Scarves & Coffee © 2011-2014 ( Klainers Klaining! )