Site Info
Members: 16019
Series: 331
Stories: 8389
Chapters: 37982
Word count: 98593552
Authors: 2737
Reviews: 81407
Reviewers: 4679
Newest Member: officialklaine
Beta-reader: 770
 
 
Featured Stories (Recommend A Fic)
If I Could Use Your Love by raeofultraviolet (Rated: PG-13)
  Blaine Anderson is an incredibly talented musician living in Los Angeles and trying to make a name for himself. He is also incredibly shy and can't assert himself enough to get in the limelight. When a chance meeting with Kurt Hummel, a famous actor known for his roles in a few movies and a hit comedy series, opens up an opportunity for him, how can he say no? The only problem is, it requires the two of them to lie to everyone around them. Famous!Klaine AU
Follow Me by Mmerainbows (Rated: M)
AU. In a world where being born gay is not as bad as being born with abilities, and where the government regulates those with superpowers, Kurt and Blaine find one another under different circumstances. Together they have to decide on their paths in this world, and decide if those paths will converge or split them apart. 09/06/2014: I can't believe this.  My FOURTH featured fic.  Someone in Scarves and Coffee heaven must love me or something. O.O
 
Log In

Skin Change
 
Reviews For New To McKinley
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2014 02:36 PM Title: Chapter 39

THAT WAS WONDERFUL. THANK YOU FOR SHARING. 

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2014 01:43 PM Title: Chapter 38

EXCELLENT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2014 12:54 PM Title: Chapter 37

THAT WAS A SWEET CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2014 11:35 AM Title: Chapter 36

AWESOME CHAPTER. , HOT AND SEXY   AND SO TOTALLY FANTASTIC EVEN THE WEDDING TALK. THEY ARE JUST SO PERFECT TOGETHER




.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2014 02:43 AM Title: Chapter 35

WOW, THEY HAVE A LOT OF SEX.  KURT FISHING FUNNY,  FANTASTIC CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2014 11:07 PM Title: Chapter 34

WHY DID  YOU HAVE TO BRING SEBASTIAN INTO THE PICTURE. THAT SONG BLAINE SANG WAS A LOW BLOW HE SHOULD NOT HAVE SANG THAT TO KURT . THAT HURT. SEBASTIAN TURN OUT TO BE A REALLY NICE GUY. OH NO ACCIDENT I KNEW IT.  CHAPTER.

SORRY TO HEAR THAT SOME PEOPLE ARE TO STUPID TO KNOW A GOOD STORY WHEN IT HITS THEM IN THE BUTT. AS LONG AS KLAINE IS ENDGAME AND A HPPY ENDING IT IS ALL GOOD. I KNOW WHAT YOU MEAN I HAVE A STORY OUT THERE ALSO CALLED CONNECTION OF SOULS I HAVE GOTTEN REVIEWS BUT MORE HAVE READ THAN REVIEW. AND I AM GOING TO READ THE OTHER TWO WHEN I AM FINISHED WITH THIS ONE.



Author's Response: Side note: we made Sebastian before Sebastian was on glee. We couldn't believe the coincidence!! People suck. But the followers are amazing. Even the silent ones :)

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2014 09:34 PM Title: Chapter 33

WHY DO ALL AUTHORS ALWAYS HAVE TO BREAK THEM UP. AND THE HAVE A LOT OF DRAMA THEN PUT THEM BACK TOGETHER AGAIN. HOPEFULLY THE NEXT TIME WILL BE FOREVER. NO MORE BREAK UPS.  GREAT CHAPTER.

 

BTW I NOTICE NO ONE ELSE HAS LEFT A REVIEW I'M WSORRY THIS IS A GOOD STORY AND AFTER 33383 SOMEONE OTHER THAN MYSELF SHOULD HAVE LEFT REVIEW I HOPE THAT DOES NOT DISCOURAGE YOU FRO WRITING. 

 

 



Author's Response: Thanks for all the comments. Just throwing this out there. There's three separate parts of this story and you're still in the first part. They work it out haha x) we don't write anymore. I did get discouraged and I was the only one able to edit and upload. Adding that to having two jobs was just too stressful. Especially when, on another site, we mostly got terrible comments. So happy you really like this though :)

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2014 07:40 PM Title: Chapter 32

AWESOME CHAPTER. BRITTNEY WAS WITH THEM. NO SHAME COOL.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2014 04:54 PM Title: Chapter 31

THEY HAVE SEX ALL THE TIME DAMN EVERY CHANCE THEY GET . WOWO, GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2014 03:18 PM Title: Chapter 30

OH NO BURT IS IN THE HOSPITAL AGAIN. I HOPE HE SURVIVE THIS. WOW, KURT WENT TO CHURCH AND HE MET BLAINE'S DAD. OOPS. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2014 02:13 PM Title: Chapter 29

KURT CAN ALWAYS TALK HIS DAD INTO ALMOST ANYTHING. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2014 12:09 PM Title: Chapter 28

OOOHH, A SNEAKY GET AWAY AND IT WAS VERY INTERESTING THAT KURT WANTED TO BE PUNISHED. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2014 03:31 AM Title: Chapter 27

THEY ARE BACK AND STRONGER THAN EVER. FANTASTIC CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2014 01:07 AM Title: Chapter 26

I AM GLAD THAT KURT WANTS BLAINE AGAIN BUT THAT WAS A RAUNCHY WAY OF BREADING UP WITH SOMEONE, GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2014 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 25

WHY DIDN'T BLAINE JUST TELL KURT THAT KAROFSKY THREAT THEM AND THAT IS WHYAHE WAS SO CLINGY, PUT THEM BACK TOGETHER NOW FIX IT. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2014 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 24

BURT TOOK TH NEWS WELL TOO YOUNG HE SAYS.   BABY SITTING BOYS YOU ARE NOT SUPPOSE TO HAVE SEX. SHAME GRAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2014 09:39 PM Title: Chapter 23

THE WAS AN AWESOME CHAPTER. THEY NOW HAVE TO TELL BURT HUH OH.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2014 03:38 PM Title: Chapter 22

AWWWW, THEY DON'T WANT TO BE APARTNOW THEY ARE GOINGTO GET MARRIED. FANTASTIC CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2014 01:08 PM Title: Chapter 21

BLAINE STICKING UP FOR KURT IS VERY SEXY. AWESOME CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2014 11:15 AM Title: Chapter 20

WOW, THEY HAVE AWESOME SEXY TIMES TOGETHER. KURT DAD TO HIM ONCE YOU START YOU WON'T WANT TO STOP AND THAT IS SO TRUE. FANTASTIC CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2014 03:19 AM Title: Chapter 19

AWESOME CHAPTER. BLAINE IS GOING TO MOVE WITH MOM. I HOPETHINGS DO NOT CHANGE BETWEEN KURT AND HIM.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2014 02:38 AM Title: Chapter 18

THAT WAS SO FUNNY THE BOUGHT THE CONDOMS THAT GET HOT AND COLD BUT IT NEVER GOT COLD. LOL. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/2014 01:19 AM Title: Chapter 17

WOW, THAT WAS SO HOT. THEY HAD A LOT OF SEX IN NEW YORK. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2014 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 16

SMUT FINALLY YAAAAY. THE FIRST TIME WONDERFUL. 

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2014 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 15

THEY ARE IN NEW YORK WOW. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2014 08:26 PM Title: Chapter 14

EACH TIME THEY EXPLORE EACH OTHER MORE AND MORE. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2014 08:03 PM Title: Chapter 13

FIRST BLOW JOBS HOT. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2014 07:36 PM Title: Chapter 12

bLAINE'S DAD IS PURE EVIL, OMG HE HITS HIS MOM JUST BECAUSRE SHE WANT TO SEE HER. EVIL. GREAT CHAPTER. I HOPE SHE CAN GET AWAY FROM HIM. AND I HOPE HE DOES NOT HURT BLAINE.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2014 07:04 PM Title: Chapter 11

MOM VISIT WAS REALLY NICE. SHE HAS TO WORK ON DOD . GREAT CHAPTER,

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2014 06:13 PM Title: Chapter 10

THAT WAS HOT AND THAT WAS JUST HAND JOBS. COULD YOU IMAGINE. FANTASTIC CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2014 05:59 PM Title: Chapter 9

THE DATE WENT WONDERFULLY. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2014 05:32 PM Title: Chapter 8

WOW, TALK ABOUT SEXY. THEY COULD HARDLY HOLD THEMSELVES BACK. FANTASTIC CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2014 04:44 PM Title: Chapter 6

BURT IS SUCH A NICE DAD. BLAINE IS SUCH A DORK. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2014 03:19 PM Title: Chapter 5

GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2014 02:55 PM Title: Chapter 4

SHORT BUT SWEET

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2014 02:51 PM Title: Chapter 3

GREAT CHAPTER. BLAINE REALLY WANTS TO GET TO KNOW KURT MORE.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2014 02:24 PM Title: Chapter 2

GOOD CHAPTER

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2014 01:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

THAT WAS A GREAT START. INTERESTING HOW BLAINE TOOK A LIKING TO KURT AND KURT THINKS BLAINE IS STRAIGHT BECAUSE HE WAS HOLDING BRITTNEY'S HAND. BUT THE MET.

Reviewer: klainecrisscolferrules Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2012 04:53 PM Title: Chapter 25

What the heck is wrong with Kurt?!?!?!

Reviewer: klainecrisscolferrules Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2012 12:04 PM Title: Chapter 22

Yay!!:)

Reviewer: UnicornLessons101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/17/2012 06:17 PM Title: Chapter 2

This is really good so far!

Reviewer: EndiveThePegasi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2012 08:32 PM Title: Chapter 7

D'awwww

Reviewer: EndiveThePegasi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2012 08:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really like the Brit/Blaine friendship :D

Reviewer: Klainebows4eva Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2012 05:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awww Britt is so nice XD oh and i agree with blaine kurt's eyes are preeeetty X3

Reviewer: laflines8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2012 02:44 PM Title: Chapter 4

I've read this story before somewhere else I believe. That is how I know chapter 4 has been chopped off. Probably due to an error in the upload.

Author's Response: It's on ff.net. Thank you for letting me know

Reviewer: Cole5148 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2012 07:03 PM Title: Chapter 12

I really hate men like that

Reviewer: Cole5148 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2012 06:58 PM Title: Chapter 11

Ahhhhhhhh.

Reviewer: Cole5148 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2012 06:52 PM Title: Chapter 10

Happy happy boys;-)

Reviewer: Cole5148 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2012 06:47 PM Title: Chapter 9

Happy Harry Potter Kurt:-) I love when Finn and Kurt do that.adorable

Reviewer: Cole5148 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2012 05:19 PM Title: Chapter 8

sweet adorable hot.

You must login (register) to review.

Disclaimer: Glee, Kurt Hummel, Blaine Anderson, and all other recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of Ryan Murphy, Ian Brennan, Brad Falchuk, and Fox. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All original characters and plots are the property of the individual writers and plagiarism of individual works will not be tolerated. Authors and works featured on this site do not represent the views and opinions of the Administrators. Scarves & Coffee 2011-2014 ( Klainers Klaining! )