Site Info
Members: 15234
Series: 304
Stories: 8063
Chapters: 35547
Word count: 90000961
Authors: 2659
Reviews: 72473
Reviewers: 4492
Newest Member: TeenageKlaineDreamer
Beta-reader: 753
 
 
Featured Stories (Recommend A Fic)
True Like by DualWielding (Rated: M)
Kurt loves his job at the off-Broadway theater. As for Blaine Anderson, Kurt might have to work with him, but he doesn't have to like him.    
100 Days by borogroves (Rated: M)
Kurt and Blaine have been best friends (and nothing more) since the age of six. Now college graduates, they take a roadtrip around the USA, visiting every state in 100 days. Fifty states. Two boys. One love story.
23 by felix-felicis33 (Rated: M)
Blaine doesn't think he'll ever fall in love, or get the chance to, but that all changes when he meets a man with blue eyes and a beautiful smile at a coffee shop. The world seems a brighter place when Kurt enters his life. The only problem is, he doesn't belong here with Kurt. He belongs ninety-one years in the past, back in the year 1923    
Coda by GSJwrites (Rated: M)
Kurt Hummel turned his back on a successful career as an influential wine critic to marry Blaine Anderson, the bright, artistic and occasionally vexing owner of a Sonoma winery. Nearly a year into their marriage, they both find themselves struggling with the side effects of success. The sequel to Sotto Voce.
Hell & High Water by Mmerainbows (Rated: M)
Kurt counted the days even though no one else did anymore, and for what, he didn’t know. His dad died eight years ago, and he had no other family to speak of. His days were monotonous and thankless as he hunted for the community he lived in. Long gone were the days when he could dabble in music and fashion because that world no longer existed, and without those things - who was Kurt Hummel really? Until the day an emergency transmission is received and what Kurt is forced to reconsider...
The High Road by Twitchy Squirrel (Rated: M)
When Kurt picks up a curly haired hitchhiker on a drive to Seattle, he is forced to re-examine how he’s been living his life and why.
 
Log In

Skin Change
 
Reviews For New To McKinley
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: klainecrisscolferrules Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2012 04:53 PM Title: Chapter 25

What the heck is wrong with Kurt?!?!?!

Reviewer: klainecrisscolferrules Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2012 12:04 PM Title: Chapter 22

Yay!!:)

Reviewer: UnicornLessons101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/17/2012 06:17 PM Title: Chapter 2

This is really good so far!

Reviewer: EndiveThePegasi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2012 08:32 PM Title: Chapter 7

D'awwww

Reviewer: EndiveThePegasi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2012 08:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really like the Brit/Blaine friendship :D

Reviewer: Klainebows4eva Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2012 05:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awww Britt is so nice XD oh and i agree with blaine kurt's eyes are preeeetty X3

Reviewer: laflines8 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2012 02:44 PM Title: Chapter 4

I've read this story before somewhere else I believe. That is how I know chapter 4 has been chopped off. Probably due to an error in the upload.

Author's Response: It's on ff.net. Thank you for letting me know

Reviewer: Cole5148 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2012 07:03 PM Title: Chapter 12

I really hate men like that

Reviewer: Cole5148 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2012 06:58 PM Title: Chapter 11

Ahhhhhhhh.

Reviewer: Cole5148 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2012 06:52 PM Title: Chapter 10

Happy happy boys;-)

Reviewer: Cole5148 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2012 06:47 PM Title: Chapter 9

Happy Harry Potter Kurt:-) I love when Finn and Kurt do that.adorable

Reviewer: Cole5148 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2012 05:19 PM Title: Chapter 8

sweet adorable hot.

Reviewer: Cole5148 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2012 05:02 PM Title: Chapter 7

sweet and adorable

Reviewer: Cole5148 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2012 05:01 PM Title: Chapter 6

Waffles and jelly, I like that. Kurts family is great

Reviewer: Cole5148 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2012 04:36 PM Title: Chapter 5

I'm glad he had a boyfriend and friend that would help him

Reviewer: Cole5148 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2012 03:55 PM Title: Chapter 4

Short and sweet

Reviewer: Cole5148 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2012 03:54 PM Title: Chapter 3

I like all these relationships. And Blaine and Britt are adorable. Of course not as doable as Kurt and Blaine;-)

Reviewer: Cole5148 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2012 02:00 PM Title: Chapter 2

So adorable! I love mechanic kurt, kinda hot

Reviewer: Cole5148 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2012 10:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

I like this friendship.

You must login (register) to review.

Disclaimer: Glee, Kurt Hummel, Blaine Anderson, and all other recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of Ryan Murphy, Ian Brennan, Brad Falchuk, and Fox. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All original characters and plots are the property of the individual writers and plagiarism of individual works will not be tolerated. Authors and works featured on this site do not represent the views and opinions of the Administrators. Scarves & Coffee 2011-2014 ( Klainers Klaining! )