Site Info
Members: 15960
Series: 334
Stories: 8350
Chapters: 37821
Word count: 98181114
Authors: 2734
Reviews: 80694
Reviewers: 4668
Newest Member: Jay1121
Beta-reader: 769
 
 
Featured Stories (Recommend A Fic)
If I Could Use Your Love by raeofultraviolet (Rated: PG-13)
  Blaine Anderson is an incredibly talented musician living in Los Angeles and trying to make a name for himself. He is also incredibly shy and can't assert himself enough to get in the limelight. When a chance meeting with Kurt Hummel, a famous actor known for his roles in a few movies and a hit comedy series, opens up an opportunity for him, how can he say no? The only problem is, it requires the two of them to lie to everyone around them. Famous!Klaine AU
Follow Me by Mmerainbows (Rated: M)
AU. In a world where being born gay is not as bad as being born with abilities, and where the government regulates those with superpowers, Kurt and Blaine find one another under different circumstances. Together they have to decide on their paths in this world, and decide if those paths will converge or split them apart. 09/06/2014: I can't believe this.  My FOURTH featured fic.  Someone in Scarves and Coffee heaven must love me or something. O.O
 
Log In

Skin Change
 
Reviews For I Should Tell You
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2014 03:08 AM Title: Epilogue

THAT WAS WONDERFUL THEY HAD LOTS OF UPS AND DOWNS BUT IN THE END THEY LOVED EACH OTHER ENOUGH TO GET MARRIED AND LIVE HAPPILY EVER AFTER. THANK YOU FOR SHARING.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2014 10:55 PM Title: The Day Blaine Became A Man

I WONDER WHEN THE NIGHTMARES WILL STOP. I AM SO GLAD THAT BLAINE MADE A DEMAND ON HIS PARENTS TO LET HIM SEE ALEX HIS BABY BROTHER. EXCELLENT CHAPTER. BLAINE IS GOOD ENOUGH.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2014 09:49 PM Title: Happy Birthday

PLAN GKB WORKED AND BLAINE WILL NEVER LOSE KURT AGAIN. FANTASTIC CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2014 08:46 PM Title: Full Circle

KURT WANT TO GET BACK WITH BLAINE SO BAD. BUT HE IS SCARED NOW. THE THOUGHTS SWIMMING IN HIS HEAD WHAT IF BLAINE GOES BACK TO DRINKING, THE WHAT IF'S ALWAYS GET IN THE WAY. FANTASTIC CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2014 07:45 PM Title: Break

BLAINE IS WORKING ON IT . HE REALLY DID HURT KURT, BECAUSE KURT WAS THERE FOR HIM. THEY WILL WORK IT OUT I HOPE. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2014 05:29 PM Title: Surprise

BLAINE IS ON THE RIGHT ROAD NOW. IT IS GOING TO TAKE TIME FOR THE MENDING. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2014 04:08 PM Title: Fall and Rise

FINALLY BLAINE LEARNED HIS LESSON, YOU PRACTICLY HAVE TO LOSE IT ALL TO FINALLY GROW UP AND FIX IT. FANTASTIC CHAPTER. 

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2014 03:15 PM Title: The Break Up

KURT DID NOT WANT TO BREAK UP WITH BLAINE, BUT BLAINE HAS TO WANT TO STOP DRINKING AND KURT CODDLING HIM EVERY NIGHT IS NOT HELKPING. TOUGH LOVE IS WHAT BLAINE NEEDS. I HOPE IT WORKS BECAUSE KURT WILL BE MISERABLE WITHOUT BLAINE AND HOPEFULLY SO WOULD BLAINE. FANTASTIC CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2014 11:44 AM Title: First Pancake

GREAT CHAPTER. BLAINE IS STRESSING. RICHARD DESERVED EVERYTHING HE GOT. BUT BLAINE NEEDS TO STAY AWAY FROM THE ALCOHOL. I HOPE THIS DOESN'T MESS THINGS UP BETWEEN HIM AND KURT. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2014 03:10 AM Title: Big Brother

BLAINE IS DOING A GOOD THING FOR HIS BROTHER. I WI=ONDER WHAT HIS PARENTS WILL DO AFTER. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2014 02:43 AM Title: Escape

BLAINE SHOULD HAVE NEVER GONE OUT TO DRINK BECAUSE HE BECOMES EVIL. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2014 01:27 AM Title: In Sickness and In Health

OMG, THEY DON'T ACKNOWLEDGE THAT BLAINE EVEN EXIST UNTIL THEY ACTULLY NEED HIM. I WONDER WHAT BLAINE WILL DO. HE DOESN'T KNOW ALEX BUT THAT'S HIS LITTLE BROTHER IT IS NOT HIS FAULT THAT BLAINE'S PARENTS ARE HORRIBLE.

INTERESTING CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2014 12:30 AM Title: Contradictions

GREAT CHAPTER. KURT GOT DRUNK HA HA.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2014 11:11 PM Title: Accepted

EXPLORING ONE ANOTHER BODY AND GETTING TO KNOW ABOUT THEMSELVES AND EACH OTHER AS A COUPLE. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2014 09:05 PM Title: Last Day

THAT WAS BEAUTIFUL. AND THE SACK OF HOPE FANTASTIC IDEA. AND FANTASTIC CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2014 07:51 PM Title: The Party: Part Two

BLAINE ALMOST LOST IT, BUT HE IS LUCKY TO HAVE KURT AND HIS FRIENDS. GREAT CHAPTER. BLAINE HAS A BROTHER. WILL HE EVER GET TO KNOW HIM. I WONDER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2014 06:36 PM Title: The Party: Part One

OMG, BLAINE JUST MET HIS LITTLE BROTHER AND DIDN'T EVEN KNOW HE HAD ONE. HIS PARENTS ARE NOT VERY NICE PEOPLE. POOR BLAINE. GREAT CHAPTER. BUT NOW THE PARTY. I HOPE YOU TELL US WHAT HAPPENS WITH BLAINE'S PARENTS . MOVING ON TO FIND OUT.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2014 05:32 PM Title: Future

BEAUTIFUL CHAPTER. AND THEY ARE STARTING THEIR LIVES TOGETHER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2014 05:01 PM Title: A Thousand

BLAINE WENT TOTALLY OVERBOARD AND HE SHOULD NEVER DRINK AGAIN. GREAT CHAPTER. AND BLAINE IS NOT A BAD PERSON.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2014 03:44 PM Title: Baby

FANTASTIC CHAPTER. THE BOYS ARE GETTING CLOSER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2014 02:13 PM Title: Love

WOW, THAT WAS A VERY GREAT CHAPTER. SECRETS REVEALED AND FEELINGS MENTIONED. WONDERFUL CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2014 01:32 PM Title: The Trevor Incident: Part Two

OMG, THEY FOUGHT ALL THE TIME, REALLY FOUGHT. TREVOR SHOULD HAVE NEVER TAKEN HIM TO THAT FIGHT CLUB. AND NOW POOR BLAINE THINKS NO ONE LOVE HIM AT ALL. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2014 04:19 AM Title: The Trevor Incident: Part One

OK, SO FAR IT SEEMS LIKE TREVOR IS A GOOD GUY, BUT YOU KNOW HE DOES SOMETHING BAD BECAUSE IT TRAMATIZED BLAINE. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2014 03:30 AM Title: Alice in Wonderland

GREAT CHAPTER

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2014 03:01 AM Title: Making Amends

THAT WAS REALLY GOOD THEY FIX THEIR ARGUEMENT AND BLAINE IS GOING TO MEET KURT'S FAMILY. COOL. BLAINE'S AUNT IS COOL.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2014 11:16 PM Title: Trust

THEIR FIRST ARGUEMENT, BUT THEY WORKED IT OUT. IT WILL TAKE TIME. FANTASTIC CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2014 08:29 PM Title: Sleepover

SEE KURT AND BLAINE IN THE SAME BED NO SEX INVOLVED JUST SHARING THE CLOSENESS, KURT HAD NO NIGHTMARES. GREAT CHA[TER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2014 07:40 PM Title: Nicknames

GREAT CHAPTER. BLAINE RAMBLES SOMETIMES.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2014 06:53 PM Title: Reciprocation

GREAT CHAPTER. THEY THINK ABOUT EACH OTHER ALL THE TIME.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2014 05:05 PM Title: First Date

REVEALING SECRETS TO ONE ANOTHER.GOOD CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2014 04:16 PM Title: The Many Sides of Kurt

VERY FLIRTY AREN'T WE KURT. GOOD CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2014 03:49 PM Title: I Met A Boy

TELL HIS BEST FRIEND OF KURT AND THE FACT THAT THEY ARE SOULMATES. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2014 03:20 PM Title: Fate

GREAT CHAPTER. OF COURSE NO ONE WOULD SEE KURT, HE JUST SWAYED IN THE BACKGROUND. 

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2014 02:56 PM Title: Arby's

WHAT A GREAT START. POOR BLAINE HIS PARENTS ARE NEVER SUPPORTIVE.

Reviewer: tiffanyaliciarogers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2012 04:51 AM Title: Arby's

jdfo;jvieoarjesjdsjadl;jd no thats not how i feel...jfjkd;afa;fdsjfjasf;dsfjoiae;jfsod;..yes much better. But really, I read this until 6 in the morning then slept woke up and read it all day. A new favorite. You are amazing. But i was almost sure that kurt was going to tell blaine about the first day they met in his wedding vows..fouled again.

Reviewer: broadwayandbowties21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/2012 12:34 PM Title: Last Day

WOW! ABSOLUTLY AMAZING! ONE OF MY NEW FAVORITES!

Reviewer: jacccie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2012 10:44 PM Title: Arby's

I absolutely loved this!! I've been reading it for the past few days and just finished it. Wow! I actually cried when Blaine was going through depression because it felt so real. Bravo!

Reviewer: BABYV Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2012 05:31 PM Title: Happy Birthday

Great story line, its a amazing keep it up. Your fan fic made my week!

Reviewer: penguin-hummel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2012 07:58 PM Title: Epilogue

Wow. This was amazing. You're really good! :) Write more xx

Reviewer: Saskia Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2012 06:11 AM Title: Epilogue

Oh my gosh I just read this all from start to finish over the last two days and it was just brilliant! I couldn't stop reading it. I loved how you did the characters, and especially loved Laurel :) Awesome!



Author's Response: Awwww thank you so much!! I had so much fun writing it and I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: vicgirl7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2012 06:24 PM Title: Epilogue

i don't want it to end!!

Author's Response: Neither do I!!! :( But all good things must come to an end. :(

Reviewer: Lostinmyimagination Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2012 12:17 PM Title: Arby's

So I started reading this yesterday and I literally can't stop. I got to chapter 20 and I saw that it only has 23 reviews when really, it should have about 20x that amount. It truly is an incredible piece of writing and I want to thank you for writing it before I continue reading because it's an amazing storyline and so well written. You really are gifted at writing x x x

Author's Response: Oh my goodness thank you so much! That really is so sweet!! :D You definitely just made my day (which is great because my day is poop haha). Anyway just thank you so much I really do appreciate you taking the time to tell me that. :) I've been writing this story since Christmas and now I just finished the epilogue last night and it's so very sad because now I have to let go of this little 'verse and my characters and all the feels :( But I'm glad to know that people enjoy it so much! Thank you for reading :)

Reviewer: vicgirl7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2012 11:47 PM Title: The Day Blaine Became A Man

Hey! I love this story and don't want it to end, but thank-you for writing it so well!

Reviewer: tocelebrateyou Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2012 10:10 PM Title: The Day Blaine Became A Man

Awwwwwwwwwww!!!! Alex! Aww! And Kurt! (i thought blaine was going to ask burt for permission to marry kurt.... Darn.)

Reviewer: Risse4907 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2012 02:52 AM Title: The Day Blaine Became A Man

Woooooh!! Start the Epilouge soon!! :>

Reviewer: tocelebrateyou Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2012 02:17 PM Title: Happy Birthday

Happy Birthday!

I approve! ;) YAY!

Reviewer: LSKlaineGleek Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2012 07:31 AM Title: Happy Birthday

OMG crying! Forever and always! YES! I am so happy after all the pain - Kurt is one strong dude.....sigh.......I want to read nothing but fluff and rainbows here on out! Thank u!!

Reviewer: teilo Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2012 07:26 AM Title: Happy Birthday

I loved this chapter... Happy Birthday :)

Reviewer: tocelebrateyou Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2012 08:02 PM Title: Full Circle

You just-you-you-NOOOOO!!! THEY WERE SUPPOSED TO LOVE EACHOTHER LIKE THAT AGAIN! YOU-YOU CRUEL PERSON! THAT WASN'T FAIR AT. ALL.

....just....make it ok again.... *cry*



Author's Response: Hahaha I promise I will!! But a love like that is worth more than just a heated make out session in the moment when emotions are running high and no one is thinking clearly. They need time. Don't worry. I'll make it okay again. :)

Reviewer: LSKlaineGleek Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2012 04:25 PM Title: I Met A Boy

Ok, so I just found your fic, I see it's a WIP and I'm scared.....you started it with obvious angst and there's a future chapter called "the break up". I am a fluffy, rainbows and unicorns reader....can take only a little angst....just starting chapter 3, should I continue or are you gonna kill me? LOL - thanks for writing!

Author's Response: Hahaha I'm glad you're enjoying my story so much! Thank you for all of your kind words :) just to put your mind at ease, I am a sucker for a happy ending. So although the story is angsty and is centered around their break up, all will work out in the end. :)

You must login (register) to review.

Disclaimer: Glee, Kurt Hummel, Blaine Anderson, and all other recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of Ryan Murphy, Ian Brennan, Brad Falchuk, and Fox. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All original characters and plots are the property of the individual writers and plagiarism of individual works will not be tolerated. Authors and works featured on this site do not represent the views and opinions of the Administrators. Scarves & Coffee 2011-2014 ( Klainers Klaining! )