Site Info
Members: 15273
Series: 304
Stories: 8072
Chapters: 35641
Word count: 90358858
Authors: 2662
Reviews: 72742
Reviewers: 4497
Newest Member: xforgottenpromisesx
Beta-reader: 753
 
 
Featured Stories (Recommend A Fic)
True Like by DualWielding (Rated: M)
Kurt loves his job at the off-Broadway theater. As for Blaine Anderson, Kurt might have to work with him, but he doesn't have to like him.    
100 Days by borogroves (Rated: M)
Kurt and Blaine have been best friends (and nothing more) since the age of six. Now college graduates, they take a roadtrip around the USA, visiting every state in 100 days. Fifty states. Two boys. One love story.
23 by felix-felicis33 (Rated: M)
Blaine doesn't think he'll ever fall in love, or get the chance to, but that all changes when he meets a man with blue eyes and a beautiful smile at a coffee shop. The world seems a brighter place when Kurt enters his life. The only problem is, he doesn't belong here with Kurt. He belongs ninety-one years in the past, back in the year 1923    
 
Log In

Skin Change
 
Reviews For I Should Tell You
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tiffanyaliciarogers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2012 04:51 AM Title: Arby's

jdfo;jvieoarjesjdsjadl;jd no thats not how i feel...jfjkd;afa;fdsjfjasf;dsfjoiae;jfsod;..yes much better. But really, I read this until 6 in the morning then slept woke up and read it all day. A new favorite. You are amazing. But i was almost sure that kurt was going to tell blaine about the first day they met in his wedding vows..fouled again.

Reviewer: broadwayandbowties21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/2012 12:34 PM Title: Last Day

WOW! ABSOLUTLY AMAZING! ONE OF MY NEW FAVORITES!

Reviewer: jacccie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2012 10:44 PM Title: Arby's

I absolutely loved this!! I've been reading it for the past few days and just finished it. Wow! I actually cried when Blaine was going through depression because it felt so real. Bravo!

Reviewer: BABYV Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2012 05:31 PM Title: Happy Birthday

Great story line, its a amazing keep it up. Your fan fic made my week!

Reviewer: penguin-hummel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2012 07:58 PM Title: Epilogue

Wow. This was amazing. You're really good! :) Write more xx

Reviewer: Saskia Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2012 06:11 AM Title: Epilogue

Oh my gosh I just read this all from start to finish over the last two days and it was just brilliant! I couldn't stop reading it. I loved how you did the characters, and especially loved Laurel :) Awesome!



Author's Response: Awwww thank you so much!! I had so much fun writing it and I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: vicgirl7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2012 06:24 PM Title: Epilogue

i don't want it to end!!

Author's Response: Neither do I!!! :( But all good things must come to an end. :(

Reviewer: Lostinmyimagination Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2012 12:17 PM Title: Arby's

So I started reading this yesterday and I literally can't stop. I got to chapter 20 and I saw that it only has 23 reviews when really, it should have about 20x that amount. It truly is an incredible piece of writing and I want to thank you for writing it before I continue reading because it's an amazing storyline and so well written. You really are gifted at writing x x x

Author's Response: Oh my goodness thank you so much! That really is so sweet!! :D You definitely just made my day (which is great because my day is poop haha). Anyway just thank you so much I really do appreciate you taking the time to tell me that. :) I've been writing this story since Christmas and now I just finished the epilogue last night and it's so very sad because now I have to let go of this little 'verse and my characters and all the feels :( But I'm glad to know that people enjoy it so much! Thank you for reading :)

Reviewer: vicgirl7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2012 11:47 PM Title: The Day Blaine Became A Man

Hey! I love this story and don't want it to end, but thank-you for writing it so well!

Reviewer: tocelebrateyou Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2012 10:10 PM Title: The Day Blaine Became A Man

Awwwwwwwwwww!!!! Alex! Aww! And Kurt! (i thought blaine was going to ask burt for permission to marry kurt.... Darn.)

Reviewer: Risse4907 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2012 02:52 AM Title: The Day Blaine Became A Man

Woooooh!! Start the Epilouge soon!! :>

Reviewer: tocelebrateyou Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2012 02:17 PM Title: Happy Birthday

Happy Birthday!

I approve! ;) YAY!

Reviewer: LSKlaineGleek Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2012 07:31 AM Title: Happy Birthday

OMG crying! Forever and always! YES! I am so happy after all the pain - Kurt is one strong dude.....sigh.......I want to read nothing but fluff and rainbows here on out! Thank u!!

Reviewer: teilo Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2012 07:26 AM Title: Happy Birthday

I loved this chapter... Happy Birthday :)

Reviewer: tocelebrateyou Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2012 08:02 PM Title: Full Circle

You just-you-you-NOOOOO!!! THEY WERE SUPPOSED TO LOVE EACHOTHER LIKE THAT AGAIN! YOU-YOU CRUEL PERSON! THAT WASN'T FAIR AT. ALL.

....just....make it ok again.... *cry*



Author's Response: Hahaha I promise I will!! But a love like that is worth more than just a heated make out session in the moment when emotions are running high and no one is thinking clearly. They need time. Don't worry. I'll make it okay again. :)

Reviewer: LSKlaineGleek Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2012 04:25 PM Title: I Met A Boy

Ok, so I just found your fic, I see it's a WIP and I'm scared.....you started it with obvious angst and there's a future chapter called "the break up". I am a fluffy, rainbows and unicorns reader....can take only a little angst....just starting chapter 3, should I continue or are you gonna kill me? LOL - thanks for writing!

Author's Response: Hahaha I'm glad you're enjoying my story so much! Thank you for all of your kind words :) just to put your mind at ease, I am a sucker for a happy ending. So although the story is angsty and is centered around their break up, all will work out in the end. :)

Reviewer: teilo Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2012 08:19 AM Title: Full Circle

awww....I was happy & thinking they were back together and them BAM!!!!

Reviewer: teilo Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/2012 08:51 AM Title: Break

This was an awesome chapter....glad Kurt had his say :D

Reviewer: teilo Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2012 07:39 PM Title: Surprise

I guess homework will always trump love!!! :D

Reviewer: karalovesklaine Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2012 08:46 PM Title: Fall and Rise

Ahhh, love love love
And they all became happy again on my birthday :D November 14th

Reviewer: teilo Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2012 08:47 AM Title: Fall and Rise

Finally.......

Reviewer: Lurida Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2012 05:39 AM Title: Fall and Rise

So proud of Blaine!

Reviewer: teilo Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/15/2012 12:04 PM Title: The Break Up

Wow....no words.....

Reviewer: blaineypie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/15/2012 05:09 AM Title: The Break Up

Oh my god, this story is killing me right now. It's so good but also so sad and just INTENSE FEELINGS.

Author's Response: I KNOW EXACTLY HOW YOU FEEL!! I almost started crying just writing it. Don't worry, everything will work out in the end!

Reviewer: teilo Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/14/2012 02:10 PM Title: First Pancake

tears...... ;(

Reviewer: karalovesklaine Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2012 05:25 PM Title: First Date

So this story caught my eye because of the title. I immediately thought of the song from Rent, but wasn't sure if it was just a coincidence. Then I was reading this chapter and caught the reference and literally squealed. :D

" Kurt sighed, spinning to face him. "I should tell you…"

As he trailed off, Blaine took his golden opportunity. "I've got baggage, too." "

Author's Response: Hahaha Rent is my favourite musical! And that's saying a lot because I'm a musical theatre junky. I'm glad you've been reading my story and I hope it's been enjoyable for you! :D

Reviewer: teilo Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2012 07:37 AM Title: Big Brother

thank you for the update... :)

Reviewer: teilo Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2012 12:51 AM Title: Escape

I read your story and I must say I loved it!!! I can't wait for an update :)

Reviewer: blaineypie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2012 06:57 AM Title: Escape

so it took me a while to finish this all but it's such a good story. I cannot even. it's brilliant. ah

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D I'll hopefully be updating within the week. :)

Reviewer: kurt_blaine96 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2012 01:06 AM Title: The Party: Part One

Dude. That is awful. You cannot stop the story right there, that's just mean. 



Author's Response: I didn't mean to! I have the next chapter written but I'm having trouble uploading it :( I'll have it posted as soon as the site lets me!

Reviewer: italian_chic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2012 07:57 PM Title: Arby's

I just found your story, and read all the chapters in one sitting! I love it so much - your writing is impeccable, and the plot is leaving me intrigued and excited for what's to come! That's a nice cliffhanger at the end, I just wanna find out what happens so badly! Poor Blainers, first finding the photo and now seeing them! Keep writing, you're fabulous! :)

You must login (register) to review.

Disclaimer: Glee, Kurt Hummel, Blaine Anderson, and all other recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of Ryan Murphy, Ian Brennan, Brad Falchuk, and Fox. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All original characters and plots are the property of the individual writers and plagiarism of individual works will not be tolerated. Authors and works featured on this site do not represent the views and opinions of the Administrators. Scarves & Coffee 2011-2014 ( Klainers Klaining! )