Thank you a million times over to everyone who donated so generously!
You've helped keep the site open for at least another
3 years and for that I am forever grateful. Happy reading!!

Site Info
Members: 20452
Series: 390
Stories: 8896
Chapters: 39981
Word count: 104297247
Authors: 2790
Reviews: 106523
Reviewers: 4952
Newest Member: Melloy31413
Beta-reader: 3368
 
 
Featured Stories (Recommend A Fic)
Skin on Skin by Ulysses31dancer (Rated: M)
Kurt wins a VIP backstage pass to meet famous rock star Blaine Anderson. He doesn't realize that this one experience will change his life.   
Under The Open Sky by _hurricane (Rated: M)
Glee/Game of Thrones Crossover. Kurt Hummelsmythe is an exiled prince from a family of Valyrian dragonriders. But dragons have been extinct for centuries, and his true home, Westeros, is far away across the Narrow Sea. When he finds out his evil older brother Sebastian sold him in marriage to Khal Blaine, a ruthless, blood-thirsty Dothraki horselord, to win his stolen kingdom back, Kurt doesn't know that love can be found in the most unexpected place.
With No Moonlight by WasteNoTime (Rated: M)
COMPLETE In a world where legal slavery exists in all continents except Europe, Kurt Hummel moves back to Lima after years spent in France. The idea of owning a person disgusts him but soon he meets a boy that changes his mind. Kurt wants nothing more than to own him. slave!Blaine
Need for Speed by smellslikecraigslist (Rated: M)
Glee/Fast and Furious crossover. Kurt Hummel moves from California to Lima after his dad's heart attack causes them to lose their repair shop. Kurt leaves his prestigious performing arts school and any chance of moving to New York and getting into NYADA. His only other joy in life is custom tuning cars, but his father doesn't approve. Things seem to get back on track when he joins the Dalton Crew as their mechanic, behind his father's back. He'll make the money he needs as long as he can put up with...
Heartstone by sunshineoptimismandangels (Rated: R)
Ancient magic, lurking monsters, and a spell that has plagued Blaine’s family for centuries. All Blaine wants to do is survive in peace and hide from the evils that follow him. New York City seemed like a good place to just disappear, to let the gray anonymity of the city obscure him. He didn’t expect that New York City was where he’d find the one thing that was most dangerous to him, and he didn’t expect to find Kurt Hummel a man who could uncoil him with a smile and possibly...
 
Log In

Skin Change
 
Reviews For I Should Tell You
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: yangping555 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2017 03:30 AM Title: Fate

2017.8.22yangping
michael kors
adidas nmd r1
nike outlet online
ugg boots outlet
michael kors
michael kors bags
ugg outlet
uggs outlet
longchamp handbags
michael kors outlet store
louis vuitton outlet online
red bottom heels
ralph lauren sale clearance uk
adidas sneakers
superdry outlet
moncler outlet online
ray ban glasses
pandora charms sale clearance
ugg on sale
ugg canada
toms outlet
michael kors outlet canada
nike cortez classic
ugg boots
pandora charms
ugg boots
retro 11
ugg boots women
mlb jerseys whgolesale
coach outlet online
christian louboutin sale
ugg boots
louis vuitton outlet store
nmd adidas
adidas yeezy boost
yeezy boost 350
coach outlet online
adidas nmd r1
fitflops sale clearance
canada goose clothing
uggs outlet
cheap uggs
air jordan shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet online
adidas nmd runner
adidas yeezy boost
polo ralph lauren outlet online
mulberry uk
supreme clothing
polo ralph lauren outlet
ray bans
michael kors outlet store
uggs outlet
kate spade handbags
pandora jewelry outlet
coach factory outlet online
longchamp bags
mulberry outlet uk
nike sneakers
michael kors
kate spade outlet online
discount oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys
uggs outlet
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors outlet store
air max
ray ban sunglasses outlet
coach factory outlet
cheap jordan shoes
pandora charms outlet
coach outlet store online
supreme london
beats wireless headphones
kate spade outlet online
uggs outlet
canada goose parka
louis vuitton outlet online
ralph lauren sale clearance uk
pandora charms sale
coach outlet store online clearance
coach outlet online
nike huarache shoes
canada goose
christian louboutin shoes
cheap jordan shoes
adidas outlet store
michael kors handbags outlet
coach factory outlet online
pandora charms sale
adidas outlet store
ralph lauren uk
pandora charms
ugg
coach purses
hermes bags
coach outlet store
cheap ugg boots
mulberry
adidas superstar shoes
adidas nmd runner
cheap nike shoes
adidas nmd r1
pandora charms
michael kors outlet clearance
christian louboutin shoes
uggs outlet
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet online
canada goose jackets
cheap ugg boots
burberry handbags
coach outlet store online
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet online
ralph lauren
burberry outlet online
ralph lauren sale
louis vuitton factory outlet
ugg slippers
moncler outlet online
louboutin outlet
canada goose jackets uk
coach factory outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
yeezy boost
polo ralph lauren outlet online
yeezy boost 350
moncler
birkenstock outlet
michael kors outlet online
moncler coats
oakley sunglasses outlet
coach outlet online
adidas nmd runner
cheap air jordans
ray ban sunglasses outlet
coach outlet store
ralph lauren
tory burch outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet online
caterpillar boots
canada goose jackets
ugg outlet online
longchamps
ray ban sunglasses cheap
nike sneakers
uggs outlet
oakley sunglasses outlet
toms
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet online
nfl jerseys cheap
coach factory outlet online
mulberry handbags
coach outlet online
canada goose coats
coach outlet store online
moncler outlet online
nike outlet
harden vol 1
adidas outlet online
birkenstock outlet
mlb jerseys
mlb jerseys
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet online
hermes bag
christian louboutin sale
pandora charms sale clearance
canada goose outlet
birkenstocks
birkin handbags
adidas yeezy shoes
cheap ugg boots
toms
coach factory outlet
adidas yeezy boost 350
toms outlet
moncler jackets
cheap ray ban sunglasses
nike air max 2018
ralph lauren sale
ugg boots
burberry uk
adidas outlet online
michael kors
coach outlet online
canada goose coats
hermes bags
christian louboutin shoes
cheap ray ban sunglasses
longchamp sale
birkenstock
coach outlet online
nike shoes
pandora outlet
canada goose jackets
pandora jewelry
harden shoes
yeezy shoes
pandora charms outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
canada goose jackets
ugg boots outlet
ralph lauren
longchamp bags
ugg outlet
oakley sunglasses outlet
coach outlet online
pandora charms sale clearance
canada goose outlet
jordans
toms
kate spade outlet
cheap jordans for sale
yeezy boost 350
burberry outlet
nike outlet store online
canada goose sale
cheap jerseys
longchamp
polo ralph lauren outlet
ray ban sunglasses discount
pandora jewelry store
pandora jewelry outlet
ray ban sunglasses discount
louboutin shoes
coach outlet canada
yeezy boost
birkenstock shoes
canada goose jackets
ralph lauren outlet online
michael kors outlet online
coach factory outlet online
pandora charms sale clearance
cheap ugg boots
adidas ultra boost
michael kors uk
air jordan retro
oakley sunglasses outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
ray ban glasses
michael kors outlet store
yeezy shoes
michael kors outlet online
uggs outlet
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet online
north face jackets
uggs on sale
tory burch shoes
cheap ugg sale
coach handbags outlet
canada goose
cheap nfl jerseys wholesale
kate spade outlet
ugg sale
coach outlet online
kate spade handbags
superdry sale
coach outlet canada
michael kors bags
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet online
pandora
pandora charms sale clearance
ugg boots outlet
yeezy shoes
adidas store
michael kors outlet clearance
the north face outlet
coach outlet online
birkenstock uk
burberry outlet
michael kors outlet canada
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren outlet online
coach outlet store
louboutin outlet
christian louboutin shoes
nike outlet store
kate spade outlet online
beats headphones
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet online
coach factory outlet online
ralph lauren uk
birkenstock shoes
mbt
red bottom
michael kors outlet store
ugg boots
pandora charms sale clearance
coach outlet online
gucci outlet online
hermes outlet
uggs outlet
coach outlet online
timberland outlet store
cheap uggs
moncler pas cher
coach factory outlet online
pandora charms outlet
moncler jackets
pandora uk
canada goose jacket
birkenstock outlet store
red bottoms
valentino
ralph lauren outlet online
polo ralph lauren
canada goose coats
ray bans
discount oakley sunglasses
ray bans
ugg boots
nike outlet store
nfl jerseys
coach outlet online
pandora charms outlet
ralph lauren sale
canada goose jackets
cheap jordan shoes
fitflop sandals
canada goose jackets
pandora jewelry
christian louboutin shoes
uggs
kate spade handbags
ray ban sunglasses sale
bottes ugg
ugg shoes
discount oakley sunglasses
uggs outlet
valentino outlet
2017.8.22yangping

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2014 03:08 AM Title: Epilogue

THAT WAS WONDERFUL THEY HAD LOTS OF UPS AND DOWNS BUT IN THE END THEY LOVED EACH OTHER ENOUGH TO GET MARRIED AND LIVE HAPPILY EVER AFTER. THANK YOU FOR SHARING.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2014 10:55 PM Title: The Day Blaine Became A Man

I WONDER WHEN THE NIGHTMARES WILL STOP. I AM SO GLAD THAT BLAINE MADE A DEMAND ON HIS PARENTS TO LET HIM SEE ALEX HIS BABY BROTHER. EXCELLENT CHAPTER. BLAINE IS GOOD ENOUGH.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2014 09:49 PM Title: Happy Birthday

PLAN GKB WORKED AND BLAINE WILL NEVER LOSE KURT AGAIN. FANTASTIC CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2014 08:46 PM Title: Full Circle

KURT WANT TO GET BACK WITH BLAINE SO BAD. BUT HE IS SCARED NOW. THE THOUGHTS SWIMMING IN HIS HEAD WHAT IF BLAINE GOES BACK TO DRINKING, THE WHAT IF'S ALWAYS GET IN THE WAY. FANTASTIC CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2014 07:45 PM Title: Break

BLAINE IS WORKING ON IT . HE REALLY DID HURT KURT, BECAUSE KURT WAS THERE FOR HIM. THEY WILL WORK IT OUT I HOPE. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2014 05:29 PM Title: Surprise

BLAINE IS ON THE RIGHT ROAD NOW. IT IS GOING TO TAKE TIME FOR THE MENDING. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2014 04:08 PM Title: Fall and Rise

FINALLY BLAINE LEARNED HIS LESSON, YOU PRACTICLY HAVE TO LOSE IT ALL TO FINALLY GROW UP AND FIX IT. FANTASTIC CHAPTER. 

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2014 03:15 PM Title: The Break Up

KURT DID NOT WANT TO BREAK UP WITH BLAINE, BUT BLAINE HAS TO WANT TO STOP DRINKING AND KURT CODDLING HIM EVERY NIGHT IS NOT HELKPING. TOUGH LOVE IS WHAT BLAINE NEEDS. I HOPE IT WORKS BECAUSE KURT WILL BE MISERABLE WITHOUT BLAINE AND HOPEFULLY SO WOULD BLAINE. FANTASTIC CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2014 11:44 AM Title: First Pancake

GREAT CHAPTER. BLAINE IS STRESSING. RICHARD DESERVED EVERYTHING HE GOT. BUT BLAINE NEEDS TO STAY AWAY FROM THE ALCOHOL. I HOPE THIS DOESN'T MESS THINGS UP BETWEEN HIM AND KURT. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2014 03:10 AM Title: Big Brother

BLAINE IS DOING A GOOD THING FOR HIS BROTHER. I WI=ONDER WHAT HIS PARENTS WILL DO AFTER. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2014 02:43 AM Title: Escape

BLAINE SHOULD HAVE NEVER GONE OUT TO DRINK BECAUSE HE BECOMES EVIL. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2014 01:27 AM Title: In Sickness and In Health

OMG, THEY DON'T ACKNOWLEDGE THAT BLAINE EVEN EXIST UNTIL THEY ACTULLY NEED HIM. I WONDER WHAT BLAINE WILL DO. HE DOESN'T KNOW ALEX BUT THAT'S HIS LITTLE BROTHER IT IS NOT HIS FAULT THAT BLAINE'S PARENTS ARE HORRIBLE.

INTERESTING CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/18/2014 12:30 AM Title: Contradictions

GREAT CHAPTER. KURT GOT DRUNK HA HA.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2014 11:11 PM Title: Accepted

EXPLORING ONE ANOTHER BODY AND GETTING TO KNOW ABOUT THEMSELVES AND EACH OTHER AS A COUPLE. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2014 09:05 PM Title: Last Day

THAT WAS BEAUTIFUL. AND THE SACK OF HOPE FANTASTIC IDEA. AND FANTASTIC CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2014 07:51 PM Title: The Party: Part Two

BLAINE ALMOST LOST IT, BUT HE IS LUCKY TO HAVE KURT AND HIS FRIENDS. GREAT CHAPTER. BLAINE HAS A BROTHER. WILL HE EVER GET TO KNOW HIM. I WONDER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2014 06:36 PM Title: The Party: Part One

OMG, BLAINE JUST MET HIS LITTLE BROTHER AND DIDN'T EVEN KNOW HE HAD ONE. HIS PARENTS ARE NOT VERY NICE PEOPLE. POOR BLAINE. GREAT CHAPTER. BUT NOW THE PARTY. I HOPE YOU TELL US WHAT HAPPENS WITH BLAINE'S PARENTS . MOVING ON TO FIND OUT.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2014 05:32 PM Title: Future

BEAUTIFUL CHAPTER. AND THEY ARE STARTING THEIR LIVES TOGETHER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2014 05:01 PM Title: A Thousand

BLAINE WENT TOTALLY OVERBOARD AND HE SHOULD NEVER DRINK AGAIN. GREAT CHAPTER. AND BLAINE IS NOT A BAD PERSON.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2014 03:44 PM Title: Baby

FANTASTIC CHAPTER. THE BOYS ARE GETTING CLOSER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2014 02:13 PM Title: Love

WOW, THAT WAS A VERY GREAT CHAPTER. SECRETS REVEALED AND FEELINGS MENTIONED. WONDERFUL CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2014 01:32 PM Title: The Trevor Incident: Part Two

OMG, THEY FOUGHT ALL THE TIME, REALLY FOUGHT. TREVOR SHOULD HAVE NEVER TAKEN HIM TO THAT FIGHT CLUB. AND NOW POOR BLAINE THINKS NO ONE LOVE HIM AT ALL. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2014 04:19 AM Title: The Trevor Incident: Part One

OK, SO FAR IT SEEMS LIKE TREVOR IS A GOOD GUY, BUT YOU KNOW HE DOES SOMETHING BAD BECAUSE IT TRAMATIZED BLAINE. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2014 03:30 AM Title: Alice in Wonderland

GREAT CHAPTER

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2014 03:01 AM Title: Making Amends

THAT WAS REALLY GOOD THEY FIX THEIR ARGUEMENT AND BLAINE IS GOING TO MEET KURT'S FAMILY. COOL. BLAINE'S AUNT IS COOL.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2014 11:16 PM Title: Trust

THEIR FIRST ARGUEMENT, BUT THEY WORKED IT OUT. IT WILL TAKE TIME. FANTASTIC CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2014 08:29 PM Title: Sleepover

SEE KURT AND BLAINE IN THE SAME BED NO SEX INVOLVED JUST SHARING THE CLOSENESS, KURT HAD NO NIGHTMARES. GREAT CHA[TER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2014 07:40 PM Title: Nicknames

GREAT CHAPTER. BLAINE RAMBLES SOMETIMES.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2014 06:53 PM Title: Reciprocation

GREAT CHAPTER. THEY THINK ABOUT EACH OTHER ALL THE TIME.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2014 05:05 PM Title: First Date

REVEALING SECRETS TO ONE ANOTHER.GOOD CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2014 04:16 PM Title: The Many Sides of Kurt

VERY FLIRTY AREN'T WE KURT. GOOD CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2014 03:49 PM Title: I Met A Boy

TELL HIS BEST FRIEND OF KURT AND THE FACT THAT THEY ARE SOULMATES. GREAT CHAPTER.

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2014 03:20 PM Title: Fate

GREAT CHAPTER. OF COURSE NO ONE WOULD SEE KURT, HE JUST SWAYED IN THE BACKGROUND. 

Reviewer: msgoodbar Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/2014 02:56 PM Title: Arby's

WHAT A GREAT START. POOR BLAINE HIS PARENTS ARE NEVER SUPPORTIVE.

Reviewer: tiffanyaliciarogers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2012 04:51 AM Title: Arby's

jdfo;jvieoarjesjdsjadl;jd no thats not how i feel...jfjkd;afa;fdsjfjasf;dsfjoiae;jfsod;..yes much better. But really, I read this until 6 in the morning then slept woke up and read it all day. A new favorite. You are amazing. But i was almost sure that kurt was going to tell blaine about the first day they met in his wedding vows..fouled again.

Reviewer: broadwayandbowties21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/24/2012 12:34 PM Title: Last Day

WOW! ABSOLUTLY AMAZING! ONE OF MY NEW FAVORITES!

Reviewer: jacccie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2012 10:44 PM Title: Arby's

I absolutely loved this!! I've been reading it for the past few days and just finished it. Wow! I actually cried when Blaine was going through depression because it felt so real. Bravo!

Reviewer: BABYV Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2012 05:31 PM Title: Happy Birthday

Great story line, its a amazing keep it up. Your fan fic made my week!

Reviewer: penguin-hummel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2012 07:58 PM Title: Epilogue

Wow. This was amazing. You're really good! :) Write more xx

Reviewer: Saskia Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2012 06:11 AM Title: Epilogue

Oh my gosh I just read this all from start to finish over the last two days and it was just brilliant! I couldn't stop reading it. I loved how you did the characters, and especially loved Laurel :) Awesome!



Author's Response: Awwww thank you so much!! I had so much fun writing it and I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: vicgirl7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2012 06:24 PM Title: Epilogue

i don't want it to end!!

Author's Response: Neither do I!!! :( But all good things must come to an end. :(

Reviewer: Lostinmyimagination Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2012 12:17 PM Title: Arby's

So I started reading this yesterday and I literally can't stop. I got to chapter 20 and I saw that it only has 23 reviews when really, it should have about 20x that amount. It truly is an incredible piece of writing and I want to thank you for writing it before I continue reading because it's an amazing storyline and so well written. You really are gifted at writing x x x

Author's Response: Oh my goodness thank you so much! That really is so sweet!! :D You definitely just made my day (which is great because my day is poop haha). Anyway just thank you so much I really do appreciate you taking the time to tell me that. :) I've been writing this story since Christmas and now I just finished the epilogue last night and it's so very sad because now I have to let go of this little 'verse and my characters and all the feels :( But I'm glad to know that people enjoy it so much! Thank you for reading :)

Reviewer: vicgirl7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2012 11:47 PM Title: The Day Blaine Became A Man

Hey! I love this story and don't want it to end, but thank-you for writing it so well!

Reviewer: tocelebrateyou Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2012 10:10 PM Title: The Day Blaine Became A Man

Awwwwwwwwwww!!!! Alex! Aww! And Kurt! (i thought blaine was going to ask burt for permission to marry kurt.... Darn.)

Reviewer: Risse4907 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2012 02:52 AM Title: The Day Blaine Became A Man

Woooooh!! Start the Epilouge soon!! :>

Reviewer: tocelebrateyou Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2012 02:17 PM Title: Happy Birthday

Happy Birthday!

I approve! ;) YAY!

Reviewer: LSKlaineGleek Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2012 07:31 AM Title: Happy Birthday

OMG crying! Forever and always! YES! I am so happy after all the pain - Kurt is one strong dude.....sigh.......I want to read nothing but fluff and rainbows here on out! Thank u!!

Reviewer: teilo Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/15/2012 07:26 AM Title: Happy Birthday

I loved this chapter... Happy Birthday :)

Reviewer: tocelebrateyou Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/12/2012 08:02 PM Title: Full Circle

You just-you-you-NOOOOO!!! THEY WERE SUPPOSED TO LOVE EACHOTHER LIKE THAT AGAIN! YOU-YOU CRUEL PERSON! THAT WASN'T FAIR AT. ALL.

....just....make it ok again.... *cry*



Author's Response: Hahaha I promise I will!! But a love like that is worth more than just a heated make out session in the moment when emotions are running high and no one is thinking clearly. They need time. Don't worry. I'll make it okay again. :)

You must login (register) to review.

Disclaimer: Glee, Kurt Hummel, Blaine Anderson, and all other recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of Ryan Murphy, Ian Brennan, Brad Falchuk, and Fox. Used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended. No money is being made off of this site. All original characters and plots are the property of the individual writers and plagiarism of individual works will not be tolerated. Authors and works featured on this site do not represent the views and opinions of the Administrators. Scarves & Coffee 2011-2014 ( Klainers Klaining! )